Originally posted by Short Ninja:Where is Abang?
a)He cant be out of the country cuz we would all know by now
b)He cant be living on berries and shrubs for two months so he cant be hiding in a forest
c)He could be in a friend's home provided his friend knew of his escape and acted with lightning speed to rescue him
d)He cant be dead if people have seen him just before his 'alleged' escape
e)He cut deal with the ISD as part of a witness protection program (which is unheard of in Singapore)
f)He really escaped in a bizarre security lapse and has been living in the forest eversince
What do you honestly think?
You missed 1 possibility.
alas, i cannot say it here for fear for my life.
You only said that he would be found from the day of his escape up to 6 mths.For that some people dont mind killing you for that remark.So i suggest you spill it out.
yes, again, i would think that
our schoolarstics and bombastics are very the talented talents.
given this confidence in their ability,
I am sure, abang might probably only be found, dead or alive, within 6 months or less. This means, could be tomorrow. Given that as of today, after 2 months plus or so, there is not a single atom of a clue as to where he is exactly. No one in the tiny little dot of no mountain , no canyons, no big forest, no big rivers, no countryside at all, no caves, is able to even smell abang.
Is anyone able to say what i said is wrong?
and they say, let move on. I say to where?
who in the pore is capable of telling us, where is abang now? If he can, he deserves a out-of-this-world salary of 3 million. Else...
Pop Quizz:
1. How long does it take to find a man with walking disability in a plot of flat land 20km x 40km or thereabouts?
2. Who is responsible for the capture? Cannot reply no human is responsible , ok!
3. What is 1st world standard at 1st world pay?
If you do not know the answer,
it shows there is a problem. This can affect you.
Think you should shoot those Quiz Questions to the government....
If they can't answer those questions, then there are serious problems with our system.....
Richlawnchair
Originally posted by RichLawnChair:
Think you should shoot those Quiz Questions to the government....
If they can't answer those questions, then there are serious problems with our system.....
Richlawnchair
indeed, i am beginning to be even more concerned, worried as no one is able to really answer the pop quiz. there are some clues that there might be some serious problem under the white carpet.
... so after that recent Rediculous Report on MSK's Excape, they are considering this Swept Under the Carpet?
... they are thinking people have begun to forget about this?
.... I still say that MSK could not be found and the so called COI Report is so rediculous because, MSK was simply dead way before the date of his alleged escape ...
... it is so incredulous that one man cannot be found in a country as small as ours...
... so incredulous, he HAS TO BE - DEAD / KILLED / MURDERED / TORTURED TO DEATH...
I suspect the people already started the forget thing since last friday.
At this rate, before the end of this month, some may even forget the name of abang.
I wonder has any reporter do their due diligence to get an update every now and then from our schoolarsticular bombasticulars about do they still feel as confident as before about the believe that abang is still in the PORE? I used the word believe because I am a person who believe on the facts and nothing else. Is this believe based on facts and proof? I must say, yes it is.
So, the reporters need to ask, is there still proof that abang is still in the PORE? Altho there is no proof he is out of the pore, it is entirely different thing to say if he is still in the PORE. I hope no one is so naive that cannot even comprehend this.
abang is still in the PORE? okay, if so , he must be hiding somewhere very well. He is so silent like he is not moving at all. Such a great hide and seeker.
logically technically speaking, there are at least 2 situations where a person is surely still in the PORE:
1. he is hiding somewhere like below the ground and not moving to avoid detection. This requires ninjitsu.
2. he is hiding in someone's flat enjoying the channer new asoh and nasi padang dan roti john dan ice koh leong.
The people who are almost sure of Abang's fate is his immediate family but where are they now? I suppose they can also be found in the Singapore X-Files Lah.
Agent Sekali and Fox Matdol is right on top of it
... pretty obvious what the hell is going on when his family members cannot even speak or be interviewed for comments...
... even then, they'd be told not to speak anyway...
After how long will a dead body be decomposed into a state where no one can recognise the identity?
Is abang case considered closed already and people moved on liao ?
what is the story? is there any regular update from the news?
what is going on?
no more news so I guess it is like kena poke by a stick and ask to move on0
Originally posted by Short Ninja:no more news so I guess it is like kena poke by a stick and ask to move on0
But the FACT is abang is still reportedly missing and still in the PORE.
I have asked and will ask again the bombastics:
1. what is the evidence that proves abang is still surely definitely in the PORE? Can the public know?
2. what is the evidence that proves abang is surely definitely not OVERSEAS? Can the public know?
IS ABANG A THREAT OR NOT A THREAT TO THE LIVES OF ALL POREANS AND TOURISTS AND FOREIGNER WORKERS?
YES / NO ?
IF YES, WHAT IS THE ACTION PLAN TO PROTECT PEOPLE IN THE PORE?
he's stillnot caught till now?
maybe WKS smart, they laying long line to trap all his JI members.
so right now, they just track and trace.
wait till time is ripe then catch all the JI members in one sweep.
are you convince, if you are then I can apply for MHA liao.
NKF move on>>> MSK move on>>>PAP move on???
Originally posted by escadaraindrops:he's stillnot caught till now?
"You can do anything you like but dont get caught"
by the way is there anybody still lookin?
Primary task-Catch Spider
Secondary task-if can catch MSK then catch lor!
Originally posted by Arapahoe:by the way is there anybody still lookin?
I no no de. 1 thing for sure from me, I have not seen any patroling.
But maybe they doing it like um pai. no one knows. ha ha .
it seems like they give a report (whether izzit convincing or not)
sporean must accept...
i already give u people a report liao.... U all still want what??
i already say he cannot just step down like that because he is not guilty of letting him go mah...
haha
I worry leh.
I worry like hell leh.
My foreigner friends who know where to read things related to the pore after I give him links, keep asking me, why take so long still cannot even smell Abang?
Ashamed and humiliated, I could not reply him.
They are asking, what is being done and is it cased closed shop move on already even when TERROR is still on the loose, as reportedly in the PORE?
To me, abang seems like hiding in the PORE, maybe underground, totally stealth, stealther than anything , like not moving at all. Are people kanchionh about TERROR on the loose?
USA manage to manhunt down a paedofile in a few days in a land consisting say maybe 1million dots?
eh, how long already huh? 3 months coming?
My guess is still valid : 6 months or less, which means can be today. ;)