Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Singaporeans being Singaporeans will mostly continue to support his movies no matter what he calls tham and how rudely.
It's ok, I understand that you missed my presence while I was away.
Your polite post says it all. ![]()
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:I have a water pistol leh.
But its for other purposes, not for fighting one.
Oh! u can use it in swimming pool.
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:tohbbo:
I only read the 1st sentence and fell asleep.
whatever to your religion from what i scanned.
Dear Minigun,
If you chose not to recognise your own mistake, so be it. You will remain an ignorant fool forever.
hey hbo;
i scanned thru yer manuscript u wrote and found:
u tend to base everything on textbooks,definitions and ego.
it is not me who is a fool....rather than the fool who calls others a fool.
i sometimes wonder if i should really realllyyy HURT SOMEONE LIKE U WHO IS LESS FORTUNATE THAN OTHERS BY USING SCHOOLBOOKS AND DEFINITIONS FROM OUTER SPACE TO BOOST THEIR WHATEVER.
IF U THINK I AM A FOOL.....U INDEED ARE A BIGGER FOOL.
Originally posted by parn:
It's ok, I understand that you missed my presence while I was away.Your polite post says it all.
I missed you? I think for your own good you should live more in reality and less in delusions.
HBO>>>>BIGGEST CRAZED FOOL FOREVER.
COME AND SEE IT...HBO...BIGGEST CRAZED FOOL FROM FOREVER LAND...ALL FREE FOR NOW WHILE TICKETS LAST,,,BUY 2 TICKETS AND 1 FREE TICKET.....COME SEE HBO...THE BIGGEST FOOL ON EARTH FROM FOREVER LALA LAND!!!,,,.
HEY ANGEL7030:
IM TIRED OF GUYS CALLING AND HITTING ON ME......DO U LIVE ON THE EASTERN SIDE OF SINGAPORE???
i think more internal wars here than external
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:HBO>>>>BIGGEST CRAZED FOOL FOREVER.
COME AND SEE IT...HBO...BIGGEST CRAZED FOOL FROM FOREVER LAND...ALL FREE FOR NOW WHILE TICKETS LAST,,,BUY 2 TICKETS AND 1 FREE TICKET.....COME SEE HBO...THE BIGGEST FOOL ON EARTH FROM FOREVER LALA LAND!!!,,,.
Wow, this is so mature....
YESSS......THE ANSWER IS YES....I WILL FIGHT IN SINGAPORE BUT I WONT GO DOWN WITHOUT GETTING ENEMY SOLDIERS KILLED BY THE HUNDREDS AND THOUSANDS!!!!
I WILL BATHE IN THEIR BLOOD AND FEAST ON THEIR WOMAN!! ,,,,,,,,AT LEAST I WILL FIGHT AND POSSIBLY DIE FOR MY COUNTRY .
WOULD ANYONE OF YOU DO THAT?SOME OF U WOULD HIDE UNDER A BED ,HIDE UNDER A DICTIONARY AND TEXTBOOKS OR GO ONTO THE INTERNET.
CMON ...MAN...I DUN SEE ANYONE HERE YET WANTING TO FIGHT FOR HIS KEEP IN THIS WORLD...THE PAP IS NO PROBLEM....THEY CAN ANYTIME COLLAPSE BY A TURN OF A HAND.
THE REAL PROBLEM IS EACH AND EVERYONE OF YOU.NO CONVICTIONS .....EVEN TO THE POINT OF DEATH,,,U WOULD ALL RATHER SUFFER A SLOW,PAINFUL AND UNEVENTFUL DEATH THEN TO FIGHT TO THE DEATH FOR YOUR LIFESTYLE AND BETTER FUTURE.
DONT EXPECT ANYONE ELSE TO FIGHT THE BATTLE FOR U!
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:YESSS......THE ANSWER IS YES....I WILL FIGHT IN SINGAPORE BUT I WONT GO DOWN WITHOUT GETTING ENEMY SOLDIERS KILLED BY THE HUNDREDS AND THOUSANDS!!!!
I WILL BATHE IN THEIR BLOOD AND FEAST ON THEIR WOMAN!! ,,,,,,,,AT LEAST I WILL FIGHT AND POSSIBLY DIE FOR MY COUNTRY .
WOULD ANYONE OF YOU DO THAT?SOME OF U WOULD HIDE UNDER A BED ,HIDE UNDER A DICTIONARY AND TEXTBOOKS OR GO ONTO THE INTERNET.
CMON ...MAN...I DUN SEE ANYONE HERE YET WANTING TO FIGHT FOR HIS KEEP IN THIS WORLD...THE PAP IS NO PROBLEM....THEY CAN ANYTIME COLLAPSE BY A TURN OF A HAND.
THE REAL PROBLEM IS EACH AND EVERYONE OF YOU.NO CONVICTIONS .....EVEN TO THE POINT OF DEATH,,,U WOULD ALL RATHER SUFFER A SLOW,PAINFUL AND UNEVENTFUL DEATH THEN TO FIGHT TO THE DEATH FOR YOUR LIFESTYLE AND BETTER FUTURE.
Again changing the subject when you are cornered.
"i scanned thru yer manuscript u wrote and found: u tend to base everything on textbooks,definitions and ego."
