Already done so...Originally posted by soul_rage:if you want to pursue responsibility, please ask the moderator to look thru all of Gazelle's past postings.
He has been regularly inciting people by calling others pr..ks, d..ks, etc.
If you really want the moderator to pursue, pls kindly ask the moderator to ensure he watches his words.
In a real-world arena, he would have long been hauled up by the police.
1) Is Singaporeans suppose to keep quite when someone idiot is calling our country sillypore and sink.apore?Originally posted by soul_rage:if you want to pursue responsibility, please ask the moderator to look thru all of Gazelle's past postings.
He has been regularly inciting people by calling others pr..ks, d..ks, etc.
If you really want the moderator to pursue, pls kindly ask the moderator to ensure he watches his words.
In a real-world arena, he would have long been hauled up by the police.
I just watched an episode of Supernatural yesterday. It was about a vampire hunter, whom went around killing vampires even when in that episode, the vampires were avoiding humans and had not done a single wrong thing to humans.Originally posted by Gazelle:1) Is Singaporeans suppose to keep quite when someone idiot is calling our country sillypore and sink.apore?
2) If you are a singaporeans, why are you defending someone who are calling you and your family a bunch of silly people?
3) So it is wrong to insult people who insult our country and citizen?
In the real_world areana, you could been charge for defamation by our government even before you open your mouth.
soul_rage...my impression of you is pretty bad and I hope you are not a man, but a women, so dont waste time telling what do you. cheers!!Originally posted by soul_rage:I just watched an episode of Supernatural yesterday. It was about a vampire hunter, whom went around killing vampires even when in that episode, the vampires were avoiding humans and had not done a single wrong thing to humans.
In his eyes, a vampire is a vampire. He doesn't care whether they are good or bad.
I am bringing this analogy to you. Not everyone here who criticize Singapore hates our country. You did not just insult that person in question who call Singapore Sillypore. You insulted practically EVERYONE in this thread that spoke against the govt.
It would do you good if you admit that this is a problem of yours, of bulldozing and bashing everyone regardless whether they have good or bad intentions.
its fine *shrugs* your impression doesn't matter to me since you are nothing to us.Originally posted by Gazelle:soul_rage...my impression of you is pretty bad and I hope you are not a man, but a women, so dont waste time telling what do you. cheers!!
thanks, you write very well and you debate well too. agree with you. whenever you beat him to an argument, he'll twist your words around and claim you said something else. he's the sort of loser who won't meet an argument head on like a man.Originally posted by soul_rage:wah... snow leopard, u rebutted most of his posts... my salute to you
Anyway, don't you think he is a sad example of a lowlife toad? When I started to post, I never did had the intention to whack Gazelle.
It was his unreasonable, rude, and obnoxious attitude that resulted in all these.
Similarly, I remembered you said you respect him as one of the contributors to this forum with his views, etc, and you realized that he doesn't even respect you a bit.
I think most people here have turned so extreme against him, is not any fault of theirs, but his ENTIRELY.
A failure in life...
yours is pornography because every other sentence is filled with profanity. he's is restricted artistic because it is done infrequently and only at the right moments for the right purposes.Originally posted by Gazelle:If this is porngraphy, then how would you classified maurizio13's challenge? ie. ejeculating his sperm into other's mouth?
I guess birds of the same feathers are not allow to talk about one another huh?
Originally posted by Gazelle:
And why is it that his observation is more credible than others?
it is more credible than yours because there are 10 / 20 of us agreeing with him whereas you have but yourself to support your own incredulity
Is it because his view is inline with whiners who like defame the government and thats whiners here are blind and they usually dont question and think about the credibility of the information?
no, it is not in line with the whiner and defamer that you are
I have enough of his loser kind. I have also submitted a complaint to the moderators here. Let them decide what to do.Originally posted by snow leopard:thanks, you write very well and you debate well too. agree with you. whenever you beat him to an argument, he'll twist your words around and claim you said something else. he's the sort of loser who won't meet an argument head on like a man.
