Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:
kind of rectangle pancake for army ration
a bikini???
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:SOMETHING HAPPENED to herzogs arse when he was a kid???
must have been a bad experience for u at that time.
Yeah, the shock of seeing cowards like Hitman running away from Singapore due to being unable to pass IPPT.
i dun need to do ippt....i was excused ippt.im smart.
im a coward??dun think so......if im a coward then i shouldnt be in australia fighting the neo nazis....hoi i fight wiv neo nazis and violent criminals in oz......can u do that?what u fighting in spore??an old man called LKY??.....u can one to one fight with him or not in first place??.......
even for ippt i dun go..i can say..i refuse..here is my excuse.end of story.
u are weak herzog.u are scared shitless living under the shadow of an old and feeble LKY who is almost 90 years old.![]()
herzog boy boy.....yer torpedo just fell out from yer pants....is that a garden snake?
i understand u fight some pol pot person....but a man who is almost 90 years old????and does his son look like he knows what he is doing?
so what are u hiding and pretending things will pan out smooth for?hey,,,go setup yer own political group in singapore......that is brave movement,..then we will talk if u are the biggest coward here or not...so far in here u look like a stupid coward...cant setup political organisation to fight...i dun think u can immigrate even...its meant for tougher and smarter people with resources and intelligence..otherwise u can go setup some tution school and teach people how to be stupid like u.
its u herzog....u are da coward....not bright too.can call names but cant fight.
bashes herzog torpedo with a rubber mallet......sees it malfunction and some parts thats made of chocolates fall off from guidance system.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:bashes herzog torpedo with a rubber mallet......sees it malfunction and some parts thats made of chocolates fall off from guidance system.
See how insecure is Termie? Cannot qualify as an ah qua but also cannot serve NS. Go Switzerland as immigrant sure die.
????what u talking??i already finish my reservist,...what ns u talkin about?
and why u sudeenly think of ah kua on saturday????u bo lang ai isit??ahhahahaha!!hey....saturday best u go out instead of sitting down here n typing bout ah kuas u have torpedoed in yer life somewhere in desker or gaylang......
swiss????why must go there??i immigrate n bring nparents to oz...it was difficult but no difficult than playing tetris game.
oh, since when yur thread become an ah gua thread?
right after herzog told me his darkest desires......
herzog the hedgehog are ah gua's pet

What has Spore done to me????
Hmmmm...lately????
Cant remember anything....but one thing I know is cost of living has increased. Look at the pub bills, suddently increase by $10 to $20....hmmm
liquor license increased, property tax increased, Power supply bill also increased, what you expect from my pub's bill, sure increase the beverage prices lah. It a consumer and govt market, we are just doing business in between.
GST, CPF and all the road taxes etc. The Singapore government had done a fabulous job in sucking money out of our pockets.
But still, Singapore provided me with home, food, security and education. And I am very grateful for that. As we compare ourselves with our neighbours Malaysia and Indonesia, we are indeed very fortunate.
When busy ranting and complaining about the negative aspects of Singapore, count your blessings !
Why pple not happy?
Cos salary cannot sustain the cost of the daily expenses.
That is the root of the problem majority of the pple are facing.
If you are rich, you will not feel it at all.
too much reviews can make you a revolutionist
spore gov seems like it cant even monitor its progress and companies overseas.smells like a cross between inefficiency and undecisiveness.often mistakened as corruption and strange even.
while they pour in millions overseas and $$$$ gets wasted their own citizens get peanuts n some even die of hunger.maybe we really need a new gov setup fast!!!i am not goin to wait until i old and weak b4 saying....game over.
to me spore gov dun support n help their own sporean citizens both in spore and overseas.
whats the point of having spore or something u could call motherland or a leader?even a conman could do a better job any day....and cheaper too.
Fireice>>