which planet do u come from herzog???the moon?mars?jupiter???
no wonder theres no one left there now!!!!
herzog IN A communist china uniform dating back to mao tse tungs china in 1950s talking to folks worldwide: NI SHER PU SHER!??!!!!
chinaman in village somewhere in kunning village listening to his apple ipod: blinks at herzog and wonders which part of monglia or forgotten village herzog comes from.
just look atcha herzog....u scare most gals in sgforum...even hello kitty says u have a problem though u might be the only guy left in spore.she said beta is better even than u even right now in spore and i would think she would goto beta right now in spore when given a choice.
face it herzog.................good strong folks must act big n clobber u so that small unripe potatos n rotten bananss like u won run over n kill everything in the end.
herzog.....are u from a village in cambodia??
how bout laos???
u sound and think like those peasants there in their coffeeshops and restaurants.
u are merely a peasant boy herzog....nothing more.just u a peasant boy who cant stand anyone but yerself.....GO HAVE SEXUAL INTERCOURSE WITH YERSELF !

Originally posted by Hitman 778:talk big???U MEAN IN CAPS????THATS CUZ THATS HOW I TYPE FROM TIME TO TIME!
HERZOG.......IF U CANT STAND PEOPLE TALKIN big and want them to talk small all the time then its best u go back to yer lil village in china .and keep on using yer lim chu kang farmer accent to china people>>>ni sher pu sher!!!!<<<<<<
dont forget herzog....i was the one who made my ungrateful country proud both in the defence frontlines and the high tech industries both in performance and ability.WHAT HAVE U DONE SO FAR FOR SPORE!!???U THINK U WANT PEOPLE TALK SMALL N THINK SMALL THATS GONNA MAKE U BIG COCK IS IT????SCREW U MISS HERZOG!
I DARE SAY THIS BIG BIG! SO LIVE WITH IT!
No small wonder that you got a torpedo stuck up your arse by all singaporeans.
And we all know who got the lin chu kang accent and trying to talk big in front of Chinamen:Hit in the Balls 778 times.
Originally posted by Hitman 778:which planet do u come from herzog???the moon?mars?jupiter???
herzog IN A communist china uniform dating back to mao tse tungs china in 1950s talking to folks worldwide: NI SHER PU SHER!??!!!!
chinaman in village somewhere in kunning village listening to his apple ipod: blinks at herzog and wonders which part of monglia or forgotten village herzog comes from.
just look atcha herzog....u scare most gals in sgforum...even hello kitty says u have a problem though u might be the only guy left in spore.she said beta is better even than u even right now in spore and i would think she would goto beta right now in spore when given a choice.
face it herzog.................good strong folks must act big n clobber u so that small unripe potatos n rotten bananss like u won run over n kill everything in the end.
I come from the country Singapore on planet Earth of the Solar system. Where the fuck you alien come from? Not from anything human.
Originally posted by Hitman 778:
herzog.....are u from a village in cambodia??
how bout laos???
u sound and think like those peasants there in their coffeeshops and restaurants.
u are merely a peasant boy herzog....nothing more.just u a peasant boy who cant stand anyone but yerself.....GO HAVE SEXUAL INTERCOURSE WITH YERSELF !
I am straight and you are not, hence you escaped to New Zealand to escape from NS.
Need I say more?
Originally posted by Hitman 778:which planet do u come from herzog???the moon?mars?jupiter???
Ni sher bu sher simi lan jiao?
Understand this: You go pu your boh! æ‰‘ä½ å¨˜ï¼�
Understand my Teochew? You taiwanese hokkien motherfarker!
hershoes,
whats the matter with u now??torpedo stuck up yer ass and now got problem here is it???u dun sound like u are from singapore from the way u think.u spund more like u come from jungles of cambodia eatig rat meat in a bowl of rice.
i escape to nz to escape ns?????thats not true..i ve done my national service at pulau tekong etc etc the works.even my reservist too.....so what kind of drugs are u buying from drug dealers in spore?u sound like u din get high on what what supposed to be heroine.serves u right for runnin away from cambodia where thats where u truly should be in.need i say more...maybe i suspect u are not bright for yer age.mebbe never was even...hahahahaha......HERzog or hershoes or herman i dun care a hoot.....U ARE DAMN THE BLUR SOTONG AS U SIT THERE READING N TYPIN......HEY...wnna con people here n make a pack of lies also must got head or tail one!!!
i dun understand yer teochew and im not taiwanese.........hence once again u have showed us u are nothing but a ...BIG TIME LOSER!!!!!HAHAHAHAHA....
do us a favour n goto cambodia u good for nothing 3rd world junkyard torpedo n stop accusing sensible beautiful people who are better than u with yer damn pack of lies!
i smell a person with low iq...his name is herzog.no need to say more!!!!
