Originally posted by Hawk Eye:"no more ERP, no more Gst, no more GLC, no more GIC, no more NS service, no more PAP, no govt" Wishful thinking....
If the invaders are more blood sucker than LKY leh?
LKY once said "Without him, all women will become prostitutes in other countries"
No different mah, with him around, (Pardon my own gender) there are alots of bitches eg Aware.
Let see how lor, if the invaders are good and kind, they may be here to release us from the hand of LKY, then maybe, they set us free and allow a proper democratic election, then my Uncle Andrew can get elected as the next PM. If he get elected, i can move to Oxley Rise and suntan at istana liao.
Or maybe can Istana to a disco underground Pub
Originally posted by angel7030:
No different mah, with him around, (Pardon my own gender) there are alots of bitches eg Aware.
Let see how lor, if the invaders are good and kind, they may be here to release us from the hand of LKY, then maybe, they set us free and allow a proper democratic election, then my Uncle Andrew can get elected as the next PM. If he get elected, i can move to Oxley Rise and suntan at istana liao.
Or maybe can Istana to a disco underground Pub
Wake up angel, its evening liao! You've been sleeping and dreaming the whole day!
Who would be so noble to release us from the hands of LKY without any intentions huh? You're so gullible!
of course there are, but a few peanuts can do what??? at Cine Orchard i met alots of army boys, we use to hang out at the youth park, and guess what, most are concentrating on chasing us and even smoking all the way. When i did a small survey to ask them whether they aer really to defend, they turns around and said, "Angel, you got Siao or not? defend singapore?? we are just going thru the motion"
As I say again, that is a sweeping statement. You have only taken a convenience sample. The youth park and cine orchard are hardly decent places to obtain a random sample of the population.
If I stood outside City harvest church and surveyed every person coming out, I'll soon be able to conclude that the entire SG is deeply religious?
I'm not a patriot , sg die hard fan or PAP lover lah. but surely you can trust me( having done NS) that I know of reliable NSmen who will defend SG?
Originally posted by crimson soldier:
As I say again, that is a sweeping statement. You have only taken a convenience sample. The youth park and cine orchard are hardly decent places to obtain a random sample of the population.
If I stood outside City harvest church and surveyed every person coming out, I'll soon be able to conclude that the entire SG is deeply religious?
I'm not a patriot , sg die hard fan or PAP lover lah. but surely you can trust me( having done NS) that I know of reliable NSmen who will defend SG?
Saying is nothing, we are all yet to be tested, talking about defend, u defend what, your family?, your asset?, your self? or are u defending your neighbour and fellow citizens?
There are alots of parrots talking here rather than patriot, i believe not one NSmen in Singapore had been to a true war. Talking big is easy, i can said that i volunteer to be the gal army to defend singapore if Singapore is under attack, but in real situation, would I be saying that??. In peacetime, you charge the hills, you can have perfect teamworks, you can be very well motivated, you can shoot well, physically well trained and perfect the art of a being a soldier.
But when the executive orders was given that we are at War and War is coming, what do you think will happen?
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Wake up angel, its evening liao! You've been sleeping and dreaming the whole day!
Who would be so noble to release us from the hands of LKY without any intentions huh? You're so gullible!
You are so kind to say that "it" is "gullible".
OK, gentle reminder to fellow forumners, this one is IMH fixated and proven to be insanely delusional.
"After all, I am an Angel of God" 05 Feb `09, 6:04PM
"for God, Angel, on behalf of Gabriel" 16 Apr `09, 10:42AM
"we are always watching and resting in the Arm of God" 25 Apr `09, 10:16AM
Saying is nothing, we are all yet to be tested, talking about defend, u defend what, your family?, your asset?, your self? or are u defending your neighbour and fellow citizens?
There are alots of parrots talking here rather than patriot, i believe not one NSmen in Singapore had been to a true war. Talking big is easy, i can said that i volunteer to be the gal army to defend singapore if Singapore is under attack, but in real situation, would I be saying that??. In peacetime, you charge the hills, you can have perfect teamworks, you can be very well motivated, you can shoot well, physically well trained and perfect the art of a being a soldier.
But when the executive orders was given that we are at War and War is coming, what do you think will happen?
No need talk about war. peacetime can liao. I cant tell you about the infantry or armour units cos I dont belong there; but year in and out, the people at the EOD, NDU and CBRD risk their lives in the SAF uniform whenever the sirens go off. You think these units only regulars, no NSFs?
Originally posted by Hong1O:Dear angel7030
Behide keyboard act like zhao bo!!!
Others people is behide keyboard act as warrior when playing online game..
U power sia...
really bo wei gong..i think in real-life..u'r worst then ah qua...
pick up ur balls and do the right thing..chao ahqua...
Another fucking malaysian..trying to insult SG ..l..
Best regard
Lin laoPeh
she is female la
dun self pwn la
Originally posted by sgdiehard:
Are you referring to this statement?
".. I'll risk my life, to ensure the safety of the men whom are fighting with me.
Coz when you're in the heat of it all, who cares whether you're fighting for Singapore or not? Of course your immediate concern is the safety of the friends whom are fighting side by side with you la.."
nice to know you haven't decided if you would be concerned about "the safety of the friends who are fighting side by side with you."
As if I care what you think. ha ha ha!
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:I am not sure if i'm right to think this way. But ever since the Gary Ng's case, i realised that we are not the only one who read and contribute to this forum.
Alot of phantom readers are reading what we wrote and taking down notes. (If you get what i mean...)
Hence, Angel might be practicing Red Herring to divert their attentions, making this thread as though its a crappy thread but actually we're talking about the real thing.
Anyway, although she craps, but her craps sometimes spice up our lives too. Just ignore her if she is a thorn to you.
No offence but i merely say based on how i feel.
