Originally posted by Ah Chia:The way the PAP is running this country, it makes people want to migrate; not go and die for country.
Some of the people can't even wait to get out of this place, you go and ask them whether they are going to die for this country.
They will laugh until die.
hahaha... good one....
"Some of the people can't even wait to get out of this place, you go and ask them whether they are going to die for this country.
They will laugh until die."
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:U SHOULD KNOW THE ONLY METHOD TO MAKE A BETTER SINGAPORE WHERE EVERY SINGAPOREAN GETS TO OWN A CAR,A HOUSE FULLY PAID A QUALITY LIFE WHEN THEY RETIRE IN SINGAPORE.
WHAT DO U THINK THE ANSWER IS WITH THE SHORT LIFESPAN WE HAVE.
U SHOULD KNOW INDEED WITHOUT DESTROYING THE FABRIC.
Sir, i am young, I have a 2.4 l Car, a big double storey house in joo chiat and some other asset in Geyland, a business of my own to run, but I am willing and prepare to listen to the lower 15% of poor singaporeans and the 20% poor and neglected oldies plights, our society rich and poor disparity have been expanding even in downtime. It is therefore, usual for the lower poor and old to complain this and that, never ending, i had see that in kopitiam and your HDB void deck, or even at funneral, these poor and poor oldies is only about 15%, the rich are expanding from 20% to 30%, and the middle income, which I call it the sandwich group are about increasing from 60% to 75%. So, what is the deal here?
Shut your filthy mouth lah longinchjohn.
Everyday talk rubbish.
SHALLOW?U MEAN IMPOSSIBLE TO U?
FIGHT......WITH YOUR INNER DEMONS?
ITS LIKE HITTING YERSELF IN HEAD WITH A NTUC CHICKEN.
THINK OF A POLITICAL ORGANISATION AS YOUR WORKER ...HE HAS BEEN DOING A GOOD JOB BACK IN OLE DAYS...SUDDENLY U FIND THINGS NOT RIGHT ANYMORE WITH HIM WITH ALL THE MONEY MISSING AND JOB NOT DONE RIGHT!......DO U YELL,FIGHT AND BEAT HIM UP WITH A BROOM?
SCENARIO A
AND SO IF U DID YELL,FIGHT AND BREAK EVERY SINGLE BONE IN HIS BODY AND ALL U HAVE IS A CRUMPLED WORKER....IT MIGHT SOLVE SOMETHING AFTER HE GETS UP FROM COMATOSE AFTER HIS 10 YEAR STAY IN HOSPITAL.THEN WHAT??U DO THE JOB WHICH U ARE NEW TO IT N THUS LOSING MONEY AND EVERYTHING?
SCENARIO B
3)U STUDY THE WERKERS JOB AND RETRAIN ANOTHER PERSON TO DO SAME JOB AS WORKER WITH A SEAMLESS TRANSITION
4)U GOTO WORKERS FAMILY AND ASK THEM WHAT ON EARTH ARE THEY DOING AND WHAT THEY ARE DOING IS WRONG AND BADDDDDDDD!THIS ACTUALLY SOLVES MOST PROBLEMS INSTEAD OF RUNNING AROUND ROADSIDE WITH A HAMMER N A SICKLE AND YELLIN!
5)THERE ARE SO MANY PEACEFUL ENVIROMENTALLY FRIENDLY METHODS TO USE WITHOUT DESTROYING YER NASI LEMAK,LAKSA AND CHAO KUAY TEOW LIFESTYLE EVERY WEEKENDS.......JUST THINK OF A WAY .....PICK ANY METHOD
To angel7030
u have 2.4 car, double story house, maid, own a pub have any other asset u want to declare here?
oh ya how much saving in your bank?
do u own a airbus A380?
have personal bodyguard?
TO ANGEL7030:
I THINK EVERYONE POOR N RICH ARE NOT EXACTLY DOIN OK.
IT IS WRONG TO SEE A PERSON AS POOR,YOUNG, RICH ,OLD, SPACE ALIEN,SEA MONSTER ETC
WHAT EVERYONE DO NOT HAVE IS A LIFESTYLE NO MATTER HOW MUCH THEY STUDY N WERK!
THE 3 SIMPLE BASIC THINGS FOR A LIFESTYLE WITHIN 10 YEARS:
1)CAR FOR LIFESTYLE
2)FULLY PAID HOUSE TO CALL SINGAPORE HOME SWEET HOME
3)JOB TO PAY FOR HOUSE N CAR
4)QUALITY JOB N FAMILY LIFESTYLE
CURRENTLY IN YEAR 2009...NONE OF THESE ARE PERMANENT OR PERHAPS JUST A FEW ARE PERM.
