who in here would fight with me if we had the advantage ??
this topic form war to jiao wei LOL
eh???no one?
im waiting...............
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Those made of papers one. easily to be combusted. I don't want NTUC one. Cheap skate! Just import one from Taiwan will do.
And can you fulfil my last wish?
Ok ok, sir, but u hv to pay a bit more, do you want airconditioner??
takes it the people talkin here so far would be fighting if war comes!including hawkeye..seikei....parn....angel....sgwastetime,,,etc etc
parn will run upstairs n everywhere supplying ammo to everyone
seikei will man the antitank rockets on top floor at tanks crashing thru lobby doorways
angel will lob boes of grenades down below at enemy soldiers
sgwastetime will be also throwing grenades and firing M16 at soldiers runnin up adjacent to me on 3rd floor
i will be mowin down all enemy soldiers coming up escalators and in lobby from 3rd floor
seikei will man the antitank rockets on top floor at tanks crashing thru lobby doorways
sgwastetime will be also throwing grenades and firing M16 at soldiers runnin up adjacent to me on 3rd floor
hawkeye will be firing ultimax from second floor at enemy soldiers outside
i will be mowin down all enemy soldiers with ultimax coming up escalators and in lobby from 3rd floor
wat else i miss out
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:parn will run upstairs n everywhere supplying ammo to everyone
i will be mowin down all enemy soldiers with ultimax coming up escalators and in lobby from 3rd floor
with such wild imaginations, perhaps you can go and write nice comics or computer games and make yourself some good $$.
Play too much PC shooter games already.
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:parn will run upstairs n everywhere supplying ammo to everyone
dun need so troublesome, let me and Ah Parn go talk to the enemy can already. After 5 minutes talking, i think they surrender liao.
u go sure kana rape
No lah, we talk senseless thing to them, argue stupid things with them and keep pestering them till they wonder why are they attacking a crazy place afterall, so they just leave lor
u go talk wait the enemy put thier Di.k in your mouth to keep your mouth shut because u talk too much nonsense
chia will be manning claymore mines and situated on left side of takashimaya roof with sniper rifle and smoke grenades
to angel:
all i see is you after all your talk end up being dragged outside into a bush along orchard road by more than 30 sex starved enemy soldiers with the commander taking off his belt and yelling at his men to hurry up!
just then parn decides to rescue you and is bayoneted to death n lying ina pool of his own blood.
see,,,,,see,,,negotiate some more!!
ultimax? I didn't learn this leh. can go through technical handling test first?
I didn't even get to touch the SARS, i mean SAR21...
Originally posted by angel7030:
Ok ok, sir, but u hv to pay a bit more, do you want airconditioner??
Money is not a problem!
can i have you inside with me as well?
Lol...
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:to angel:
all i see is you after all your talk end up being dragged outside into a bush along orchard road by more than 30 sex starved enemy soldiers with the commander taking off his belt and yelling at his men to hurry up!
just then parn decides to rescue you and is bayoneted to death n lying ina pool of his own blood.
Not so bad lah, we go for the top General, from there who use our beauty and innocent tactics to gain his heart, then when time is ripe, we counter attack back and yeah, i become the next Empress.
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:to angel:
Then what you do? You NATO ah?
Go help the girls lah!
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Money is not a problem!
can i have you inside with me as well?
Lol...
No no, i am suppose to cover you, if i go with you, then who will cover you, it wouldn't be an honor if you ask a bangala to cover you.
Not so bad lah, we go for the top General, from there who use our beauty and innocent tactics to gain his heart, then when time is ripe, we counter attack back and yeah, i become the next Empress.
You thought you're Lin Zhi Lin from Red Cliff ah?
No no, i am suppose to cover you, if i go with you, then who will cover you, it wouldn't be an honor if you ask a bangala to cover you.
I dun mind lah. Haha.... Bangala are experts in this field mah. So can trust them do a good job on this!
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:You thought you're Lin Zhi Lin from Red Cliff ah?
No, better, i should be Wu Zhe Tien