By next election, if they still can't catch, MSK, then pap will lose more than 5 seats
The pressing concern is how to catch the terroist since he already escaped from the dentention centre n it is quite troublesome if he managed to go to other
countries.
No trouble what if he goes other country, so easy meh to attack spore ? We got CCTV to monitor our sky and our ocean what ?
Originally posted by t_a_s:No trouble what if he goes other country, so easy meh to attack spore ? We got CCTV to monitor our sky and our ocean what ?
What if those CCTV are turn off to upgrade them with motion sensor? like in the detention center?
What I really do not understand is why is there a door to the urinal?
selamat escape from a urinal room?
how many urinals you ever used got doors?
why do you need a door to a urinal (press photos shows 2 or 3 urinals in the urinal room of the male toilet), privacy for 2-3 men peeing together?
Its not like you need to take off your pants to urine or you can crap into a urinal.
mas selamat hung his pants across the urinal door? - mas selamat need to take off his pants to piss? the press photos released shows that there is no toilet bowl in sight. is it normal for mas selamat to take off his pants to piss or crap into a urinal?
... not so long ago, last year I think it was, MM Lee remarked that Singapore should be given a taste of poor/bad governance...
... fact is, we are already tasting it all these while...
Originally posted by ChiBet:What I really do not understand is why is there a door to the urinal?
why do you need a door to a urinal (press photos shows 2 or 3 urinals in the urinal room of the male toilet), privacy for 2-3 men peeing together?
Its not like you need to take off your pants to urine or you can crap into a urinal.
mas selamat hung his pants across the urinal door? - mas selamat need to take off his pants to piss? the press photos released shows that there is no toilet bowl in sight. is it normal for mas selamat to take off his pants to piss or crap into a urinal?
the door seems to be put up recently only.
maybe to make up a c0ck and bull stroy.![]()
The CCTV not working? who are they trying to kid?![]()
WHERE the IS SELAMAT ?
What is the STATUS ?
What is being done ?
How long more to find him ?
Any tiny little solid evidence that he IS in the PORE ?
Any at all ?
Hello ?!! anybody home ?
Originally posted by balance_else_complacent:WHERE the IS SELAMAT ?
What is the STATUS ?
What is being done ?
How long more to find him ?
Any tiny little solid evidence that he IS in the PORE ?
Any at all ?
Hello ?!! anybody home ?
... bro., if Selamat's really still in Singapore, in a small island country like ours, BY NOW there should have been some trace or physical evidence of him being still around. Otherwise, he should be already OUT of Singapore... and if this is the case, there should have been sightings, or perhaps a message from him through his members...
... point here is; if he's still here, there should be trace or evidence, otherwise he is DEAD...much earlier!!!
Originally posted by HyperFocal:
... bro., if Selamat's really still in Singapore, in a small island country like ours, BY NOW there should have been some trace or physical evidence of him being still around. Otherwise, he should be already OUT of Singapore... and if this is the case, there should have been sightings, or perhaps a message from him through his members...
... point here is; if he's still here, there should be trace or evidence, otherwise he is DEAD...much earlier!!!
MSK dead?
ya lor rumour has it long ago . in many kopishops.
i was wondering....what would the friendly terrorists gang think if MSK is really dead? of course, there is no evidence he is already. intellectually rebuting , what exactly is the legal evidence that he IS INSIDE the pore? But hypothetically, what would be the backlash if any?
;)
agree that for such a tiny city that is called a country also, where every where is fully developed already and man-maid, and fully populated, there is very tiny excuse for not being able to capture a limping man for 2 months.
I wonder why Mas Selamat is not found until now....
Is anyone helping and sheltering him?
Is he dead, or living in the Singapore forest by eating the forests' fruits as food?
Noody knows...
My guess is his family members must be giving him food without the knowledge of the authorities...
Or he must have esaped out of Singapore, somewhere safe and keeping a very low profile, until everything cools down... years later I reckon.....
Do you really believe he is still in Singapore?
The security officers who were supposed to guard him had just made a total unimaginable blunder....