I know what you are driving at. There are some who are here to divert our attention for discussion and this angel7030 is one of them. I don't find that she spice up lives. She is just a junvenile trying so hard to act cute, talk rubbish, slam/bash/flame forumers here. She is extremely downright ill mannered and is obviously showing no respect for anyone here. ACting a tyrant.
Originally posted by crimson soldier:No need talk about war. peacetime can liao. I cant tell you about the infantry or armour units cos I dont belong there; but year in and out, the people at the EOD, NDU and CBRD risk their lives in the SAF uniform whenever the sirens go off. You think these units only regulars, no NSFs?
Peacetime is what?? meaning all is exercises, tho you may take it seriously, cos you know it is just an exercise.
As far as I am concern, i do get old classmates guys doing NS and some are already officer, we use to have gathering and they told me in SAF, you learn one word.."KENG" Keng how to bookout, keng how to siam, Keng how to take mc and keng how to do less and finally keng how to downgrade and pass out as soon as possible.
Oh great, they learnt how to keng, they said can apply keng in civil working condition too. So my thinking is in war time, I think they also Keng how to run away.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:she is female la
dun self pwn la
u shut up!, dun leak our secret out ya, let them believe it better.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You are so kind to say that "it" is "gullible".
OK, gentle reminder to fellow forumners, this one is IMH fixated and proven to be insanely delusional.
"After all, I am an Angel of God" 05 Feb `09, 6:04PM
"for God, Angel, on behalf of Gabriel" 16 Apr `09, 10:42AM
"we are always watching and resting in the Arm of God" 25 Apr `09, 10:16AM
Good evening Uncle, wake up liao, taken your dinner, remember the medicines is in the left cabinet ya, dun take the wrong one, the blue pills are not yours, it your grandpa one
Originally posted by crimson soldier:
This hopeless juvenile just heck care about facts and reality. Her main purpose here is to distract and attract attention of forumers.
As usual she was behaving unruly at the bus forum and those guys there never give her chance, use vulgarity and resort to blah blah blah on her and she dare not be so cocky there to them. People here are just too mild in treating her and she is taking advantage.
Good evening Uncle, wake up liao, taken your dinner, remember the medicines is in the left cabinet ya, dun take the wrong one, the blue pills are not yours, it your grandpa one
You should be the one taking medicine, there is possibility of chemical imbalance in your brain there is why you behave such.
Ha ha ha, you never seem to stop loving Andrew. I believe he is in your mind 24 hrs.
Originally posted by Fantagf:This hopeless juvenile just heck care about facts and reality. Her main purpose here is to distract and attract attention of forumers.
As usual she was behaving unruly at the bus forum and those guys there never give her chance, use vulgarity and resort to blah blah blah on her and she dare not be so cocky there to them. People here are just too mild in treating her and she is taking advantage.
Wha lau, thanks for your posting here, guess I will be getting more attention from your posting...hahaha...
cocky...oh?
Originally posted by Fantagf:You should be the one taking medicine, there is possibility of chemical imbalance in your brain there is why you behave such.
Ha ha ha, you never seem to stop loving Andrew. I believe he is in your mind 24 hrs.
I love Andrew cannot meh, why u jealous??
Peacetime is what?? meaning all is exercises, tho you may take it seriously, cos you know it is just an exercise.
As far as I am concern, i do get old classmates guys doing NS and some are already officer, we use to have gathering and they told me in SAF, you learn one word.."KENG" Keng how to bookout, keng how to siam, Keng how to take mc and keng how to do less and finally keng how to downgrade and pass out as soon as possible.
Oh great, they learnt how to keng, they said can apply keng in civil working condition too. So my thinking is in war time, I think they also Keng how to run away.
Oh yah sure, all the bombs and mines left behind by the japs were for our exercise use. very kind.
please be specific on what you are you going to defend?
For me it simple, I welcome the invader cos i know our NSmen cannot make it in real war, now all just past time and acting only
Spoilt brat, have respect for the fellow singapore men who put in effort to serve NS. If they really cannot make it it is not their fault, it is the fault of the govt who provided them training.
Use your bloody brain and stop talking so much cock or you get yourself choked by it.
I love Andrew cannot meh, why u jealous??
So? Who wanna get jealous because of you!!!! YOu are just so damn worthless to even consider to be any rival with anyone.
Juvenile!
Originally posted by crimson soldier:Oh yah sure, all the bombs and mines left behind by the japs were for our exercise use. very kind.
Huh? u know how many suit and kiasee those bomb collector are, i saw them in clemeti, scare like a mouse, the bangala beside them wear only normal cloth and they are wearing like a bunny suit with a outer space suit, Bangalas and we see already also laugh
Originally posted by crimson soldier:Oh yah sure, all the bombs and mines left behind by the japs were for our exercise use. very kind.
Crimson, reading her posts, you know she has no depth. Sounds very much like ah lian. She has typical ah lian's behaviour.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
So? Who wanna get jealous because of you!!!! YOu are just so damn worthless to even consider to be any rival with anyone.Juvenile!
at least i go juvenile court, you go changi prison!!!
Huh? u know how many suit and kiasee those bomb collector are, i saw them in clemeti, scare like a mouse, the bangala beside them wear only normal cloth and they are wearing like a bunny suit with a outer space suit, Bangalas and we see already also laugh
I concede the argument then
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Crimson, reading her posts, you know she has no depth. Sounds very much like ah lian. She has typical ah lian's behaviour.
woei, Lau Ah ma, why u need to gather people to come against me ar??? one to one lah, why lau ah ma no strength ar?? these oldies , never respect the youth of today and expect us to respect them..yak!!
at least i go juvenile court, you go changi prison!!!
ah lian! chao ah lian. Not up to you to decide where I go. Juvenile, crap! spoilt brat!