LIVE WITH IT HERZOG....U ARE A LOSER WITH A DAMN HUGE PACK OF LIES.U MUST BE A KUCKLE HEAD THEN...NOT ENOUGH BRAINS TO THINK N PROGRESS BUT ENOUGH TO MAKE NOISE.
U BETTER WEAR A HUGE BRA OVER YER HEAD....that way u would make yerself a complete idiot.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:No small wonder that you got a torpedo stuck up your arse by all singaporeans.
And we all know who got the lin chu kang accent and trying to talk big in front of Chinamen:Hit in the Balls 778 times.
all singaporeans???all i see are crazy people in spore...slavedrives mainly.luckily im no longer in spore and i now only go back to spore on holidays n enjoy spore like a tourist.....think its more fun n much happier like this:)
life is great and i dun often see torpedo stuck up arse in spore except in army days .....im in high tech side in spore mostly.everyone there is a foreigner and im the one sticking torpedos up peoples arse!!hell i can be late 1 hr to werk n its still ok!!:)
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
I am straight and you are not, hence you escaped to New Zealand to escape from NS.Need I say more?
yes,u need to say more cuz u dun make any sense here.
we know u are not straight here......u are the only one in sgforum who keeps talking about homosexual issues like torpedos up ass at almost every situation.so either u were raped when u were yung that accounts for the great anger in u or u are a gay of some sort.:)cheerio
didnt escape to nz.....went there fer holiday years after ns......i also went to thailand,australia and hollywood too .need i say more???
Ni sher bu sher simi lan jiao?Understand this: You go pu your boh! æ‰‘ä½ å¨˜ï¼�
Understand my Teochew? You taiwanese hokkien motherfarker!
u teochew????i thought u were half german half indian and half malay.which is 1.5 humanoid from planet earth.:)
im not a mother farker....im only a fucker.....and i dun care about yer language especially when yer teochew is half ass and dun come from origins in china and u werent schooled in chinas teochew.
im cantonese....n i need not understand yer language if forced upon.
herzog........................grow some balls lah......u sound like a crazy man everytime people talk to u......like that u how to get married????after some siao gal marry u end up u beat her up until black eye and broken teef how???
were you raped by another man???u sound kinda more like a sex assault victim the more u talk in here!!!!
dear herzog,
we know u are angry because u didnt get the gal of yer dreams this xmas.but its ok......u can always watch porn and masturbate yerself until u end up in hospital.:)
no torpedos needed...but if u have used torpedos in the past and feel comfortable n shiok...then by all means use it on yerself.
I come from the country Singapore on planet Earth of the Solar system. Where the fuck you alien come from? Not from anything human.
where im from????im from singapore really.if im not human then i must be a super human....cant be an animal as i would already have raped u!:)
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:No small wonder that you got a torpedo stuck up your arse by all singaporeans.
most sporeans would have died or turned mad by all the stuff i did for defence missions and the high tech stuff i can achieve and along with fantastic production schedules..all i see are jealous people like herzog.
that explains the name callings from traitor to ass.i guess herzog has nothing in life.i got news for u......i have plenty to make n build using my hardwerk n knowledge.in fact i have found a way to increase my production by double the amount that i actually make presently without affecting the cost.this is progress!
what n where have u progressed herzog?u cant even leave spore without making calls left n right or get arrested at airporrt!!1sheeesh...herzog wake up you stupid man!may i remind u that u are not a malay.....the malays can laze around n dun neeed to study or think like u n can still retire in malaysia or indonesia. when u retire...where can u go??china???by that time china will already be as expensive as taiwan or japan n they wont let foreigners or aliens like u to own their country's property!
malaysia wont let u in unless u pay spore price n then they probably wont even let u in after that if u fail to obey their laws on sporeans.same as in indonesia...probably demolish yer house overnight by police there.
i guess spore will do....by that time yer $$$$$ will be enough only to buy food n no holidays cept to thailand or malaysia or batam.
thats why most gals dont like u herzog.....u tend to be .........STUPID.
not only stupid...u keep on telling me that this n this guy is a traitor n that guy escape ns which i find hard to believe especially when the spore army agreed they are good soldiers.once again.......u are not a general or even anybody in the SAF and do not know mindef laws.in fact u are a nobody n needs to call folks traitors or escapees???
until u become a general in the spore army....DONT TALK COCK...KEEP IT EITHER WHERE IT WAS FOUND OR UP YER ASS!
yes,u need to say more cuz u dun make any sense here.we know u are not straight here......u are the only one in sgforum who keeps talking about homosexual issues like torpedos up ass at almost every situation.so either u were raped when u were yung that accounts for the great anger in u or u are a gay of some sort.:)cheerio
didnt escape to nz.....went there fer holiday years after ns......i also went to thailand,australia and hollywood too .need i say more???