Crap!!Originally posted by Gazelle:If this is porngraphy, then how would you classified maurizio13's challenge? ie. ejeculating his sperm into other's mouth?
I guess birds of the same feathers are not allow to talk about one another huh?
Gazelle is here to win!! All he/she cares about is win win win!!! She/He wants to win at all cost!!Originally posted by snow leopard:you are the only one flaming the war here so if there's anyone who should stop, it is you.
Precisely!!!! He is just here to tell people off, abuse the word "defame" and his main motive here is to win at all cost!!! So "wu liao"!!Originally posted by soul_rage:wah... snow leopard, u rebutted most of his posts... my salute to you
Anyway, don't you think he is a sad example of a lowlife toad? When I started to post, I never did had the intention to whack Gazelle.
It was his unreasonable, rude, and obnoxious attitude that resulted in all these.
Similarly, I remembered you said you respect him as one of the contributors to this forum with his views, etc, and you realized that he doesn't even respect you a bit.
I think most people here have turned so extreme against him, is not any fault of theirs, but his ENTIRELY.
A failure in life...
Until now, you have been talking sense, Gazelle.Originally posted by Gazelle:1) Is Singaporeans suppose to keep quite when someone idiot is calling our country sillypore and sink.apore?
2) If you are a singaporeans, why are you defending someone who are calling you and your family a bunch of silly people?
3) So it is wrong to insult people who insult our country and citizen?
In the real_world areana, you could been charge for defamation by our government even before you open your mouth.
YOu idiot, prove to us information here is not credible!!! Stop being so "bastard" to the people here. YOu are the greatest whiner!!! People who are nasty and fault finding always call other forumers whiners. If you are here to win, I am afraid it is not possible!! Go whine whine whine abuse the word "defame"!! WE all have the freedom to communicate here! Just because the way we discuss, comment and so on does not meet up to your fancy, you start name calling and acts like a cyber hooligan!!Originally posted by Gazelle:And why is it that his observation is more credible than others? Is it because his view is inline with whiners who like defame the government and thats whiners here are blind and they usually dont question and think about the credibility of the information?
Go look y0urself in the mirror before you say anything like the above to others!! Wo nao fei!Originally posted by Gazelle:snow Leapord, personally I think you are very dumb to be trying to clean up someone else shi.t because
a) You have no clue of what we are talking about unless you have read what we have discussed earlier
b) You are not aware which part of the statement is true and which one is false, which one is from atobe, which one is from Gazelle,
c) You have limited information of the subject that we are discussing hence it is likely that you can only contribute by speculating.
d) It is also not in their interest to talk about it because that will just put salt onto their wound.
Since you are so eager, I will have no choice but to entertain you.
He has not been fair and reasonable!! He is such a cyber hooligan!!Originally posted by Atobe:Unfortunately, you shut him out by asking him to hide under the skirt ?
You simply cannot accept fair and reasonable comment.
Have you sent in your subscribtion yet ?
He is self righteous!! A toad will be a toad even to the very end!!!Originally posted by soul_rage:This is so hilarious.
The toad just goes on and on.
Snow Leopard don't bother with him. I gave him some replies but he said all my replies are stupid, silly, and dumb (only his replies are GOD's word)
So I am done explaining things to a toad in a well who can't seem to understand that he is only a toad.
I can guess what is his next post.
Rude, crude, obnoxious replies, which don't merit any responses to
snow Leapord, personally I think you are very dumb to be trying to clean up someone else shi.t because
what shit is there to clean, dumb?
a) You have no clue of what we are talking about unless you have read what we have discussed earlier
you have no clue abt that
b) You are not aware which part of the statement is true and which one is false, which one is from atobe, which one is from Gazelle,
i agree with atobe and gazelle
c) You have limited information of the subject that we are discussing hence it is likely that you can only contribute by speculating.
more than sufficient to handle small balls like you
d) It is also not in their interest to talk about it because that will just put salt onto their wound.
i don't get the impression they're licking wounds. i get the impression they're savouring the flesh of gazelle meat.
