ha ha ha ....... dun let ur darling coolger see this lor........ wait she jealousOriginally posted by browniebaobao:gee.. long distance r/s? u serious?!
btw, im still single and available.![]()
Originally posted by Purplehaze623:lol... promoting urself ar bbb?
i noe.. so i say it's a joke.. i wouldn't dare to luan lai wor..Originally posted by MilkTooth:ha ha ha ....... dun let ur darling coolger see this lor........ wait she jealous
ohh scandal... sounds fun..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
do i need to promote myself?
no lor.. ple alrd start scandal thread for me till luan liao..
anyway that's a joke la.
i have my dear liao.![]()
u still got the whole of sun to do wor..Originally posted by Purplehaze623:ohh scandal... sounds fun..
jieqi's going le. but i still gonna pia all wrk. chiong ar~ cyas jieqi~
yah lor, yah lor... i know my dear dear only got me in her heart...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i noe.. so i say it's a joke.. i wouldn't dare to luan lai wor..![]()
Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor, yah lor... i know my dear dear only got me in her heart...
she's only teasing milktooth...![]()
tata~Originally posted by MilkTooth:bye bye jieqi..................
bye to all u guys........... see u all in 3 weeks time
nite nite dear dear~ candy dreamsOriginally posted by coolger03:nite everyone... enjoy ur new year...
todae play pool tink of wrk too much. den cannt concentrate. so i decided to pia all by tonite. dun wan tink abt it againOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u still got the whole of sun to do wor..
y so rush? got other programmes har?
wah dinoe u so concern abt ur studies wan.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:todae play pool tink of wrk too much. den cannt concentrate. so i decided to pia all by tonite. dun wan tink abt it again
wat happened?Originally posted by evonne:Yo!i coming back here...
Ans some questions---Milktooth--yup was called in last weeek....haaaaa
BBB---Did not go yanzi concert cos on friday i do a appendic operations(somemore 2 time!!!!!!!!!!taken out 5 packets OF BLOOD!!!!) whole body was totally weak...how to go????hav to gave it a miss...but one thing i can cfm is that i will be going her hongkong concert!!!!haaaaaaa.......!!!!!So whole body all weak..........so did not go her SG CONCERT hav to gave tix to my dearest sis n her darling lo.....so sad......
and one more thing
i called in 3 times last nite...but jie qi did not listen....waahahahahaha
to me, retaining a semester costs a bomb.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah dinoe u so concern abt ur studies wan.
im afraid i will have to repeat one module lor.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:to me, retaining a semester costs a bomb.![]()
stomach pain...that why tt time fri in OPeration lo....haaa..Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat happened?
u should be resting at home and not move too much.
speedy recovery~!![]()
so serious ar..Originally posted by evonne:stomach pain...that why tt time fri in OPeration lo....haaa..
dont worry i be fine ....
juz need a rest......
hey evonne!!! u take care !!! 5 packets is a lot leh !!! hiaz..... dunnoe wat the doctor doing........... got cut the wrong thingy out or not ..........Originally posted by evonne:Yo!i coming back here...
Ans some questions---Milktooth--yup was called in last weeek....haaaaa
BBB---Did not go yanzi concert cos on friday i do a appendic operations(somemore 2 time!!!!!!!!!!taken out 5 packets OF BLOOD!!!!) whole body was totally weak...how to go????hav to gave it a miss...but one thing i can cfm is that i will be going her hongkong concert!!!!haaaaaaa.......!!!!!So whole body all weak..........so did not go her SG CONCERT hav to gave tix to my dearest sis n her darling lo.....so sad......
and one more thing
i called in 3 times last nite...but jie qi did not listen....waahahahahaha