All normal Singaporeans know that Hit in the Balls 778 times never served NS. Obvious from the lack of knowledge and common sense that Hit in the Balls displays in a public forum.
Originally posted by Hitman 778:most sporeans would have died or turned mad by all the stuff i did for defence missions and the high tech stuff i can achieve and along with fantastic production schedules..all i see are jealous people like herzog.
that explains the name callings from traitor to ass.i guess herzog has nothing in life.i got news for u......i have plenty to make n build using my hardwerk n knowledge.in fact i have found a way to increase my production by double the amount that i actually make presently without affecting the cost.this is progress!
what n where have u progressed herzog?u cant even leave spore without making calls left n right or get arrested at airporrt!!1sheeesh...herzog wake up you stupid man!may i remind u that u are not a malay.....the malays can laze around n dun neeed to study or think like u n can still retire in malaysia or indonesia. when u retire...where can u go??china???by that time china will already be as expensive as taiwan or japan n they wont let foreigners or aliens like u to own their country's property!
malaysia wont let u in unless u pay spore price n then they probably wont even let u in after that if u fail to obey their laws on sporeans.same as in indonesia...probably demolish yer house overnight by police there.
i guess spore will do....by that time yer $$$$$ will be enough only to buy food n no holidays cept to thailand or malaysia or batam.
not only stupid...u keep on telling me that this n this guy is a traitor n that guy escape ns which i find hard to believe especially when the spore army agreed they are good soldiers.once again.......u are not a general or even anybody in the SAF and do not know mindef laws.in fact u are a nobody n needs to call folks traitors or escapees???
until u become a general in the spore army....DONT TALK COCK...KEEP IT EITHER WHERE IT WAS FOUND OR UP YER ASS!
Sorry, anti-ship torpedoes for land use is meant for Hit in the Balls 778 times arse only.
Don't act like a Hokkien from Singapore, you are a running dog from Taiwan.
u teochew????i thought u were half german half indian and half malay.which is 1.5 humanoid from planet earth.:)im not a mother farker....im only a fucker.....and i dun care about yer language especially when yer teochew is half ass and dun come from origins in china and u werent schooled in chinas teochew.
im cantonese....n i need not understand yer language if forced upon.
herzog........................grow some balls lah......u sound like a crazy man everytime people talk to u......like that u how to get married????after some siao gal marry u end up u beat her up until black eye and broken teef how???
were you raped by another man???u sound kinda more like a sex assault victim the more u talk in here!!!!
You are a motherfucker who fucks and ditches his own mother all alone in Singapore when you ran away to NZ. And still dare to claim that you were from Singapore?
Originally posted by Hitman 778:most sporeans would have died or turned mad by all the stuff i did for defence missions and the high tech stuff i can achieve and along with fantastic production schedules..all i see are jealous people like herzog.
What shit you do for Singapore? You hide under a desk while the PES E clerks can still man a signal set or a computer. No balls useless Hit in the Balls 778 times.
A good education system....I'm grateful. But I'm not so happy with their decisions on importing foreign talents....locals must have priority in job situations....
Originally posted by Hitman 778:i smell a person with low iq...his name is herzog.no need to say more!!!!
LIVE WITH IT HERZOG....U ARE A LOSER WITH A DAMN HUGE PACK OF LIES.U MUST BE A KUCKLE HEAD THEN...NOT ENOUGH BRAINS TO THINK N PROGRESS BUT ENOUGH TO MAKE NOISE.
U BETTER WEAR A HUGE BRA OVER YER HEAD....that way u would make yerself a complete idiot.
Sorry, Hit in the Balls 778 times, you got boobs for brains hence you must wear a bra over your head.
all singaporeans???all i see are crazy people in spore...slavedrives mainly.luckily im no longer in spore and i now only go back to spore on holidays n enjoy spore like a tourist.....think its more fun n much happier like this:)life is great and i dun often see torpedo stuck up arse in spore except in army days .....im in high tech side in spore mostly.everyone there is a foreigner and im the one sticking torpedos up peoples arse!!hell i can be late 1 hr to werk n its still ok!!:)
Each time you come back to Singapore, all SIngaporeans will welcome you with a anti-ship torpedo up your arse.