Do you see the dishonorable despots lowering HDB rentals? JTC rentals? ERP?
I guess not. They are too dishonorable to do the right thing and they would rather protect the interests of their relatives and cronies (and dogs, so many you see in this forum right here) than look out for the interest of the country.
You know what to do. Take action yourself and encourage your friends to do the same.
Businesses, too, will benefit from lower costs.
send the email:
Look what I found in the internet and I am forwarding it to you and forward it to as many people you know as possible:
Quote:
Singaporeans are now attempting to lower the cost of living here by stopping all spending and cutting down on spending on essentials.
It will benefit the country and Singaporeans at the expense of foreigners.
Do not spend even if you can, hoard your money in this time of uncertainty and do yourself a favour as well. Do this until the cost of living falls significantly. You will benefit from the lower prices if you delay your spending, you will be able to buy more for less later.
Regards
Andrew Yap"
End of quote
By Li Xueying, Political Correspondent | ||
Don't over-rely him for help but you can certainly over rely him to take your money and continue to take massive amounts of Singaporeans money even in a time of recession. Bloody anus cancer assson...
HOARD YOUR MONEY!
ARMADA Singapore has become the country's first high profile victim of the crisis in the global shipping industry, filing on Tuesday for protection from its creditors.
The company owes more than $500 million to creditors, making it the largest case to hit Singapore shipping in history.
The ship operator, which handles about 50 large dry bulk carriers, says it was hit by defaults on payments worth hundreds of millions of dollars as global demand for commodities and freight rates have plummeted, devastating the shipping industry.
HOARD YOUR MONEY!
What is the effect of you HOARDING your money and encouraging your friends to do the same?
"Global meltdown hits overseas job
The Daily Star - 1 hour ago
Bangladeshi expatriates have started experiencing job cuts in Singapore due to slowdown in businesses, especially in the shipping and construction sectors, following the global financial meltdown."
and
Lower Prices benefiting all and sundry in Singapore... (which the despots with their conflict of interest, "self, dogs and cronies come first" mentality refused to do) Singaporeans must do it themselves. Send the email.
Straits Times, Singapore - 13 Jan 2009
Speaking at a property seminar organised by the Building and Construction Authority (BCA) and Real Estate Developers Association of Singapore (Redas), ..."
Did you read anywhere that they will engineer business and living costs reduction in the Singapore economy to benefit everyone and the country?
Of course not. They rather continue to take massive amounts of public money ... and spend money that will benefit their cronies and dogs that, as you can see in this forum, are continually licking their asses even when they display such dishonorable behavior.
HOARD your money... and send the email... Singaporeans must do it themselves and cannot rely on them to do it
Another fall in US consumer prices sparks fears of deflation
guardian.co.uk - 5 hours ago
Consumer prices in the US fell sharply for the third month in a row in December, sparking fears of deflation. The US Labor department said the Consumer Price Index dropped by 0.7% last month, after falling 1.7% in November.
US Economy: CPI, Industrial Production Tumble Bloomberg
Plummeting gas prices contribute to smallest annual inflation rate ...Bizjournals.com
New York Times - Reuters - Reuters UK - The Associated Press
all 937 news articles »
The way prices are coming down worldwide, soon Sillipore will be unable to compete because of the high costs of doing business.
Cursed the damned despots for keeping prices up there for their self interests. They would rather cut your wages then to lower HDebtB and JTC rental prices and the general costs for businesses - FOR THEIR SELF INTERESTS!!!!
REMEMBER THAT THE DAMNED DESPOTS ARRESTED DR CHEE SOON JUAN FOR PROTESTING THE HIGH COSTS!!!!!
HOARD YOUR MONEY!
The government should print more money. LKY said that if you can't beat them then you should join them. FINE. The U.S is printing money to give to Israelis so they can kill babies and they don't care if everybody else in the world eats dirt. So, we should print more money, pump it into infrastructure, research and buying up other people's hard assets. Paper money will devalue whether we like it or not because the U.S. Fed is the one creating the problem. Why should they be the one enjoying while everybody cries "no no no" like a bunch of fucking sissies. Print more money and hand it out in bags and ride the wave!
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
REMEMBER THAT THE DAMNED DESPOTS ARRESTED DR CHEE SOON JUAN FOR PROTESTING THE HIGH COSTS!!!!!
HOARD YOUR MONEY!
Me also protested high cost of living during our MP meet the citizens dialogue, but how come they never arrest me...no arrest me someore the MP asked me to eat together with him.