Since you are so eager, I will have no choice but to entertain you.
don't try to hard, clown
C : The question is not about who will benefit more, it is will IR benefit Singaporeans.
this is the more impt conclusion "the benefit from the IR will largely accrue to the govt"
C : If you say so, then why does the government suggest the Venetian LV 30/70 business model and limit the floor area of gaming business in the IR?
various possibilities: anything less enticing would result in less than attractive bids or bids of the wrong kind. the floor area is calculated to be sufficient enough to earn the kind of revenue the govt desires.
you go to the sprawling NTUC hypermart in AMK and you'd find a very small but prominent corner selling 4D. you don't need a big space to earn big bucks from gambling.
G : You ask Atobe
why ask atobe when it is your claim?
G : Ask Atobe (thatÂ’s his claim)
i quote you "4) The reason why genting won the sentosa IR bid is because of PM Badawi". it is your statement so back it up if you have the balls. don't hide behind the skirt / trousers of atobe.
G : Yup it is different, but in my opinion, you argument is misguided by your interest that property prices in Singapore should remain flat or inline with your personal income growth.
if the argument is right, it is right. the need to keep property prices in check is not a misguided interest but an impt economic variable that any govt smart enough would come to realise
G : Ask Atobe (his claim is that McdonaldÂ’s food are addictive and you will eat till you die)
i can't find that in his postings. are you defaming him?
G : The question is not about weather the government will benefit more or less, it if it will benefit Singaporeans.
the most impt conclusion for singaporeans to take away is that the govt is the biggest winner in any decision, including the casinos.
Since you are at it, can I know why you say that the government will benefit more than the private companies that organize MICE, the participants the seal business deal during the MICE, and the companies and Singaporeans that are supporting the MICE activities?
with or without the casino, the income from MICE and deals are just the same for private companies. hence the new addition - casino, mainly benefits one entity - the govt.
G : No, their main income will be coming from the MICE, gaming, F&B and hotel. But what is your point of asking about satay? Confused?
of the items you listed, MICE, F&B and hotel are the same whether or not we have a casino. so those components don't change whether or not we have a casino. hence, the only item left - gaming is the only reason for the casino.
G : I donÂ’t see a logic is what you are trying to say.
i understand, you have proven to be most stupid.
The question should be, are you sure they are losing money? Or is atobe trying to distort information?
that's your question. my take is this: if we can screw up in china when our competitors, taiwan and hong kong can fluorish there, there's no reason to say that malaysia and shanghai make money means we're sure to make money.
G : PM Lee visit to Thailand as got nothing to do with PM BadawiÂ’s visit to Singapore.
PM Lee's meeting with Thaksin immediately before the Shin Corp deal is a good example of the possibility of state involvement in the Shin Corp fiasco.
Obviously you are not aware of what we are talking about, because you should ask yourself this question, (Did PM Badawi visited Singapore in 2006?) before jumping into conclusion that he did. (Example of blind leading the blind??)
no one jumped to conclusion, i merely pointed out a real visit since you're asking for one. this is a good example of your blind leading to incomprehension.
G : Your question should not be so, it should be are you sure they canÂ’t afford?
my question is still - so? so what if they can or cannot afford?
G : Same as question (12)
then why you post twice?
G : Ask Atobe or maybe M13, thatÂ’s their claim.
i quote what you wrote "14) Cost of Shanghai F1 facility, US$3,000,000,000 ($3b)"
so it is your claim, back it up if you have the balls. you may ask atobe for help.
G : Do you have reasons to believe that such high profile news will only be covered by 3 media companies and that you cant find news coverage of his visit from internet and our government website?
doesn't change the fact that the main source of news for the masses would come from govt controlled news media
he thinks by behaving in this way, he will win!!Originally posted by soul_rage:the toad is still ranting away...
