Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:as for spore...........lucky u even have a car after 30 years and in debt for overpaying a shitty hdb shelter wiv equally shitty neighbours.
That's because you cannot make it ![]()
im here...so i made it....!!:)
no thanks to spore!!!might as well end up as real time refugeeif i were to think like eagle......well now its yer turn to pay up $300k for a small shitty place with loud shitty neighbours....hahahahaha,,,i could buy a merc in spore but its not worth it....only people who cant count n add like eagle would pay up......n make me laff....no wonder spore banks r in deep shit...u been spendin all yer hard earn cash over a small car and its not even a sedan!!!that leaves bank poorer!!u can add or not???how about being truthful to yerself fer once.what a fuck head u are!hahaha,
i think u need a second or 3rd job in spore from way u think....its to support yer stupidity and lack of accountability too.to u....1+1=10,0000...hahhaha......what a joke.....yer stupidity really makes me think of spore and some of the stupid sporean folks when i was there!!!!!!well...if u can add up properly at least u could could truthful to yerself for once,,,votes isnt goin to change anything much from way progress of everythung is goin.who are u tryin to kid??sheeeesh...ok time i need to do some real things.
,,,,now its u who cannot make it!!!!![]()
hahahaha.........like dat also got such a hard time figurin out.....
immigration is only meant forabove average resourceful tougher people who have got it!!!
get back to werk!u still back in spore counting nickles n dimes to pay for yer cheap lookin car n bike!!
Work? ![]()
That's for the slave in you. I play ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:i will shove u bulldoze u outa the planet if ya nort careful!....no parachute or spaceship would save ya!!u bunch of wimps from singapore!!!if u will not fight then u must die!
Aiyo talk talk talk. Come and bulldoze me out of the planet lah. Talk talk talk. Only know how to talk
Empty vessels make the most noise.
So far, never seen anyone able to take me on. Most don't even dare to try. I welcome you to try.
After all, what's so frightening of a sissy refugee? :)
The only place he can brag is in here, coz in Australia, he's nothing but a pitiful sissy refugee
Originally posted by eagle:Work?
That's for the slave in you. I play
aren't you glad that Singapore is rid of his stupidity?
We have to thank the Australian govt for taking pity on him
eagle....easy......i say u aint an engineer as u described yer werk!.....let me give u a barrage of tests.......
what kind of sensors are found in a multi million dollar production line...how many sensors?:)and state the sensor u often use....
and how do u solve a problem with it.no paste n copy!!!anyway tellin me u are engineer is no use from way i see u werk as described....u are more likely those surface scratch engineers where the company take u in n retain u outa pity.
and what happens when a motor gets jammed in a line?describe in 100 words how u rectify n solve problemwhat kinda line is yours for manufacturing.
what brand robot do u use n how big is it?what do u use to control it?what is that item u hold to control it?
if u could give a reply......by today it would be fine.anything more than today means ya lying from start to end.worse is u cant answer them.
soul,
im glad u are in usa...u good fer nuthin person!hahaha....dun werry about me...just werry bout yer self.u are the most useless person here...perhaps more useless than eagle.
eagle,
u sound damn vague....u got nothing else to say ??im not a slave!!u are the slave in spore...so u got my answers ior not that proves u are an engineer that u so seemingly claim...me thinks u are just some coolie only in spore.
soul,
shut up diplomat....ya only a office worker sucking more cocks than an average dude.not sure u got much skills other than that!!!
hahahahahaha
You mean in your mind, there's only one and one kind of engineers in the world? ![]()
Why don't you answer me how many different types of engineers are there first? ![]()
Or why don't I ask you how electromigration really works? ![]()
How do we test semi-conductor cells to check for leakage current? ![]()
You are really a frog in a well ![]()
soul,
as i have said it so many times!!!australia has no pity ...u either have enough points to immigrate or stay in spore.so simple....until must sppon feed u.asspore isnta refugee status country so sporeans have to rely on education and intelligence.
u must think australia is usa where they take pity on folks like u to seek shelter in some embassy or some spore gov took pity on u and dumped u onto usa shores.hey.....u got no ability n depend on gov totally then its u who is usa problem.so ar i have helped australia and its industries but they arent that intelligent and i have my own things to do in life.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:eagle,
u sound damn vague....u got nothing else to say ??im not a slave!!u are the slave in spore...so u got my answers ior not that proves u are an engineer that u so seemingly claim...me thinks u are just some coolie only in spore.