And the minister-in-charge of Home Affair, who is very highly paid (higher than a company's CEO I guess), is not held responsible for this blunder...
And now you think our Immigration Officers are Supermen and Wonder Women who could detect Mas Selamat from the thousands of people who are leaving Singapore everyday?
Nobody's perfect and so are the Immigration Officers.
Do you really think that Mas Selamat didn't really plan his escape from detention, and next out of Singapore?
He might have changed his identity totally and only God knows where he is now.....
If I was in the Government, I would be be very shameful for such a thing to happen.....
The first thing everyone knows now the detention barrack wasn't really prepared to detain this kind of people.
Secondly, with this shortcoming, guards should be placed in and out of the building to ensure 100% that no convict disappears without anyone knowing...
Questions:
Who is responsible to make sure that the barrack is fool-proof so that no convict can escape that easily?
Who is in charge of deploying the guards to ensure 100% surveillance on convicts?
Who is in charge of the system to ensure that a double security features are implemented before this blunder happens?
Now, when it had already happened, the government is saying that this is one lesson we must learn and ensure that it doesn't happen again.....
Haven't we heard that before???
I say the governement is now fire-fighting to rectify their shortcomings, instead of planning earlier to ensure the security of our country a formidable one.
Good luck to catching Mas Selamat...
Richlawnchair
http://210065.lawnchairmillionaire.com/mysecret
Originally posted by ChiBet:What I really do not understand is why is there a door to the urinal?
Why he need to take off his pants to piss? It is pretty obvious that he got a super big dick to pull off a stunt like that
What do you guys understand by the phrase 'lets move on' on the abang case?
Why move on now?
He is still at large in the PORE according to people who give me the impression they are honest , accountable and talented CEO level.
I think we can move on WHEN abang found, dead or alive.
Sounds a bit strange to me when they suggest we move on when the case is still WIDE OPEN.
POREans lives are at risk now more than ever before toilet break. What happens if abang does something shocking to the pore?
What does it mean by 'move on'?
Would not Complacency set in if our mentality is to 'move on' ?
I normally would use the term 'move on' when there is closure.
Btw, Is THERE ANYONE HUMANOID in this PLANET caLLED the EarTH being responsible for the search and recapture of abang ? Who is responsible if he is not captured forever? I for 1 hold myself responsible for not capturing him. I am not sure who else is responsible. Tell me.
I no no , so I the asking lor. cans or nots?
The people at the top say move on so move on lor.
What can you do if even they don't care about serious things like this?
Haiz. ![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Why he need to take off his pants to piss? It is pretty obvious that he got a super big dick to pull off a stunt like that
Did he ran off, just wearing briefs, boxers or had he another pair of trousers/shorts? Haiz! No CCTV.
Did these info slipped out into the cyber space already, that is the fiasco spread world wide already to USA, Australia, Japan, China and Africa and Europe and Latin America already?
If they know about our DC is like this how ? :
1. guards not serious doing work. Guards training well done? Who set the guards training policy and standard?
2. toilet got 1 lobang for abang to use. And urinal got cubicle got door wan.
3. Limping man can climb high and climb out of toilet.
4. naked , limping man can run from toilet to fence. without being seen by anyone.
5. naked limping man can pass through fence and no electrocuted and not sure how he pass through barb wire if any. Where are the K9s? any puppies?
6. naked limping man can do all the above and climb walk out of the DC without a single one foto or video shot or any human eye seen him.
7. naked limping man did all the above and went to the public area without anyone detecting.
8. naked limping man did all the above and could not be traced an atom for at least about 2 months, straight, in a row, non-stop.
9. Accountability. Does the world also know about 1st world accountability of the PORE?
10. punishment: who are really the ones punished? where is the list ?
I so scared leh. What if they know? YOG? how?
world record . How? How can?
Originally posted by HyperFocal:... not so long ago, last year I think it was, MM Lee remarked that Singapore should be given a taste of poor/bad governance...
