Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:or maybe u stay with me at takashimaya japanese bookstore with parn runnin around with ammo boxes and me a one man army with just one or 2 ultimax litemachinegun
u mean kinokuniya bookstore, wha! u think u lau hero ar??? U action only, I think before you fire one round, you die liao. I better go stay at Aloha Resort mend for swine flu
tto angel: they keep it for bank interests,,,,,after that when they got enough fer sand n cement,,,,they start to build
means they dun have that much
Originally posted by Aang:
bluff them u got swine flu then u escape
they dun mind, they also wan swine flu to go MC or go on home leave, you think they like to fight war??
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:tto angel: they keep it for bank interests,,,,,after that when they got enough fer sand n cement,,,,they start to build
means they dun have that much
do u know that Kim Jong stupid hairstyle man had lots of cars, brandy, personal planes and N korea beauties to go with, build house ar...u wait long long, u remember how the N korea peoples suffer in femine and he was in Moscow drinking Volka with russian ladies..
Originally posted by skythewood:ok?
I am sure that is an act of treason against singapore though.
Don't know them well enough to know whether this guy or that guy will run... Can only guess. I cannot be like you, so sure of what they will do.
We shall see...
anyway, if war is coming, i might not be around anymore...
to angel:
they are also like me...collecting skulls and gold from yer teeth
oh,,,,,he was just doing his job like any politician,,,but they dont have much money.they dont make anything,.,,they dont sell anything,,,no one buys anything from them....they got no oil too
to angel:
enemy soldiers dont like to fight,,,but they want the gold in your house,,,,,,they want your car ,,,your expensive gucci bag etc,,,,,,before they get recalled back to own country,,,,,so its like they will come n attack like theres no tomorrow while the stocks lasts!
there u have it.....the foreign embassies,,,,,
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:We shall see...
anyway, if war is coming, i might not be around anymore...
dun worry, i already prepaid and pre prepare your last day, these include Funneral package $2000++, Cremate and other fees $1000, Transportation and Foods $1000++, i will try to do more collection for you to at least break even, however, you still need to pay the Gst and the Power supply bills.
actually when enemy soldiers come they are only here for the free shopping!
and why u go to aloha resort???u just graduated from comfort woman training school with honours is it???
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:to angel:
enemy soldiers dont like to fight,,,but they want the gold in your house,,,,,,they want your car ,,,your expensive gucci bag etc,,,,,,before they get recalled back to own country,,,,,so its like they will come n attack like theres no tomorrow while the stocks lasts!
hey kid, please stop utter rubbish
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:oh,,,,,he was just doing his job like any politician,,,but they dont have much money.they dont make anything,.,,they dont sell anything,,,no one buys anything from them....they got no oil too
they are different, for them, it just move a few missile site and test it only, the americans and the world will be on their table asking them how much they want...that is how they earn their GDP
no no...u come oin me at knokuniuya at takashimaya lobbing hand grenades down..or i chain you to the pillars witha grenade and a machinegun ....
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:actually when enemy soldiers come they are only here for the free shopping!
and why u go to aloha resort???u just graduated from comfort woman training school with honours is it???
Aloha resort is current the only place condoned by the govt to house anyone suspect of swine flu. Quarantine for those suspect with flu at all checkpoint including Changi airport.
I think the resort is in Pasir Ris. So i go there and hide lor, safest place
hey seikei:
utter rubbish???u mean all u have is rubbish in you?u would probably be the first to die!
grow up baby!
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:no no...u come oin me at knokuniuya at takashimaya lobbing hand grenades down..or i chain you to the pillars witha grenade and a machinegun ....
I...RUN!!
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:hey seikei:
utter rubbish???u mean all u have is rubbish in you?u would probably be the first to die!
grow up baby!
go read your comics please
eh??/enemy soldiers dont understand english...they think a resort is place with gals with g-string...probably they station 20 army divisions in yer precious resort......
to seikei:
those are very good comics i should say so myself.
Originally posted by angel7030:
dun worry, i already prepaid and pre prepare your last day, these include Funneral package $2000++, Cremate and other fees $1000, Transportation and Foods $1000++, i will try to do more collection for you to at least break even, however, you still need to pay the Gst and the Power supply bills.
Thank you! That a kind deed! KNS! Lol...
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Thank you! That a kind deed! KNS! Lol...
May i know what type of Casket you prefer, those can see or those that cannot see one?? I will contact NTUC casket Co operative to do it for you, very cheap, got linkpoints too.
i want to collect skulls from enemy soldiers.......pile them downstairs at takashimaya indoor lobby until its as high as the xmas tree.
i need 10 more man
lemme see,,,,1 platoon =40 men,,,,,piles aBOUT1 METRE....HMMM
Originally posted by angel7030:
May i know what type of Casket you prefer, those can see or those that cannot see one?? I will contact NTUC casket Co operative to do it for you, very cheap, got linkpoints too.
Those made of papers one. easily to be combusted. I don't want NTUC one. Cheap skate! Just import one from Taiwan will do.
And can you fulfil my last wish?