psst... i think it sounds better if u use "his" rather than "its"...Originally posted by SpeedStar:hey long time no see u guys and u all visiting hospital in and out.....Aiyo y like tat?? As usual, I v bz with work so no time to visit the forum. Take care evone and bbb, jieqi will be very sad if anything happen to two of its die hard fans...And btw, advance happy chinese new year to all of u in 933 forum.
oei oei oei!!Originally posted by SpeedStar:hey long time no see u guys and u all visiting hospital in and out.....Aiyo y like tat?? As usual, I v bz with work so no time to visit the forum. Take care evone and bbb, jieqi will be very sad if anything happen to two of its die hard fans...And btw, advance happy chinese new year to all of u in 933 forum.
this thread started bcos one of our forumites, tinker, was asking for Jieqi's email.Originally posted by TooFree:Why is this thread called Liu Jieqi's email?![]()
Originally posted by huaqing:i dun hav liu jieqi's email.
however i have Soh Jieqi's email.
dear, u and I spot the mistake!Originally posted by coolger03:psst... i think it sounds better if u use "his" rather than "its"...![]()
Oic. Interesting indeed.Originally posted by browniebaobao:this thread started bcos one of our forumites, tinker, was asking for Jieqi's email.
Jieqi is one of the part time DJs at FM93.3 now.
And this thread is a few years old liao..
perhaps you will like to look up "Liu Jieqi's email? Anybody?" too. (part 1)![]()
nt tat bad la. at least we're not crapping mah,...Originally posted by TooFree:Oic. Interesting indeed.
Now it has become #93.3FM Web Forum unique crapbox.![]()
not really crap la.. we do share on music and stuff wor..Originally posted by TooFree:Oic. Interesting indeed.
nope.Originally posted by TooFree:Forgotten to ask.
So did you guys got his email in the end?![]()
thanks le !Originally posted by MilkTooth:hey evonne!!! u take care !!! 5 packets is a lot leh !!! hiaz..... dunnoe wat the doctor doing........... got cut the wrong thingy out or not ..........
no joke man ........ really got to rest and take care of your OP wound.
zhao ri kang fu
spell my name wrong...haaa jus jokingOriginally posted by SpeedStar:hey long time no see u guys and u all visiting hospital in and out.....Aiyo y like tat?? As usual, I v bz with work so no time to visit the forum. Take care evone and bbb, jieqi will be very sad if anything happen to two of its die hard fans...And btw, advance happy chinese new year to all of u in 933 forum.
aiyo painful dun dun run about la.Originally posted by evonne:BBB-u looking for me ???haaa...sorry was too busy wif something ....was sick n got a high fever......haaa...sorry sorry laaaaa......haaaaaaaaaa....
dont worry all......i still cannt move so much cos the wound still pain,i aso dunnno know why leh....can ani one help me ???haaaa....
oh ya...those who wan go to superhost TONITE!!!pls sms BBB for my number ba....latest bY 5pm .....den latest 645pm reach mdc(mediacorp)...haaaa...will be too late den.......if i managed saw JIeqi, i will sent regards behalf of u all here...haaaa........
I ok aniway....still feeling flu n cough!!!!haaa.......who host next sat???cavin huh...did not listen last week cos not feeling well so sleep early.....haaaa.....
can anione tell me ???
Juz dont worry i will rest welll!!!![]()
aiyo... still pain? better check with the doc to see if the wound is healing well or not ba...Originally posted by evonne:BBB-u looking for me ???haaa...sorry was too busy wif something ....was sick n got a high fever......haaa...sorry sorry laaaaa......haaaaaaaaaa....
dont worry all......i still cannt move so much cos the wound still pain,i aso dunnno know why leh....can ani one help me ???haaaa....
oh ya...those who wan go to superhost TONITE!!!pls sms BBB for my number ba....latest bY 5pm .....den latest 645pm reach mdc(mediacorp)...haaaa...will be too late den.......if i managed saw JIeqi, i will sent regards behalf of u all here...haaaa........
I ok aniway....still feeling flu n cough!!!!haaa.......who host next sat???cavin huh...did not listen last week cos not feeling well so sleep early.....haaaa.....
can anione tell me ???
Juz dont worry i will rest welll!!!![]()
xie hui min is evonne's god sis is it?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Xie hui min lost liao..
evonne muz be crying again.. haiz
maybe. i only know she call her jie. very supportive of her wan.Originally posted by coolger03:xie hui min is evonne's god sis is it?
that time she was telling JQ that her god sis is in the competition too?
this is not really a crapbox, this place gives us a chance to interact with a dj that we like i.e. jieqi and a place for ppl who like a certain range to music to share their thoughts.Originally posted by TooFree:Oic. Interesting indeed.
heart sinking?Originally posted by browniebaobao:is jieqi hosting tmr?
i dun think so.. but i hope he is.
my heart is sinking.... deep deep.![]()