He coulldnt be found in six days some more wat 6 mths? Find his family first and ask them what happened to Abang when he was a permanent resident of hotel california # "You can check out anytime you like but you can never leave"
In my opinion...this whole thing is to make sure the Deputy PM doesnot become the PM in the next elections etc......They want an excuse to keep someone from the LEE family.
Hi wong,
where is abang leh ?
is he not a threat?
is our capturing capability still world record number 1?
i think so lah.
How long already? 3 months coming? i no no lah . lost count.
What's your thoughts? He still in the pore as you have said before? what is the proof of his existence in the pore? saw his shadow already?
regards
porean
maybe abang is eating nasi lemak at Geylang Serai after his Prison break
Originally posted by Melbournite:maybe abang is eating nasi lemak at Geylang Serai after his Prison break
He surely is not in Mdm Wong's old location.
Wong, hows things hangin man?
seems like the world is content to let this matter die ?
what is the wrong, wong?
nothing.
You hold the vigil for us, balance_else_complacent, while we <ahem> <cough> <cough> move on. Thanks.
Originally posted by mancha:nothing.
You hold the vigil for us, balance_else_complacent, while we <ahem> <cough> <cough> move on. Thanks.
No fear my frens, my personal confidonce in de talented talents is good good one. The bombastics and world recordians should have no porblem locating abang in 6 months or less (which means can be now). We should not worly too muchie. The dot is tiny like no place in the wer. Sure can search and arrest one.
Earthquake there in land big big also got search and rescue. Our talented talents if go there search.....
cannot say liao.
for now, I avoid talking to my foreigner penpals over the internet. Else huh, they keep suanning me leh. Damm paiseh , no no where to hide my 1st world face leh.
Originally posted by balance_else_complacent:
No fear my frens, my personal confidonce in de talented talents is good good one. The bombastics and world recordians should have no porblem locating abang in 6 months or less (which means can be now). We should not worly too muchie. The dot is tiny like no place in the wer. Sure can search and arrest one.Earthquake there in land big big also got search and rescue. Our talented talents if go there search.....
cannot say liao.
for now, I avoid talking to my foreigner penpals over the internet. Else huh, they keep suanning me leh. Damm paiseh , no no where to hide my 1st world face leh.
OOiii Move on lah youre causing a traffic jam here.Got see the big neon flashing 'MOVE ON' sign ar not? After 6 months come back and KPKB and we will all be here waiting.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:OOiii Move on lah youre causing a traffic jam here.Got see the big neon flashing 'MOVE ON' sign ar not? After 6 months come back and KPKB and we will all be here waiting.
exactly, 6 months or less, which technically can mean later.
our talented talents very bombastic right?
world solid bombastic.
this is the truth.
The government's plan is brilliant.
Let MS escape into the public and experience the high cost of living in Singapore.
With no money, he will not survive for long.
Who knows, he might even surrender himself back at detention centre since at least he can get 3 free meals a day in his cell.![]()
come this 26th or 27th, Abang would have been on freedom walk for 3 months.
phew! Even then, my guess of 6 months would still be valid! 6 months means 6 months or less or can mean today. my guess still is valid for another 3 months 1 week. i solid right?
Originally posted by charlize:The government's plan is brilliant.
Let MS escape into the public and experience the high cost of living in Singapore.
With no money, he will not survive for long.
Who knows, he might even surrender himself back at detention centre since at least he can get 3 free meals a day in his cell.
I think abang is damm good at hiding. Even having deployed numerous number of dollars into the operation , no one can smell abang. no dogs too.
I suspect he is hiding underground. among rotting stuff like roots , very stealth until cannot stealth and not moving much , somehow he is aber to control his heart beat like almost not pumping at all, thus avoiding detection.
this is a fictitious wild imagination onlys.
How can someone not be found in the pore?
Tell me. Suggest a reason.
I worry. I worry about this case since, i wonder if next time my pet goes missing, will anyone be aber to find it? What do you guys think?
Gazelle, Oxy.Mron, daddy!, and their other nicks....please comment.
Sekali caught liao. But want to wait till election times then say. To show how "effective" the Home team is. Then WKS can run for next election because the next batch lackey's training not complete, haven't ORD.
This reminds me Saddam Hussein kena caught a long time before the US election but Bush adminstration kept it secret. Lucky got good media, expose the news. Singapore got good media bor?
Originally posted by Hogzilla:Sekali caught liao. But want to wait till election times then say. To show how "effective" the Home team is. Then WKS can run for next election because the next batch lackey's training not complete, haven't ORD.
This reminds me Saddam Hussein kena caught a long time before the US election but Bush adminstration kept it secret. Lucky got good media, expose the news. Singapore got good media bor?
got leh. our Chn 5 is always proud to bring you the last 4 matches of world cup and show you blockbuster movie on HD5. not good enough meh? ![]()

if not wrong, next week marks the 3rd month 'anniversary'.
do you guys have confidence abang will be discovered in the 4th month?
as i said, I am confident 6 mths or less which means can be tomorrow.
;)
maybe must wait until 7th month?