I pity all of us, having to lower our intelligence in order to talk to a toad that cannot understand abstract concepts, AND facts pushed into his face
losing patience huh? sure sign of losing the challenge ...Originally posted by Gazelle:just hide under the skirt and shut up lah. loser!!
In Lord of the Rings, my fave character was Gollum. He represented the very failure of human natureOriginally posted by rane:YOu idiot, prove to us information here is not credible!!! Stop being so "bastard" to the people here. YOu are the greatest whiner!!! People who are nasty and fault finding always call other forumers whiners. If you are here to win, I am afraid it is not possible!! Go whine whine whine abuse the word "defame"!! WE all have the freedom to communicate here! Just because the way we discuss, comment and so on does not meet up to your fancy, you start name calling and acts like a cyber hooligan!!![]()
ha ha! Judging by the rate he is going, he will still strive to win!!! He is just nothing but a bei bi xiao ren!!!Originally posted by soul_rage:In Lord of the Rings, my fave character was Gollum. He represented the very failure of human nature
Gollum as you all know, killed his friend for the ring. What happened after that:
1) At first he was guilty about killing his friend, he was sorry about killing his friend
2) Later he told himself that he killed his friend coz his friend was quarrelling with him over the ring, so he made a mistake and killed his friend
3) Even later he convinced himself that he killed his friend coz his friend tried to kill him for the ring. He killed him in self-defense!
Gazelle is probably at stage 3. Stage 3 symptoms are exhibited by him, such as refusing to acknowledge his mistakes, avoid criticisms that hit the point, focus only on the point that he is right, everyone is wrong.
Gazelle is in self-denial... 1 of the greatest dangers in our philosophical studies. People in self-denial tend to pose a danger to themselves and those around them, coz they do not see that they are a mortal just like anyone else.
G : I am not sure if you could call that as protestionism,
what then would you call it? nepotism?
however are you suggesting that protectionism is good for Singapore?
nothing is ever absolutely good or bad. workfare, which the govt recently implemented, is a form of protectionism. would you say workfare is bad? you wouldn't. hence there needs to be a balance, a balance between staying competitive and ensuring that those who cannot keep up, stay afloat.
G : Ask Soul_Rage
why ask him when you are the one making that statement?
G : Ask Soul_Rage
why do you insist on hiding behind soul rage's skirt / pants?
G : You miss the point
no i didn't, i hit the nail on its head. if you don't treat SIA well, old man will kick you out.
g) Local and foreign companies offer the same benefits to Singapore's future and economy
not true. when we merely work for MNCs, we do not develop our own brand / technology which in the long run is what differentiates a truly first world nation from one that relies on first world nations.
G : You have to ask Soul_rage why he said that.
this is what i said and i say again: foreign companies do not have vested interests and many have voted with their feet already that led to widespread retrenchments.
G : Again you are missing the point, Soul_rage is suggesting that as a gaming operator, by default you will be able to operate and run business such as Universal Studio, Dreamworks, MICE, Sperm whale aquarium, without the need of having partners.
show me the exact words that soul rage used that suggested what you suggested. if you can't, you are putting words into his mouth.
G : Why? Can you support your claim?
i quote you "i) Singapore employer are suckers for more expensive Indian FT". your statement supports my claim.
G : You mean Singapore should be run by another country?
no, i mean singapore should be run by singaporeans who genuinely have singaporeans at heart and not hanker over million dollar salaries doing menial jobs like writing forums during office hours.
G : That not what we are asking and again you miss the point.
i quote you "k) S-league foreign footballers are all highly educated individual"
so my answer "nobody watches S-league" points squarely to the irrelelvance of your point.
G : Are you sure?
yes
G : You could be right, but thatÂ’s not what soul_rage said
soul rage said the exact same thing i said
G : is rich peopleÂ’s business not business? Or are you commenting for the sake of commenting?
rich people's business is rich people's business. why do you care?
don't wait too long, champions don't wait around too long to be congratulated by losers like youOriginally posted by Gazelle:Really? I will let him comment on that.