... fact is, we are already tasting it all these while...
hahaha
I like your post
But I'm still neutral at the moment.
havnt you heard? he actually has worn many layers inside. he went into the doored urinal to change. he was going to have a supposedly family meeting. so he went in the doored urinal to shave and clean himself. unknowingly, he climbed out of the toilet's window. and had some toilet rolls to cushion his fall. as already told, he wore many layers inside so he can not be identified and so it would cushion his falls and thing like. dont u guys read the papers?
most likely dead already....before the report of his 'escape'.
conspiracy theory....hehe but it's possible
how else to tell his family members about his death in custody?
Originally posted by googoomuck:most likely dead already....before the report of his 'escape'.
conspiracy theory....hehe but it's possible
how else to tell his family members about his death in custody?
hmmm...that would be weird...i mean....
IF and IF he was dead before the news report of his escape,
surely our honest and integrity gubbymen would have reported honestly the people ? what is the hum for being honest de bestest policy? man of integrity and uncorruptibility, transparency so as to achieve prosperity?
They represent you to get our national things done right? we chose them right? they are serving you right?
correct or nots?
i no no leh, i as truthful, honest and neutral as the press, the newsreporters, the editors, the dy editors, the schoolarstic writers , columnists.
If this MAS guy is not dangerous, why was he imprisoned with no date of release ?
If he is, that is why we have poodles and dogs hunting for him.
Now, in a complete failure of getting him and a clueless report of his escape, the people are asked to move on.
We need to seriously question our poodles whether they are worth the money they are getting.
One boot licker actually asked the people to look at the bigger picture for not demanding high wages to combat inflation.
Why did we let this kind of useless bum to waste our hard earned money so that they can sleep openly during work ?
If the poodle can sleep during work, so can the guards at WDC.
Cos it was a honest mistake.
Loh Thia Kiang should not ask if Mas Selamat is dead. The report given by WKS says that the guard escorted him, he put the trousers over the door etc etc, this should be an indication that Mas Selamat was alive at that time. Unless of course the guards were lying, and are in on the conspiracy. But in a conspiracy such as this, it is better not to involve the rank and file. They can't keep secrets, and will perform poorly afterwards. They have a trump card. So the death scenario can be safely ruled out. Until one of the guards decideds to sell his story to the tabloids.
Mas Selamat crawled out of the toilet window, after that things are not known. What trousers is he wearing, prisons garbs or that green gray Hari Raya togs. At least one pair of trousers is left behind. What was he wearing when he performs those stunts to escape? Window (out head first or leg), roof (how, shinny up a post?), double chainlink fences (stepped over at the top or over, down and up again), barb wires (any injuries, blood).
Its too simple.
???
Originally posted by mancha:Loh Thia Kiang should not ask if Mas Selamat is dead. The report given by WKS says that the guard escorted him, he put the trousers over the door etc etc, this should be an indication that Mas Selamat was alive at that time. Unless of course the guards were lying, and are in on the conspiracy. But in a conspiracy such as this, it is better not to involve the rank and file. They can't keep secrets, and will perform poorly afterwards. They have a trump card. So the death scenario can be safely ruled out. Until one of the guards decideds to sell his story to the tabloids.
Mas Selamat crawled out of the toilet window, after that things are not known. What trousers is he wearing, prisons garbs or that green gray Hari Raya togs. At least one pair of trousers is left behind. What was he wearing when he performs those stunts to escape? Window (out head first or leg), roof (how, shinny up a post?), double chainlink fences (stepped over at the top or over, down and up again), barb wires (any injuries, blood).
Its too simple.
???
herherher...you believe WKS's report word for word?
Originally posted by googoomuck:herherher...you believe WKS's report word for word?
or else it never happened, there were no Gurkha guards, no female officers, no trousers over the door.
Then it would be even bigger than the M.A.H.A.T.H.I.R.* conspiracy up north, what with the COI, CID, and ISD separate inquires, and the entire staff of the WRCD.
*Make Anwar a Homosexual And Then Hilite It Repeatedly
Could be no guard at all. we don't know which guard also, somemore they are grukha, dont understand english perhaps. COI, kaki lung, whether to believe or not. Why not ST interveiw MSK family, where is his family? under house arrest or surveilence ?