IF U LOSE JUST ONE.......PEOPLE WILL DIE AND EVERTHING SINGAPORE WILL GO INTO CHAOS.
SIMPLE......
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:TO ANGEL7030:
IT IS WRONG TO SEE A PERSON AS POOR,YOUNG, RICH ,OLD, SPACE ALIEN,SEA MONSTER ETC
1)CAR FOR LIFESTYLE
CURRENTLY IN YEAR 2009...NONE OF THESE ARE PERMANENT OR PERHAPS JUST A FEW ARE PERM.
IF U LOSE JUST ONE.......PEOPLE WILL DIE AND EVERTHING SINGAPORE WILL GO INTO CHAOS.
SIMPLE......
minigun
What happen to your 'e' button? I notice you always type 'work' as "werk'......
Originally posted by sgisawasteoftime:u have 2.4 car, double story house, maid, own a pub have any other asset u want to declare here?
oh ya how much saving in your bank?
i dunno, my Dad keep for me, but i use to see him laughing all the way to the bank...i only got 3 supplmentary credit cards, one debit card of my own, and one EZlink Card for park and ride and also one kopitiam blue card.
PSST sgwastetime:
but all belong to her father one....probably fierce pilot major in the airforce.
werk verhaufen
TO ANGEL7030:
This guy is a clown lah, you reply to him for fuck.
His real nick is longinchjohn, not this so called angel3070.
This guy likes to talk rubbish here, you don't have to take him seriously.
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:TO ANGEL7030:
1)CAR FOR LIFESTYLE
SIMPLE......
But sir, dun forget that singaporeans are trained saver, they like to save and save, especially my Dad and grandma, they once told me that the rich save for than the poor not in term of monetary, but in term of usage and daily life, I am trained to switch off lights and other electrical if not in use, kenna beat until my hand swollen, use bucket in toilet, eat teochew porridge, cannot visit fast food places, use fan instead of aircon, take bus and walk if needed, and unless need to attend some official stuff or travelling further or to airport then drive car. And every food on your bowl must be finish.
I find that the poor are actually spending more lavishly than us, eat zhi char prawns, crabs etc etc, visit nightspots and spend on overly charged drink that can go up by 10x, buy unnecessary clothing and goods that help to jam up their store room only, and worst, some even buy the same thing twice.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:This guy is a clown lah, you reply to him for fuck.
am angel7030 of cos not angel3070, how come people like to change my code nos ar???
to angel7030
i saw a few canon at santosa izzit own by u?
Originally posted by Ah Chia:Shut your filthy mouth lah longinchjohn.
Everyday talk rubbish.
ha ha ha, I love this, chia.
Originally posted by sgisawasteoftime:to angel7030
if u insist.
Should be owned by longinchjohn I think.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:This guy is a clown lah, you reply to him for fuck.
If you notice this scumbag, in every thread this asshole has to try very hard to say things to draw attention to herself.
to angel:
thats cuz u look at people who know they might not live long to enjoy ...the present is what they think.
this is reminicient of most countries like vietnam.....they spend every single cent they have on luxury cars and handphones.....one spent more than $800 on a handphone and brandnew cars...they never think about the future...cuz they know the future....or they are damn hellava rich!but if they are rich...why bother even to werk from vietnam???might as well go back to vietnam n setup own restaurant!
its what i class it all as social eco system.
but isnt this topic about mass murdering and killing when a war breaks out from an invasion?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ha ha ha, I love this, chia.
nice to see you laugh again, dun pose that angry face ya, be nice and loveable ya...oops me run first..before the cannon bombard
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:to angel:
thats cuz u look at people who know they might not live long to enjoy ...the present is what they think.
this is reminicient of most countries like vietnam.....they spend every single cent they have on luxury cars and handphones.....one spent more than $800 on a handphone and brandnew cars...they never think about the future...cuz they know the future....or they are damn hellava rich!but if they are rich...why bother even to werk from vietnam???might as well go back to vietnam n setup own restaurant!
its what i class it all as social eco system.
but isnt this topic about mass murdering and killing when a war breaks out from an invasion?
of course if not long, but we must hv the social responsibility to give our decendents a better life and move on.
Originally posted by angel7030:
nice to see you laugh again, dun pose that angry face ya, be nice and loveable ya...oops me run first..before the cannon bombard
shut up, attention whore! go whoring in your pub not here.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Weh, Longchin, run out of i... again hah.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Weh, Longchin, run out of i... again hah.
woei run out of ideal, i am angel7030, not longinchjohn hor. if you insist, i cannot do much, hv a good sunny day.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
shut up, attention whore! go whoring in your pub not here.
1st bombardment...fire!