Aren't you the one who ask me to check the definition of "capitalism" on political science books?
HEY BOY...HAHAHA...HOW OLD ARE YOU???LEMME BRING U TO A TOILET...AND WHEN U SAY SO WHY???JUST TELL THEM I TOLD U!!
HEY IF ALL ENEMY SOLDIER LIKE YOU I WOULD HAVE SLAUGHTERED THEM AND HAVE SO MANY MEDALS ON ME THAT I HAQVE TO PIN THEM UP ON MY FRONT AND BEHIND AS WELL!
OK...SAYONARA.....
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:HEY BOY...HAHAHA...HOW OLD ARE YOU???LEMME BRING U TO A TOILET...AND WHEN U SAY SO WHY???JUST TELL THEM I TOLD U!!
HEY IF ALL ENEMY SOLDIER LIKE YOU I WOULD HAVE SLAUGHTERED THEM AND HAVE SO MANY MEDALS ON ME THAT I HAQVE TO PIN THEM UP ON MY FRONT AND BEHIND AS WELL!
OK...SAYONARA.....
Yawn.... Go ahead and make a fool of yourself. You think you are older than me and yet you act so childish. I will let people who read this forum judge for themselves.
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:YESSS......THE ANSWER IS YES....I WILL FIGHT IN SINGAPORE BUT I WONT GO DOWN WITHOUT GETTING ENEMY SOLDIERS KILLED BY THE HUNDREDS AND THOUSANDS!!!!
you r a kid i suppose, practise to wet your pants first b4 u say u have the balls to go to war
Aren't you the one who ask me to check the definition of "capitalism" on political science books?
Capitalism was an economic system in which the motivating force was the desire for private profit as determined in a price system.
In the second place all the later periods are called capitalism.
This term means "an economic system motivated by the pursuit of profits within a price system."
The commercial capitalist sought profits from the exchange of goods; the industrial capitalist sought profits from the manufacture of goods; the financial capitalist sought profits from the manipulation of claims on money; and the monopoly capitalist sought profits from manipulation of the market to make the market price and the amount sold such that his profits would be maximized.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:Capitalism was an economic system in which the motivating force was the desire for private profit as determined in a price system.
In the second place all the later periods are called capitalism.
This term means "an economic system motivated by the pursuit of profits within a price system."
The commercial capitalist sought profits from the exchange of goods; the industrial capitalist sought profits from the manufacture of goods; the financial capitalist sought profits from the manipulation of claims on money; and the monopoly capitalist sought profits from manipulation of the market to make the market price and the amount sold such that his profits would be maximized.
Excellent definition. If only minigun bothers to read and learn, instead of continuing to make a fool of himself
The way the PAP is running this country, it makes people want to migrate; not go and die for country.
Some of the people can't even wait to get out of this place, you go and ask them whether they are going to die for this country.
They will laugh until die.
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:HEY BOY...HAHAHA...HOW OLD ARE YOU???LEMME BRING U TO A TOILET...AND WHEN U SAY SO WHY???JUST TELL THEM I TOLD U!!
OK...SAYONARA.....

LEAVE THE FIGHTING FROM AN INVASION TO THE REAL MEN,,,,FIGHTS JUST FOR THE ROMANCE OF WAR NOT FOR POLITICS.
THE REST CAN GO WEAR A SKIRT AND PRACTICE THE ART OF CROSSING THEIR LEGS GRACEFULLY LIKE SHARON STONE.
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:
LEAVE THE FIGHTING FROM AN INVASION TO THE REAL MEN,,,,FIGHTS JUST FOR THE ROMANCE OF WAR NOT FOR POLITICS.
THE REST CAN GO WEAR A SKIRT AND PRACTICE THE ART OF CROSSING THEIR LEGS GRACEFULLY LIKE SHARON STONE.

Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:HEY ANGEL7030:
IM TIRED OF GUYS CALLING AND HITTING ON ME......DO U LIVE ON THE EASTERN SIDE OF SINGAPORE???
Yes Sir, lucky you use 7030, nevemind, asked my maid buy 7039 liao, hope tonite come out, if so, i invite you to east coast seafood for a good time.
Calling and hitting is ok, let tolerate and endure, soon it will be over, we must believe in what we want, stand on our feet, never betray our peoples even getting hit and called, just tarhan till the last breath ya.
U SHOULD KNOW THE ONLY METHOD TO MAKE A BETTER SINGAPORE WHERE EVERY SINGAPOREAN GETS TO OWN A CAR,A HOUSE FULLY PAID A QUALITY LIFE WHEN THEY RETIRE IN SINGAPORE.
WHAT DO U THINK THE ANSWER IS WITH THE SHORT LIFESPAN WE HAVE.
U SHOULD KNOW INDEED WITHOUT DESTROYING THE FABRIC.
U SHOULD KNOW THE ONLY METHOD TO MAKE A BETTER SINGAPORE WHERE EVERY SINGAPOREAN GETS TO OWN A CAR,A HOUSE FULLY PAID A QUALITY LIFE WHEN THEY RETIRE IN SINGAPORE.
That is quite shallow.
WHAT DO U THINK THE ANSWER IS WITH THE SHORT LIFESPAN WE HAVE.
Of course I know the answer, that is why I tell you go fight PAP regime.