oh is the panties sniffer back? hahah this aint no panty forum.
Originally posted by angel7030:
so when i you going to express, we are all waiting for you to express before commenting further, if not post close.
Moderator, please get it done
Don't think anybody is really waiting, you seem more interested in Andrew's reply though.
Still, I believe Moderator has more sense than to close indiscriminately.
Originally posted by eagle:I think I see our dear Gazelle is back in action
Originally posted by Rock^Star:oh is the panties sniffer back? hahah this aint no panty forum.
If you guys are referring to whoever started this thread title, I'm afraid you have mistaken me for other people.
Originally posted by angel7030:Medication Time!!
I told you that there is no need to keep on reminding everyone you are insane and needs medication.... once a page is enough....
"After all, I am an Angel of God" 05 Feb `09, 6:04PM
"for God, Angel, on behalf of Gabriel" 16 Apr `09, 10:42AM
Any wise person would no there is no race in a one-horse race, so eliminating all semblance of opposing parties in any form - whatever it takes (the reader is left to interpret) - is easy to beat any election. However, voting in the oppostion not to have them rule but to qeustion policies, getting to the root of all regulations, price hikes and ... what-have-u may be the way to go.
The fact that many foreigners are allowed to take up residence here very easily, is enough to guess where the elections are going lar, so wake up other wise we are doomed cows!
Originally posted by Fugazzi:Any wise person would no there is no race in a one-horse race, so eliminating all semblance of opposing parties in any form - whatever it takes (the reader is left to interpret) - is easy to beat any election. However, voting in the oppostion not to have them rule but to qeustion policies, getting to the root of all regulations, price hikes and ... what-have-u may be the way to go.
The fact that many foreigners are allowed to take up residence here very easily, is enough to guess where the elections are going lar, so wake up other wise we are doomed cows!
You said: "Any wise person would "
Unfortunately there are more running dogs than "Any wise person "
So I just sit back, cash in, watch and laugh.
Unfortunately there are more running dogs than "Any wise person "
Sad but true.
Pissed off for the very fact that money making is PAP's top priority.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Pissed off for the very fact that money making is PAP's top priority.
...and don't forget, losing money, massive amounts of it, to foreigners...
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
...and don't forget, losing money, massive amounts of it, to foreigners...
What you expect mah... We Pay And Pay to our "beloved" FTalents mah...
Originally posted by Fantagf:Pissed off for the very fact that money making is PAP's top priority.
But they got give us rebate mah, last time also give us singapore share, me too young to take, but i got edusave, so good, where got countries in this world give so much to its citizens, I dun mind they make some money, but at least they take good care of us too, unlike other countries, only the leaders make tons of money, the rest are starve to death.
Angel
in the arm of God
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:What you expect mah... We Pay And Pay to our "beloved" FTalents mah...
why must you pay n pay, use Pay Pal can already mah, be smart, since Ftalents are here, try to take back from them by creating business or rent rooms etc etc to make money out of them. They also pay tax here mah.
But they got give us rebate mah, last time also give us singapore share, me too young to take, but i got edusave, so good, where got countries in this world give so much to its citizens, I dun mind they make some money, but at least they take good care of us too, unlike other countries, only the leaders make tons of money, the rest are starve to death.
Angel
in the arm of God
you have a small mind. you seem contributing lots of rubbish in this forum and is particularly interested and deeply in love with Andrew Yap.
wahaha ha! pratawoman, angel
People come here contribute points, facts, reality. YOu come here desperately seeking for attention.
Originally posted by Quincey:For starters, I think it might not be a gd idea to classify Singaporeans arbitrarily into two opposing camps - those who ardently support the PAP, and those who ardently oppose the PAP and support the opposition. Such a mode of classification stifles our political process, as it ignores those who are proactively critical of policies out of sheer objectivity, as compared to those who support or criticize the government from a purely partisan basis. I belief that there is many others who see themselves apart from this rigid dual paradigm, but rather see themselves as Singaporeans concern with the state of our own community, who are critical of the government upon certain issues they find out of necessity and objectivity to be critical, or to applaud the government or the opposition for that matter, when certain policies are enacted that serve the nation well.
Thank you, your post points out exactly what I feel the spirit of opposition should be. To not just be a noisy, disturbing voice in the crowd. To not be blindly opposing for the sake of it but to genuinely know the direction to head with real country interests at heart.
I started this thread simply to point out that it's not about opposing PAP for the sake of it or purely for dislike itself. People genuinely concerned for people's welfare or the good of the nation should not brand or link themselves with extremists or people who blindly oppose for the sake of it.
Stick to the issues instead of making personal comments like about people's death or whatever.
Originally posted by Gattlinggun2000:DESTROYING THE PAP IS NOT THE SOLUTION AND GETTING AN INEXPERIENCED OPPOSITION IS AN EVEN WORSE ANSWER!
THE PAP IS A GOOD PARTY FRANKLY.....IN THE PAST ONLY.
BUT AS TIME WENT ON....I AM FILLED WITH TEARS AND ANGUISH THAT IS HAS TURNED OUT TO BE A BLOOD CHURNING MONSTER FOR EVERYONE!!
BUT APART FROM THE UNPLEASANT VIEW OF PAP AND WHO THE DIRECTOR REALLY IS .........IT HAS TURNED FROM A DOCTOR JECKYLL INTO A MISTER HYDE!!
AND SOON IT WILL TURN FROM MISTER HYDE INTO THE INCREDIBLE HULK DESTROYING EVERTHING AND EVERYBODY!!
