Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Can join Thaksin in Dubai too.
ha ha ha, u think thaksin will welcome them?
i tink if war, no planes will come to transport us away... they will leave us to fend for ourselves
Originally posted by Aang:i tink if war, no planes will come to transport us away... they will leave us to fend for ourselves
Hearsay they got private jets ready.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Hearsay they got private jets ready.
ya lor.. we sure no seats... we jus chiong wif our water guns
Originally posted by Fantagf:ha ha ha, u think thaksin will welcome them?
Why not after that billions deal on Shin Corp. Thaksin will shake tail like little puppy.
ya ya ya, before they leave they will be busy transferring their $ to overseas banks.
Originally posted by Aang:
ya lor.. we sure no seats... we jus chiong wif our water guns
(We) moving ahead. (you) staying (back) together. Last election motto.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:(We) moving ahead. (you) staying (back) together. Last election motto.
unless u rich, i tink pm will give u a seat
Tan kuku. Money can't buy everything, they'll tell you.
dont worry aboutr politicians...if war comes... enemy will announce all
1)air transport out from singapore to cease immediately until further notice
2)sea transport to stop moving out of singaporean
3)everything will not move out of singapore no matter who u are
if they want to get shot down by enemy radar n missles...or ship sunk by torpedo by sonar......they can risk it...but dun think they will try those methods.
so they all end up in singapore.simple
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Tan kuku. Money can't buy everything, they'll tell you.
true, this is when coming to protect their self interest
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:dont worry aboutr politicians...if war comes... enemy will announce all
1)air transport out from singapore to cease immediately until further notice
2)sea transport to stop moving out of singaporean
3)everything will not move out of singapore no matter who u are
if they want to get shot down by enemy radar n missles...or ship sunk by torpedo by sonar......they can risk it...but dun think they will try those methods.
so they all end up in singapore.simple
Takeover Singapore for what. So small and all foreigners. Want to kill Singaporean also hard to find.
but i tink we all here will become POWs
to fanta
transfer money?this world today not ez to transfer $$anonymous anymore...must declare this n that.....all traceable unlike in old days where u can open up account in europe with 3rd party.
to chew:
they come over to singapore to do free shopping and free sex like the first gulf war in kuwait.
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:to chew:
they come over to singapore to do free shopping and free sex like the first gulf war in kuwait.
Just like Kuwait only foreigners after foreigners and foreigners fight back for them where got need the locals to do anything.
Originally posted by MINIGUN2000:to fanta
transfer money?this world today not ez to transfer $$anonymous anymore...must declare this n that.....all traceable unlike in old days where u can open up account in europe with 3rd party.
may be they are exempted from the red tape
to fanta:
yeah red tape after being shot dead or bombed
to fanta:
exempted in bank????then overseas bank will say,"money?what money?sir...we did not receive any money from your bank.,,,please kindly contact our customer service manager.....
then he would say there is no such account.....
Fantagf, Aang, Chew Bakar
Wah, the 3 of u really very free ah?
From one thread jumps to another one.
I cannot catch up leh!
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Fantagf, Aang, Chew Bakar
Wah, the 3 of u really very free ah?
From one thread jumps to another one.
I cannot catch up leh!
Of course very free. Retired oredi.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Of course very free. Retired oredi.
then must call u senior bakar
to fanta:
happens.....when banks or people are greedy ......or people werkin inside there simply delete your account n transferred all the mnoney to theirs.
if a bank can change red tape anytime.....they can also change yer name and bank account anytime also.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Of course very free. Retired oredi.
Lol... senior!
�辈好!
Me still got half of my life to work....
then must call u senior bakar
Don't need lah. I'm young at heart. Just have fun will do.