Originally posted by freakass:DOG.
[b]WHINERS![/b]
Originally posted by freakass:a test of 5yrs ahead before you will change your mind......
[b]WHINERS![/b]
Another sore whiner ! Be a man(or woman) and fight with good reasons and not lame reasons wif urs !Originally posted by Ito_^:i spank u one time u cry pain, i spank u 10 times u dun complain pain hor. u better appreciate i offer u such stable numbers and give thanks!
Adversity goes after him?Originally posted by duotiga83:a test of 5yrs ahead before you will change your mind......
Originally posted by freakass:By the way, I would like to THANK you for the coming GST hikes!
[b]WHINERS![/b]
I was discussing it professionally until you guys started to make fun of the PAP... So I dont see the need to take discussion here seriously anymore...Originally posted by FireIce:no flamings.
pls discuss the GE results professionally
Or draw pig head.Originally posted by ditzy:It means some koo koo draw tortoise on their ballots instead of crosses.![]()
kk.. i dun wanna argue le. i got ur point, and i hope u get mine.Originally posted by vanlorry:Another sore whiner ! Be a man(or woman) and fight with good reasons and not lame reasons wif urs !
Well we were the ones made fun of firstOriginally posted by freakass:I was discussing it professionally until you guys started to make fun of the PAP... So I dont see the need to take discussion here seriously anymore...
Ya..my apologies too ! Juz giving my opinionsOriginally posted by Ito_^:kk.. i dun wanna argue le. i got ur point, and i hope u get mine.
cannot like tt lehOriginally posted by Ponders:Media should get a hold of a few spoilt votes and entertain us with it.
Durign the Gore-Bush election, the spoilt votes were so funny.
6 months. WOWOriginally posted by FireIce:cannot like tt leh
they say the votes are treated with extreme security measure to ensure secrecy....
they will be kept for 6mths then incinerated
Yay Aljunied no hammers for uOriginally posted by Himbo:Aljunied residents!!!!! i blame you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I did my part hor, its the other 114563 residents that didn't do theirs.Originally posted by Himbo:Aljunied residents!!!!! i blame you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ya, I do agree. But the votes are spoilt anyway. Any they can just use a Election official dept to wtiness. then the media take picture liao return to them.Originally posted by FireIce:cannot like tt leh
they say the votes are treated with extreme security measure to ensure secrecy....
they will be kept for 6mths then incinerated
It might be the other way...?Originally posted by ditzy:WP's popularity was stunted by the gomezgate, just 6% more to taking a grc.
nw go-mess saga continues liao......Originally posted by ditzy:We all know LHL plans to "fix" the opposition, but for now, LHL's the one in a "fix".![]()