gd wad... my tues class gt 4hr break... everytime go bk timah eat or pool de... btws there's a empty room w/aircon on blk 34 lvl 7... sometimes oso slack 4hrs there.Originally posted by browniebaobao:my time table v hectic wan.. it's arranged in this way that mon, wed and thur are tutorial days. tue and fri are lecture days..
mon class starts from 9 - 4pm. break at 11 am - 12pm.. but then due to elearning, i will have break from 11am -2pm.![]()
where is blk 34? Mechanical Enginnering Dept? i only noe LT38.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:gd wad... my tues class gt 4hr break... everytime go bk timah eat or pool de... btws there's a empty room w/aircon on blk 34 lvl 7... sometimes oso slack 4hrs there.
milktooth feeling ji mo nan nai ah?Originally posted by MilkTooth:jieqi, can play li zhong shen, ji mo nan nai
Originally posted by coolger03:milktooth feeling ji mo nan nai ah?
oh.... ok JQ. Heard u.Originally posted by wisefool:Wah! Thx JQ!
Been trying to call in via my mobile but still cant get through. If possible, can play Lin Jia Xin's Wo Bu Pa (Karena Lim's I not scared)? I think its a very suitable song to listen at night. Long time also never hear 933 play this song liao. This song is also very JQ but I don't seem to recall you ever playing it. So, if possible and if you can find, tolong play hor... else will have to wait till I call in or get a new phone liao... Arigato!
regards,
wisefool aka moyu
nv eat there before too..Originally posted by Purplehaze623:nt bad wad... too bad my class population abit too big, & nt enuff ppl. have car. if nt oso can consider go kent ridge... btws shell there de hawker centre's food shld be nice enuff liao bah..
arh, forgot bbb u wad course le... blk 34 is for BE division de. last time share wif bio-medical & life science. nw totally for BE le. its beside canteen 3.Originally posted by browniebaobao:where is blk 34? Mechanical Enginnering Dept? i only noe LT38.
i study in np 2 yrs le, nv been to bukit timah or beauty world..
if i have 3 hours or wat, will go to SIM or Kent Ridge eat prata with frens..
wat is BE ar?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:arh, forgot bbb u wad course le... blk 34 is for BE division de. last time share wif bio-medical & life science. nw totally for BE le. its beside canteen 3.
yeah...... i ji mo nan ai....... any takers ?Originally posted by coolger03:milktooth feeling ji mo nan nai ah?
fwah! u also like this song ar!!Originally posted by M©+square:Feel like listening to Ni Ba Wo Guan Zhui - Huang Da Wei
Cheers
takers? u need me to start a 'looking for Mrs MilkTooth' thread for u?Originally posted by MilkTooth:yeah...... i ji mo nan ai....... any takers ?
Don't know who is Jiang Yu Heng...Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah! u also like this song ar!!
this song makes me feel drunk everytime..
jiang yu heng's has the same effect on me also.
he said Cavin will be hosting.Originally posted by MilkTooth:so jieqi............ r u on air next week ???
woohoooooooooooooooo~~~~Originally posted by wisefool:logging off liao everybody...better get back to my work so I can sleep earlier, (after JQ's program of course! Whole World Lose Sleep!) meeting army buddy for lunch tomorrow!
goodnight all!
Cheers to another night of sharing
the same songs,
the same feelings,
the same mood
with so many people whom
I have not met before,
Might never ever get to meet
but somehow share this 3 hours with me
I look forward to another JQ night with u all!
yes pls............ ha ha haOriginally posted by browniebaobao:takers? u need me to start a 'looking for Mrs MilkTooth' thread for u?![]()
gee.. long distance r/s? u serious?!Originally posted by MilkTooth:yes pls............ ha ha ha
then next week i go shopping liao lorOriginally posted by browniebaobao:he said Cavin will be hosting.