Originally posted by angel7030:
No, better, i should be Wu Zhe Tien
Wu Zhe Tien whore herself to top generals?
Haha...
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
Wu Zhe Tien whore herself to top generals?Haha...
before she become the first China Emperor hahahaha....
Haha... you like twisting people's words hor....
We're talking about today's war, not the chinese historical war where they used swords and horses to fight.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Haha... you like twisting people's words hor....
We're talking about today's war, not the chinese historical war where they used swords and horses to fight.
oh, no lah, me not twisting, twist for what, nothing to gain also, we are just having some easy going chatting, that is all, why peoples in this forums like to take thing so seriously ar??? There is no profit and loss here ok. So be cool.
ar!! huh!! what??? Oh, so now it missiles, airfighters and laser gun ar??
oh, no lah, me not twisting, twist for what, nothing to gain also, we are just having some easy going chatting, that is all, why peoples in this forums like to take thing so seriously ar??? There is no profit and loss here ok. So be cool.
ar!! huh!! what??? Oh, so now it missiles, airfighters and laser gun ar??
Okok, i get you.... =)
no, today fight using water guns. Girls no need to go to war cos they dun have thier personal one!
to angel7030:
eh???why u think u will meet enemy soldier general????u think they so honourable is it???i think they just dump u in their comfort woman workshop to service their oily dirty smeely privates or maybe in some basement dungeon with no aircon n bathroom!probably wont find you until 20 years later.
anyway before u even step out ....chia would have shot u dead with his sniper rifle from a mile away for desertion.
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:to angel7030:
eh???why u think u will meet enemy soldier general????u think they so honourable is it???i think they just dump u in their comfort woman workshop to service their oily dirty smeely privates or maybe in some basement dungeon with no aircon n bathroom!probably wont find you until 20 years later.
anyway before u even step out ....chia would have shot u dead with his sniper rifle from a mile away for desertion.
ai ya.. small mountains, big valley, how long do you think they would want? probably after 1 or 2 tries, they'll waste her liao.
bump
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:to angel7030:
chia?? Oh, u mean Uncle Chia ar??? he cockeyes one lah, 1 metre also cannot shot probably, mata Gekroll one lah, can shoot birds only
looking at all the views.....that means there is about more than 7000 interested people wanting to fight for singapore.
maybe i should report n ask the prime minister whether if he intends to make interested people to fight here grow old and no more strength or waste them slowly and painfully out of ignorance or sheer pleasure.
i wonder what would happen if pm himself was our general in battle.....?
would he
1)turn us into cannon fodder?
2)surrender us to enemy soldiers n let us SUFFER IN PRISON CAMPS for true with enemy
3)simply do nothing until someone like his father or uncle or wife threaten him?
Normally.....i would ignore generals like that n consolidate what i have so everyone can survive,prosper and fluorish.
looking at all the views.....that means there is about more than 7000 interested people wanting to fight for singapore.
maybe i should report n ask the prime minister whether if he intends to make interested people to fight here grow old and no more strength or waste them slowly and painfully out of ignorance or sheer pleasure.
would he
2)surrender us to enemy soldiers n let us SUFFER IN PRISON CAMPS for true with enemy
3)simply do nothing until someone like his father or uncle or wife threaten him?
Normally.....i would ignore generals like that n consolidate what i have so everyone can survive,prosper and fluorish.
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:looking at all the views.....that means there is about more than 7000 interested people wanting to fight for singapore.
would he
not one to go thru all the threads, may U summarise in a few words, what would you do if SG is attacked? and please, spare me the mumbo jumbo, just tell me what you would really do..
attack back of course......all the way to enemy's front door,....but from progress of current politicians who use their legislations...they hinder what i want.
by the time they correct their lack of foresight...i already old man in old folks home!
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:attack back of course......all the way to enemy's front door,....but from progress of current politicians who use their legislations...they hinder what i want.
by the time they correct their lack of foresight...i already old man in old folks home!
hmm, keep politicians out of picture, cause most already said they will fly off in their UFOs.. so they won't hinder you.
good to hear you staying and fighting, thanks..
really???they wont hinder me????when???tomorrow??
can they fly off in their ufo tonite???i gots plenty of things to do on my list....if thery fly away tonite,,,,,my schedule plan will be complerted by 2 years time.
and why dun brinrg politicians in here???they r the ones who make funny laws,,,so thery deserve to be mentioned long after they are gone!
In times of war.. how many Gahmen officials will be in Singapore ?
If we stay.. will they stay too ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:In times of war.. how many Gahmen officials will be in Singapore ?
If we stay.. will they stay too ?
They and families will be the first to go
Originally posted by Fantagf:They and families will be the first to go
Go where? Surrender quickly and become traitors like WWII.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Go where? Surrender quickly and become traitors like WWII.
sure they have their lobangs. through the years of in their positions visiting countries to countries they may have already built solid relationship with some big shots overseas and these people may be able to help them out.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
sure they have their lobangs. through the years of in their positions visiting countries to countries they may have already built solid relationship with some big shots overseas and these people may be able to help them out.
Agreeable, multi-national passports in their bags.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Agreeable, multi-national passports in their bags.
ha ha ha, so they are the real quitters, hee hee hee
today we fight war with technology... maybe we only stay underground using robots to fight
ha ha ha, so they are the real quitters, hee hee hee
At the top they have to be well prepared. Otherwise backside kena play again.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:At the top they have to be well prepared. Otherwise backside kena play again.
or they can just fly to join their daughters, sons who have already migrated overseas. goh chok tong's daughter the quitter is in England
Can join Thaksin in Dubai too.