Originally posted by frakfrakfrak:The government should print more money. LKY said that if you can't beat them then you should join them. FINE. The U.S is printing money to give to Israelis so they can kill babies and they don't care if everybody else in the world eats dirt. So, we should print more money, pump it into infrastructure, research and buying up other people's hard assets. Paper money will devalue whether we like it or not because the U.S. Fed is the one creating the problem. Why should they be the one enjoying while everybody cries "no no no" like a bunch of fucking sissies. Print more money and hand it out in bags and ride the wave!
oh! can suka suka print money one meh??? not base on credibility one meh??
Originally posted by angel7030:Me also protested high cost of living during our MP meet the citizens dialogue, but how come they never arrest me...no arrest me someore the MP asked me to eat together with him.
Because your MP is also another dog like you.... and the two of you protesting will make no difference whereas Dr Chee Soon Juan will make a big impact and they will have to change their dishonorable ways ... or arrest him...
...and we all know what their choice was... they arrested Dr Chee Soon Juan.
Originally posted by angel7030:
oh! can suka suka print money one meh??? not base on credibility one meh??
U.S dollar where got credibility anymore. I tell you soon we will all have to go cashless because paper money will be so discredited that it will become a liability to even print it. So no choice we will go cashless. But between now and then, still got opportunity to stock up on hard assets. Print money, invest in education, research, infracstructure, acquire as much assets as possible.
Because your MP is also another dog like you.... and the two of you protesting will make no difference whereas Dr Chee Soon Juan will make a big impact and they will have to change their dishonorable ways ... or arrest him...
...and we all know what their choice was... they arrested Dr Chee Soon Juan.
aiyo, me not dog lah, me also dun like dinner with him on the same table, but not choice mah, at least can get some rebate on my business mah, Dr Chee, PhD, also dunno that to win, he must first join them, learn about them, get to know them more, then take down all the bad points and once they are not aware, topple them.
Watch out for the Dog Show
"
By Jeremy Au Yong Of the 42 questions submitted by Members of Parliament, almost half are related to the dire economic conditions.
"
...and watch them lick despotic asses....
They should have done something when Dr Chee Soon Juan protested about the high costs of doing business. Instead, the dishonorable despots arrested him.
They should have done something when it was obvious the situation is getting serious in July 2007...
July 2007
BTW you people know that the market crashed today? [page: 1, 2, 3,... 25, 26, 27]
or November 2007
November 2007
Looks like its getting really serious.... [page: 1, 2, 3,... 42, 43, 44]
or Jan 2008
Jan 2008
It no longer just Looks like its getting really serious..... [page: 1, 2, 3,... 13, 14, 15]
Instead they were protecting their self interests and handing money over to foreigners... billions upon billions... of Silliporeans money.
or even June 2008
...but they were handling over $900,000,000.00 more to the Americans chasing their Merrill Lynch losses
Farking useless despots dishonorable to the hilt, making policies for self, cronies and dogs' interests and taking massive amounts of money from Singaporeans, putting massive amounts into their own pockets....
...and when they have damaged the country.... they say:
"Citing Singapore's latest trade figures which declined sharply, he said that top on the government's priority is to help businesses cut cost. " By 938LIVE/Dominique Loh, Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 18 January 2009 1645 hrs
Curse these dissidents and opposition persecuting ass-holes, winning elections most dishonorably, to enhance their own self interests at the expense of the country.
Hi ,
anyone knows what has Opposition contributed to singapore since the last GE?
what has opposition done in the last 2 months?
what has opposition done at all?
i no idea.
I no hear news about them for a long long long long time.
did they appear in msm news at all over the last 3 months?
opposition got vacany or not? job good or not? can apply or not?
Oh, can i say opposition contributed to Stability ?
so nice and stable wor.
Jan 11, 2009Don't over-rely on govtCommunity should also chip in during this downturn says PM Lee By Li Xueying, Political Correspondent
Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong gave this reassuring message to Singaporeans facing a difficult ride ahead: 'So in our quiet way, we'll see through the year of the ox, and we'll come out of it alright, stronger than before and ready to grow and prosper.' -- ST PHOTO: EDWIN KOO
Don't over-rely him for help but you can certainly over rely him to take your money and continue to take massive amounts of Singaporeans money even in a time of recession. Bloody anus cancer assson...
HOARD YOUR MONEY!
