hahaha..Originally posted by coolger03:dear dear, u try calling in lor...
me dun like to talk on phone one... somemore i very shy...![]()
where did u go happening?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:arr... l8e again for tune-in...
maybe cos we hear yi xin sings live ba...Originally posted by browniebaobao:hahaha..
u more shy than me ma? haha..
I called in 3 times last time and nv get to talk to him.. bek chek liao leh.
is a nice song.. i still like his tho i still feel that Lin Yi Xin sings much better than him. :X
but I prefer Yi Xin's voice.Originally posted by coolger03:maybe cos we hear yi xin sings live ba...
a lot of songs must listen live then nice one... hehe
aiya... meetup sec sch frens bball awhile, l8er go supper + pool lor.. feel more comfortable to go out at nite..Originally posted by browniebaobao:where did u go happening?
every sat gt programme wan har?
so young nia, got ye sheng huo liao ar?![]()
guys always have such programmes de hor?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:aiya... meetup sec sch frens bball awhile, l8er go supper + pool lor.. feel more comfortable to go out at nite..
todae oso abit dulan... some sec sch gers play bball until no patient, pisses us off. lucky didnt messup into a fight...Originally posted by browniebaobao:guys always have such programmes de hor?
girls like to go jalan jalan, find a place to sit down and have a nice chat.
I've never called to chat with him too... will be at a loss of what to say to him... even though i've lots to ask..Originally posted by coolger03:dear dear, u try calling in lor...
me dun like to talk on phone one... somemore i very shy...![]()
Originally posted by timble:I've never called to chat with him too... will be at a loss of what to say to him... even though i've lots to ask..
Jieqi, if you happen to see this, could you play Chu1 Fa1/Jiu Yue De Gao Gen Xie? Thank you.. and Cheer up!
bbb, hope you're able to call in and cheer him up!
sry la... my english nt so gd... dunno use wad word more appropriate. btws my nite-life todae is.... do tutorial & assignment.... duh~Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew u so rough wan leh.
cannot use other words ar? need to post vulgarity?
naughty boy!
arrr... dui bu qi to every1 & jieqi..Originally posted by coolger03:hahaha...
purplehaze must watch ur language wor... JQ is reading leh...
so guai ar? im impressed!Originally posted by Purplehaze623:sry la... my english nt so gd... dunno use wad word more appropriate. btws my nite-life todae is.... do tutorial & assignment.... duh~![]()
okie jieqi ....... heard your reply over the air ....... thanks.......Originally posted by MilkTooth:hey jieqi...... hope u r reading the forum.........
many many years back ....... u sometimes will randomly mentioned some good books that u read or come across.
so have u come across some nowadays....... or nowadays u too busy to read ??? share with us those good book leh .......
wah.. lucky mondae i only needa go at 1pm.. no break until 5 den go home lo.... love mondae class~ lol.Originally posted by browniebaobao:so guai ar? im impressed!
my lappy gone haywire liao. sent to MEL for servicing.
Now can't do my projects also.. coz this pc im using now dun have sound card, cannot play videos.. and dun have the programmes i need for my work. Haiz~
so im rather slack ba.. spend time clearing up my room.. now left with a few box of I-weekly magazines to clear I think. Those that have Andy Lau on cover or contents wan I dun bear to throw.. will find time to cut and keep them lor.
Printing lecture notes now...juz realized i have a elearning class on Monday. That means I have 3 hours lunch break! Haiz duno how to pass time.. sigh.
haha.. is that so? gees... if u noe me in person, u wun find me postitive ba.Originally posted by timble:Actually I like songs with good lyrics or tune... think people who like jieqi's songs like the "leng men" songs too...
Hey, I wanted him to play Qi Qin's song too.. it's too sad...he still played it anyway..
I think you are good at cheer people up.There is a positive energy about you...
Originally posted by wisefool:Wah! Thx JQ!
Been trying to call in via my mobile but still cant get through. If possible, can play Lin Jia Xin's Wo Bu Pa (Karena Lim's I not scared)? I think its a very suitable song to listen at night. Long time also never hear 933 play this song liao. This song is also very JQ but I don't seem to recall you ever playing it. So, if possible and if you can find, tolong play hor... else will have to wait till I call in or get a new phone liao... Arigato!
regards,
wisefool aka moyu
my time table v hectic wan.. it's arranged in this way that mon, wed and thur are tutorial days. tue and fri are lecture days..Originally posted by Purplehaze623:wah.. lucky mondae i only needa go at 1pm.. no break until 5 den go home lo.... love mondae class~ lol.