harlow tinker!Originally posted by tinker:haizzzzzzz.....
missed Jieqi again, i thought he not hosting. the forum has been quiet so i thought he is not hosting. sad sad sad...
anyway, happy new year to all!
for those who are better informed, can you please list down the dates you know he will be hosting? thanks a million!
Milktooth: how do you record jieqi's programme? any software to recommend? thanks in advance!
huhuh for me ????why?Originally posted by MilkTooth:from the 933 yin yue ri ji 2,
zai cuo the shi jian
yu jian cuo de ren
shi yi chang huang tang
zai cuo de shi jian
yu jian tui de ren
shi yi chang xin shang
zai tui de shi jian
yu jian cuo de ren
shi yi zheng tan xi
zai tui de shi jian
yu jian tui de ren
shi yi shen xin fu
the last part i think is for evonne i guess
it will be out in feb...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
a few typo mistakes wor.
but thanks for sharing.
music diary 3rd cd out le ma? i wana buy.. i have the first two liao..
hmm jieqi was involved in one also.. cant remember which album..
that story about 100 emails. v sad wan.. still got zhang guo rong ..
i am tuning into 933 via internet, so i record using my mp3 player organiser. the mp3 i using is creative, thus i use creative organiser to record lor .....Originally posted by tinker:haizzzzzzz.....
missed Jieqi again, i thought he not hosting. the forum has been quiet so i thought he is not hosting. sad sad sad...
anyway, happy new year to all!
for those who are better informed, can you please list down the dates you know he will be hosting? thanks a million!
Milktooth: how do you record jieqi's programme? any software to recommend? thanks in advance!
u r the evonne who called in last week rite ??? your bf come back to s'pore during x'mas season to give u a surprise rite ??? and u also make an effort to go visit him recently....... so isn't that u have: zai dui de shi jian, yu jian dui de ren, hao ni jiu hui yi sheng xin fu ma ???Originally posted by evonne:huhuh for me ????why?
harlow! im here too!Originally posted by MilkTooth:oh man !!! is jieqi again !!! cool............ the most must have gone to sun yan zi concert. i think the sg forum left me only. hahaha
hi jieqi !!!![]()
hope all other forumers are listening in too! just emailed tinker, hope he catch the prog.Originally posted by MilkTooth:oh man !!! is jieqi again !!! cool............ the most must have gone to sun yan zi concert. i think the sg forum left me only. hahaha
hi jieqi !!!![]()
harlow flyaway!Originally posted by flyaway747:hope all other forumers are listening in too! just emailed tinker, hope he catch the prog.
hello JQ, how r u? wonder if you could play "rain" by fan4 xiao3 xuan1 for me pls? thks.
hopefully would not oversleep tmr for 8am duty.
wao..... then i really lucky ....... i am using the listen online ....... not the webcam one ....... phew .......Originally posted by coolger03:i'm using the online webcam to listen again... cos the listen online doesn't seems to be working.. hmm....
but then hor, how come this time no screen one? only has the playlist shown nia...
hi dear~Originally posted by coolger03:i'm using the online webcam to listen again... cos the listen online doesn't seems to be working.. hmm....
but then hor, how come this time no screen one? only has the playlist shown nia...
dinoe that she's singaporean.. was wondering y she looks so singaporean.Originally posted by coolger03:read the report on kong shi jia on life today... din know she was from RJC... and NUS student... and she was a basketball player... cool....
can sing well, can study well, can play sports... so impressive...
just now got... but then now got nothing on the list leh....Originally posted by browniebaobao:hi dear~
wah webcam also got playlist ar?
can't see playlist also gd. zhen yang cai you jing xi mah.Originally posted by coolger03:just now got... but then now got nothing on the list leh....
dunno why...
Thank you BBB!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:thank u jieqi for the dedication~!
really v long time nv hear this song le.. but i nv forget this song.
a sad thing.. sometimes ple fall in love when we are lonely. haiz~
jieqi, dun forget wisefool, timble etc. Hahaha.
help me get a new one too! haha..Originally posted by wisefool:Thank you BBB!!!
haiz.... been busy doing project so not much time to come into forum or write to JQ. Somemore my stupid phone redial button got problem...so hard to call in. JQ probably thought I am not listening to his program anymore. I promise I will get a new phone soon!
dear dear, u try calling in lor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:help me get a new one too! haha..
I used to call by dialing the number buttons wor.. coz i tot that can get thru easier.
well, shall we all call in tonight? jieqi said he is not feeling very good today wor.. maybe we can try to cheer him up?![]()