FS lee fuxk loong, you tell us don't over rely on the govt, MAKE SURE IN THE NEXT AND FUTURE ELECTIONS, YOU TELL YOURSELF, YOUR PAPA AND PAP GANG NOT TO OVER RELY ON PEOPLE TO VOTE YOU, FUCKTARD!
Shirking responsibility again, this is not the first time! See his CCB face sian!
It it you lee hsien loong, your father and PAP who over rely on us the people of Singapore to draw such obscene high world class pay. We all have to cope to pay all the increases from you govt, we did not and are not over relying on you the hopeless, irresponsible fucktard and PAP.
Go and die lee hsien loong, you are wasting the space in Singapore to be alive! You are wasting our money to feed you.
Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong gave this reassuring message to Singaporeans facing a difficult ride ahead: 'So in our quiet way, we'll see through the year of the ox, and we'll come out of it alright, stronger than before and ready to grow and prosper.' -- ST PHOTO: EDWIN KOO
Wow!!, uncle lee very handsome hor
Originally posted by angel7030:Wow!!, uncle lee very handsome hor
ya lor, this toad very "handsome".
ha ha ha! very handsome to you, you can go be his mistress.
Look at this report...
"Job losses to cut Singapore population by 4 pct: bank
AsiaOne - 1 hour ago
SINGAPORE (AFP) - Singapore's population is expected to decline by 200000 as companies lay off a massive number of foreign workers during a worsening recession, Swiss banking giant Credit Suisse said.
Employment outlook for fresh graduates less rosy this year Channel News Asia
Foreign workers still wanted Straits Times
AFP - Bloomberg - Bernama - AsiaOne
Send the email and it will happen faster!
Do you see the dishonorable despots lowering HDB rentals? JTC rentals? ERP?
I guess not. They are too dishonorable to do the right thing and they would rather protect the interests of their relatives and cronies (and dogs, so many you see in this forum right here) than look out for the interest of the country.
You know what to do. Take action yourself and encourage your friends to do the same.
Businesses, too, will benefit from lower costs.
send the email:
Look what I found in the internet and I am forwarding it to you and forward it to as many people you know as possible:
Quote:
Singaporeans are now attempting to lower the cost of living here by stopping all spending and cutting down on spending on essentials.
It will benefit the country and Singaporeans at the expense of foreigners.
Do not spend even if you can, hoard your money in this time of uncertainty and do yourself a favour as well. Do this until the cost of living falls significantly. You will benefit from the lower prices if you delay your spending, you will be able to buy more for less later.
Regards
Andrew Yap"
End of quote
Originally posted by Fantagf:FS lee fuxk loong, you tell us don't over rely on the govt, MAKE SURE IN THE NEXT AND FUTURE ELECTIONS, YOU TELL YOURSELF, YOUR PAPA AND PAP GANG NOT TO OVER RELY ON PEOPLE TO VOTE YOU, FUCKTARD!
Shirking responsibility again, this is not the first time! See his CCB face sian!
It it you lee hsien loong, your father and PAP who over rely on us the people of Singapore to draw such obscene high world class pay. We all have to cope to pay all the increases from you govt, we did not and are not over relying on you the hopeless, irresponsible fucktard and PAP.
Go and die lee hsien loong, you are wasting the space in Singapore to be alive! You are wasting our money to feed you.
Instead of ranting, why not run for parliament in the next election?
I quote what Al Gore said in his movie An Inconvenient Truth
"Vote for leaders who pledge to solve this crisis.
Write to congress. if they don't listen, run for congress. "
I believe in concrete action rather than ranting your head off. We can do less with noise pollution from you.
Stop being a keyboard warrior and start being a true warrior.
""
MTI Revises Forecasts for 2009 GDP Growth to -5.0 to -2.0 per cent AsiaOne - 57 minutes ago The Ministry of Trade and Industry (MTI) announced today that Singapore's GDP growth is likely to be -5.0 to -2.0 per cent in 2009, lower than the -2.0 to +1.0 per cent growth range it had forecast on 2 January 2009. Singapore in worst-ever recession after Q4 slump guardian.co.uk Singapore revises down growth forecast, inflation Channel News Asia Bloomberg - RTT News - FXstreet.com The Foreign Exchange Market - Contra Costa Times all 12 news articles »
Minus 5% GDP Slump.... HOARD your money!!!!!! (and send the email... leave it to the despots with their self interests, conflict of interests measures... Singapore's economy will be damaged even further....)
...only dishonorable despots wil come up with this type of half baked budget...