WHO WANTS TO GOTO WAR???
U WILL ALL BE REWARDED WITH LAND !!
Buzz off lah longinchjohn, we don't need filth like you here.
Everyday come here create trouble.
U CAN THEN BUILD YOUR HOUSE THAT U DESIRE......AND A CAR WILL ALSO BE CHEAPER .......AND U CAN ALSO GO BUILD YOUR OWN RUBBER FACTORY TO GIVE YERELF A JOB!
WHO WANTS WAR AND FEEL THAT THEY DESERVE MORE???!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WHO WANTS TO GOTO WAR???
You like war why don't join guerrilla group?
Originally posted by Ah Chia:Buzz off lah longinchjohn, we don't need filth like you here.
she comes here to grab attention, an attention whore. think she never have enough attention given to her in her pub.
she is escaping from Mr Chew Bakar. Whenever he signs in, she goes off.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:Buzz off lah longinchjohn, we don't need filth like you here.
Aiya, these people, very cham, dated them also they dun come, and keep saying people, woei, Uncle, you are the first person i date you personally, so many guys want to date me also i dun give a damn, ask you to come or you said a place, and we can meet, then you can be convince who i am, and call aunty Fantagf along ya.
TO CHIA:
DONT INSULT ME WIV A PUNY GORILLA GROUP
I FIGHT WITH DECENT UNFORMS AND MILITARY EQUIPMENT....NOT SOME DISCOUNT THINGS
Originally posted by Fantagf:
she comes here to grab attention, an attention whore. think she never have enough attention given to her in her pub.she is escaping from Mr Chew Bakar. Whenever he signs in, she goes off.
i am not signing off, you bet i will be here till my pub open, why i care about one bakery?? got police handcuff and gun ar??? u siao or not?? this is a public forum, and i like chew too.
Originally posted by angel7030:
woei run out of ideal, i am angel7030, not longinchjohn hor. if you insist, i cannot do much, hv a good sunny day.
Hey so you know hor. Longchin long time no hear. How's you doing at Joochard, know you upgraded laio.
Aiya, these people, very cham, dated them also they dun come, and keep saying people, woei, Uncle, you are the first person i date you personally, so many guys want to date me also i dun give a damn, ask you to come or you said a place, and we can meet, then you can be convince who i am, and call aunty Fantagf along ya.
YOu need to see psychiatrist urgently, you seriously have severe mental disorder.
Uncle, you are the first person i date you personally,
I not gay lah what the hell.
ya lah ya lah, your john very long very big lah.
Now fuck off longinchjohn.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:I not gay lah what the hell.
ya lah ya lah, your john very long very big lah.
Now fuck off longinchjohn.
Well said. he she not long. that is why must come here attract attention.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Hey so you know hor. Longchin long time no hear. How's you doing at Joochard, know you upgraded laio.
Longinch is my brother, he is married, a kid and living happily, no more coming here to play play, last time he dated some gals here, got one of them and now my sister in law, guess who it is??
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Well said. he she not long. that is why must come here attract attention.
attract what, nothing to earn, me here just to enjoy a good sunday afternoon, wha lau! like this also cannot, not fair ok.
i will help singapore by waving white flag
*CHEERS*
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:i will help singapore by waving white flag
*CHEERS*
GReat!
lols
i will add in the lightning and blue circle logo on yr white flag
Originally posted by angel7030:i will add in the lightning and blue circle logo on yr white flag
LOL PAP?
PAY AND PAY
lmao
Longinch is my brother, he is married, a kid and living happily, no more coming here to play play, last time he dated some gals here, got one of them and now my sister in law, guess who it is??
No wonder. But your brother a least more sensible, go and learn from him; he plays better than you. Why you want me to go and see if he upgraded his hotel laio. My clients always said now it is Joochard. Not so cheapies there now.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:No wonder. But your brother a least more sensible, go and learn from him; he plays better than you. Why you want me to go and see if he upgraded his hotel laio. My clients always said now it is Joochard. Not so cheapies there now.
He always knock my head, i dun dare to see him, last time i got him into trouble but dating a gal for him not knowing he got a gf liao. The current Hotel 81 price is $75 normal day, and wkend $95, Fragrance more cheap. I recommend you Amber Glory, very cheap and spacious, full Starhub channel, option bathtub..$65 for normal and $75 for wkend, no instant noodle and kettle tho
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:No wonder. But your brother a least more sensible, go and learn from him; he plays better than you. Why you want me to go and see if he upgraded his hotel laio. My clients always said now it is Joochard. Not so cheapies there now.
Last time he join frens to open a motel near katong there, but kenna CID bang into it and they found drugs use by customer, brother was arrested too, then my Dad hv to bill him out, now he no more dealing with all these...got marked
He always knock my head, i dun dare to see him, last time i got him into trouble but dating a gal for him not knowing he got a gf liao. The current Hotel 81 price is $75 normal day, and wkend $95, Fragrance more cheap. I recommend you Amber Glory, very cheap and spacious, full Starhub channel, option bathtub..$65 for normal and $75 for wkend, no instant noodle and kettle tho
Still ex in Joochard. Now economy downturn those angmohs expect cheaper for those run down rooms. Better behave yourself, even longchin said you are bad... Go study hard, too much drink is getting you talk too much rubbish.
Last time he join frens to open a motel near katong there, but kenna CID bang into it and they found drugs use by customer, brother was arrested too, then my Dad hv to bill him out, now he no more dealing with all these...got marked
So cham har. Then better do other business lor. Hope he not burnt by the stock market.
WHAT???A WAR ZONE AND POLITICS TURNED INTO A LITTLE KIDS GLUE SNIFFING METH ICE PROBLEM AREA?