You are the one who works. ![]()
I play ![]()
Come one answer. You need any much more technical questions that needs even more brains? ![]()
Maybe you can also answer how python, C++ and perl can communicate with each other? ![]()
How about, how to simulate a AC current using digital (not analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive shorts? How to vary the frequency of the AC given a fixed clock cycle? ![]()
eagle,
u mean u cant answer any questions!!!!u must be a factory sweeper then!!!
sees eagle yellin at operator!!!""MOVE MOVE!!!IM SWEEPING DA FLLOOOR!!"
HAHAHAHA...WAD A RIOT??!!1:)
U MEAN U PLAY YER OWN BACKSIDE WHILE SWEEPING DA FLOOR??
Why?
Can't answer my most basic question of how many types of engineers are there in this world, then shout like a kid again? ![]()
ME THINKS LOTSA PEOPLE IN WOODBRIDGE HOSPITAL WARD B1OF 1989 SPOUTS THE SAME STUFF AS U DO.....IVE SEEN THE TWELFTH MONKEY MOVIE......SO...U SOUD KINDA LIKE THAT GUY ALWAYS TALKING TO BRUCE WILLIS........
IM STILL WAITING FOR U TO ANSWER FIRST QUESTION...IF U CANT ANSWER EVEN 1...THENU ARE A CONMAN!!!IN THATT CASE U SHOULD GO SPEAK TO SOUL RAG...HES ALMOST THE SAME AS U.
Quick! Talk so much you can't even answer a basic question? Call yourself a talent? An engineer? ![]()
How many types of
engineers are there in this world? ![]()
I give you chance. You just need to list 5 different types. ![]()
IM STILL WAITING!
U CANT ANSWER A SIMPLE PRODUCTION LINE PROBLEM AND TRY TO GIVE ME SOME TWELFTH MONKEY MOVIE STORY IN HERE!!!!!
HEY,,,I WANT TO BELIEVE U ARE AN ENGINEER INSTEAD OF AN INMATE AT WOODBRIDGE HOSPITAL MENTAL CASE PATIENT........BUT U NEED TO PROVE US THAT U ARE AN ENGINEER FRSTLY!
WE ARE ALL WAITING HERE!
OK I WILL PASTE IT AGAIN FER U:
eagle....easy......i say u aint an engineer as u described yer werk!.....let me give u a barrage of tests.......
what kind of sensors are found in a multi million dollar production line...how many sensors?:)and state the sensor u often use....
and how do u solve a problem with it.no paste n copy!!!anyway tellin me u are engineer is no use from way i see u werk as described....u are more likely those surface scratch engineers where the company take u in n retain u outa pity.
and what happens when a motor gets jammed in a line?describe in 100 words how u rectify n solve problemwhat kinda line is yours for manufacturing.
what brand robot do u use n how big is it?what do u use to control it?what is that item u hold to control it?
if u could give a reply......by today it would be fine.anything more than today means ya lying from start to end.worse is u cant answer them.
WAITS N TIMES...EAGLE...DUN SHIT IN YER PANTS WHILE FIGURIN IT OUT...:)
Well, I'm waiting for you to tell me how many types of engineers are there first ![]()
Do you think all engineers have to work in production line you do? Doing simple menial jobs? ![]()
What makes you think I would do engineering jobs on the production line? ![]()
Menial labour is for those with only brawns ![]()