IT IS BEST THAT THE PAP BE CURED BACK TO THE STAGE WHERE THEY KNOW WHAT IS RIGHT N WRONG...BY GETTING THE CORRECT MEDS FOR PAP.YUP EVEN ORGANISATIONS TURN INSANE WHETHER IF ITS JOSEPH STALINS COMMUNIST RUSSIA OR NAZI GERMANY.
IT WOULD BE INCONVENIENT TO GET OPPOSITIONS THAT DONT SEEM TO BE MUCH OF A LEADER..I THINK THEY ARE SCARED THEY WILL LOOSE JOB TOO AS AN OPPOSITION LEADER FROM WAY THEY HANDLE THINGS.
BEST IS TO MAKE SURE PAP IS CURED....CHAIN IT TO BED...BEAT IT...YELL AT IT...GIVE IT ITS RIGHT MEDICATION.....AFTER A FEW YEARS....WE HAVE A CURED PAP!!( aka DR JECKYLL)
In 1957, the PAP was also an INEXPERIENCED party and LKY was only a young man in his mid-30s when he became Singapore's first PM.
Why should you believe and continue to propagate the false idea that it is worst for an inexperienced Opposition Party to takeover the reins of Government ?
You have simply tied yourself to your own bed and allow the PAP to beat your brain into a pulp, and have you believe that the shit that they force-feed you with is vitamin that are good for you.
Angel
in the arm of God
In the arm of God ?
Did your God lost an arm to the PAP - and maybe get a finger back later ?
Should we be happy that we got a rebate of $100 per person when the Government collect 7% GST from our average personal expenses of $1000 per month x 12 months = $12,000 ?
At least during happy hour, we get a 2 for 1 rebate from most Bars that truly will make anyone happy.
If you are sober enough, you should also note that GST is not the only tax that is payable, as there are a multiple layers and types of taxes paid by Singaporeans for all that the Government allow Singaporeans to have.
Do we get rebate on the ERP paid, or the COE and Road Tax that were supposed to provide revenue to maintain and build new roads ?
Most private and commercial vehicle owners are seeing more ERP gantries being installed and planned around and inside the city and main business district.
In our utility bills, we pay a surcharge for the number of toilets in the house, and at the bottom of it all, there is also the 7% GST on the surcharge item that form a tax on taxable item.
Yes, the PAP Government take good care of us by building nice hospitals and increase "medical subsidies" at the same time as they increase the itemised prices for the various medical services that Singaporeans need as Singaporeans get older.
How many Singaporeans make even 10% of the Ministers' monthly wages compared to the larger percentage of Sinagaporeans struggling to make enough to pay for their daily family meals, children's education, utility bills; or even to live by themselves in their old age ?
Our million dollar Ministers are happier to donate US$100 BILLION to failed foreign banks then to provide even US$1 Billion a year as annual payment into a "Growth Fund" to look after the future of all 3.5 million Singaporean - and we are not even talking about social welfare.
If the PAP Government can invest US$1 Billion dollar annually into an insurance policy for all 3.5 million Singaporean Citizens, in fifty years - this Growth Fund will be of significant size for Singaporeans to be truly looked after by this PAP Government.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
People come here contribute points, facts, reality. YOu come here desperately seeking for attention.
Alamak, u r wrong lah, I come here for fun only...night shift work very tire, morning sleep then post abit, then sleep, then post abit, then go pub work...sometime go jogging at ECP with dogs, sometimes go with bf, sometimes travel overseas for both leisure and business.
Whether u read or dun read my post is not much of my concern, afterall, i dun get a single dime out of it, me here just to seek some fun and life goes on. Reading my own post makes me laugh too..hahahhahaha. As Angel flew by...ops! got sgforums..hmmm
Insane people have no knowledge of their own insanity.
Originally posted by Fantagf:you have a small mind. you seem contributing lots of rubbish in this forum and is particularly interested and deeply in love with Andrew Yap.
wahaha ha! pratawoman, angel
small mind but got big 2 fronts ok...doesn't mean small mind cannot think hor, u see pig heads big big but very very stupid one, same like many sg men here, kenna con by foreign pros. Wow!
In love with Andrew Yap, Wow!!! guess what!!!, you won the biggest Joke of the Year award!!!!..., but frankly, i am quite in love with him at sgforums only...hahahahaha...I Love YOU, Uncle Andrew.
You see, before i start posting at sgforums, that was about 18 yo, I kind of think that Singapore is a wonderful place to live in, i had never know about oppositions or what the F is opposition, i thot PAP is the only govt that will rule for forever. Then I chanced upon my Uncle Posts and i start to realise and begin to appreciate about oppositions and their plights, so pitiful and sad, so i decided to have fun with him and others who oppose PAP so as to brighten up their if possible, well, it didn't turn up very well, perhaps as an Angel, i failed my mission misearably.
As the younger generation or so call the Y generation, there is alot of Y and Y questions being ask about politics of singapore when i go out with my gangs, sometime, i used my Uncle quote to tell them that we are blind by PAP, there is room for improvement by getting more oppositions into the parliament is not neccessary that the PAP is no more in govt, but these oppositions can keep a watch over PAP, and when that happens, our govt will be more efficients and effectives. I urge all oppositions to reach out to the younger generation like me, forgo the oldies, they are useless, many young ones are still living blindly without a thot of politics, that is where PAP wins. UNDERSTAND!!