Originally posted by Fallen_Heaven:Gawd. You guys have been brainwashed throughly by the PayAndPay elitist propandaga machine whatever he does, its legalised corruption at is best. No opposition to counter him, render the constitution running dog of Pay and PAY. all your CPF go to him and the SPF are only more interested in being the running dog of PAP and send one whole battalion to guard the SDP protest and only send 2 Gurkhas to protect a highly dangerous terrorist.. no wonder the first WORLD class SPF can lead the the country to world class shame after MAS SELAMAT escape. Wank cunt sing must be at peace liao.. LKY,LHL supporting him. .Its karma, retribution for sucking out money from the commoners. legalised corruption. Pui. karma is here LKY.
i shall rejoice at the mention of her death. hopefully tomorrow. and the dear husband will join her in hell and maybe i shall have a bottle of guiness as i celebrate with my parents after 35 years of suffering under the LEEgime.
after which. the Lee Heck care Long. can go count the tonnes of money with his family in hell and bribe King Yama and take over hell. In what becomes another GRC system of the 18 level of hell.Great. =)
so, wake up and start trashing away the PAP after 60 years of oppression and elect a new regime into place people.
Your logic is skewed.
...and send one whole battalion to guard the SDP protest and only send 2 Gurkhas to protect a highly dangerous terrorist..(in an inclosed area.)
[only 1 Malay to escort the SDP chief.. (in an inclosed area.) ]
A group of monkeys in the open is not the same as one monkey in a cage. There is no comparison.
sorry i din read all the post here, dunno posted or not...
i kapo this from somewhere.
Maids - No OFF DAY (U Know why?)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
> There are several simple reasons why many Singaporean employers are
> reluctant to give their maids a day off.
>
> If the maid runs away, the gahmen will fine the employer $5,000.
> If the maid commits any crime such as theft, the government will fine
> the employer $5,000..
> If the maid is caught having sex with someone, the government will fine
> the employer $5,000.
> If the maid gets pregnant, the gahmen will also fine the employer,
> you guessed it right, $5,000.
>
> If you didn't know any of the above, then either you do not employ a
> maid, or you didn't read the small print of the MOM
> work permit conditions.
>
> Many employers are afraid that if their maid has a day off and gets into
> trouble, the employer will not only have to solve the trouble, but also
> have to fork out $5,000 as a free gift to the government. Pay And Pay.
>
> There is a ring of gross unfairness somewhere in this The employer gets
> punished not for something he did, but for something that somebody else
> (the maid) did.
> Furthermore, once the maid leaves the employer's residence, the employer
> has no way of monitoring where the maid goes and what she does there,
> when she takes her panties off to show her Bangla, indian or thai
> boyfriends her "inner beauty"
>
> Compare the situation with MS's escape, and Gahmen's determined
> defence of WKanasai.
>
> MS ran away.. But maids rules don't apply and Gahmen said that
> WKanaSai was not at fault and should not be punished in any way.
> The
> reason being that WKanaSai personally did not do anything which
> allowed MS to escape. And the mistakes that were made were
> "honest mistakes". Is the employer making a mistake by employing a
> maid??
>
> However, if your maid runs away, honest mistake on your part or not, it
> IS your fault and you SHOULD be punished. Even if you did not personally
> do anything to let her run away (apart from giving her a day off).
>
> Similarly, if your maid becomes pregnant, it IS your fault (even if you
> had given your _____ a day off and thus did not personally do anything
> to make her pregnant) and you SHOULD be punished.
>
> What can I say? Maids are not terrorists and are less likely to blow up
> airports, etc.. but you get hammered anyway when they put a foot wrong.
> Better to be a Gahmen than to be a maid employer huh?
> Definitely the pay is better.
>
What do u think?
I think if on their day off, maids take away somethings which dun belong to them and run away, I suspect, they may be found only after long time. Altho the Pore is so small, finding a missing person can be as difficult as finding our much missed abang. unless somene can enlightingmen me why he still not found. No offens to anyone, I shall say that even if any super squad from any country will also not find abang upto now. like this say fair fair right?
There seems to be a way not to get caught or for a long long time within the PORE.
I am not able to comprehend why it is said confidently that abang is still in the PORE despite no proof of his whereabouts and nil sightings. No one has smelled abang, at least not reported.
Then , lo and behold! eureka! I realised what could be the reason.
Time will tell.
yibah yibah Untooneneh !!!
That's why I've been telling people. We must not give the two-third majority to the Pay And Pay....
With the GRC system, they purposely make it harder for the oppositions to win the elections on the pretext that all minorities must be represented in the GEC system.... full of crap I say....
Do you really believe in this century, that only the malays can fight for the malays, only the indians can fight fopr the indians and only the chinese can fight for the chinese? Bull**** I say.....
In our current generation, the country has grown up, as well as its people. Just look at Malaysia.... even Anwar Ibrahim (a malay) is willing to fight for the chinese, indians and the rest of the popultion...
Same goes for our beloved PORE, who says a chinese cannot fight for the malays and indians here, or a malay or indian to fight for the chinese?
What is important, is the character and integrity of a person whom we want to represent us as a MP.... and the trust we give him or her..... not based on skin colour, race or religion..... that's what I strongly feel...
Just look at our current two elected opposition leaders.... are they only fighting for the sake of the chinese in the their constituents?
I don't think so.... that's why we must have more people like them to be voted into parliament so that the Pay and Pay can't anything they like without anyone stopping them....... sigh......
REFORMASI!!!
RICHLAWNCHAIR
this country is seriously fucked up la. i mean this bloody island so smalluntil now still cannot find tt jackass , after he escape for 4 hours only search near the detention centre and seal the causeways , bloody brainless for the searchig around the dc la, they should deploy troops around a 4 hr radius la...dumba$$es
i wonder does this phrase work here, the people dont fear the government but the government fear the people...
its seriously like a dictatorship/dynasty here la but they make it sound nicer by giving some democracy in the system wad bullshit is tt sia
So where is mas selamat, is he still in the jungle ? or out of pore liao