i wanna confirm sia.. it'd be joke of the year.Originally posted by ditzy:kenna sued for post election podcast.![]()
Why waste your time anyway?Originally posted by Ito_^:seriously, i could never understand why.
got 2 very good liao lahOriginally posted by BrUtUs:too bad oppo couldnt get anymore seats...
He also said hougang was an uphill task that eventually became edge to edge. I say pui!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh yeah......
WHERE IS SM GOH???![]()
i think he was being overconfident and really irked a lot of us when he said he is confident of beating CST.... CST is an icon, u noe???
wondering mah..Originally posted by Cindyfeh:Why waste your time anyway?
LBH say one, LBH can now STFU.Originally posted by Herroin:Correct me if i am wrong....
But did i saw in the papers? that someone declared that PM will win AMK with at least 80%?
he would have been disappointed now
Not enough.Originally posted by FireIce:got 2 very good liao lah
make full use of them...............
He trying to swing voters over...?Originally posted by ditzy:He also said hougang was an uphill task that eventually became edge to edge. I say pui!!!![]()
Originally posted by Cindyfeh:Why waste your time anyway?
They will get the deserved price hikes soon.
I think freakass missed out the bigger picture...Originally posted by ^tamago^:then PAP = Singapore = PAP. good for you. what's singapore for singaporeans to defend for? will it help if they resort to calling us quitters for doing this? will you?
He has to fix his team first, then fix JG.Originally posted by lftwgr:Let's pray for the opposition and hope they have a peaceful post-election week.
LHL did say after all that he'll settle the JG issue after the election. I wonder what he means. He'll fix him?
o it isn't LHL say one arh?Originally posted by ditzy:LBH say one, LBH can now STFU.![]()
Talk cock leh you, if you were him you'll want to be swallowed by the earth at that moment oo.Originally posted by Ponders:FireICE so anti-climax.. close all threads to consolidate..
anyway... i was askign..
Where is SM Goh's face? It seems he has disappeared after Potong Pasir results declared.
2 against the others is not enuff to make any diff...Originally posted by FireIce:got 2 very good liao lah
make full use of them...............
I know...Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
we oso leh..
3G is a "new" (and still lousy) technologyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:why the CNA interview steve chia use such small window and unclear sound, like podcast???![]()
agree!Originally posted by FireIce:yah yah......this election is over
the results are known
we cant change things now
BUT, we can change the things in future........
Ok, so FI play your part for the future; please make this topic sticky till the next election.Originally posted by FireIce:yah yah......this election is over
the results are known
we cant change things now
BUT, we can change the things in future........