I will !!dont WorryOriginally posted by coolger03:aiyo... still pain? better check with the doc to see if the wound is healing well or not ba...
take care, yah?
New dJ ...wif the rest of 3 new DJs hosting!Originally posted by browniebaobao:is jieqi hosting tmr?
i dun think so.. but i hope he is.
my heart is sinking.... deep deep.![]()
i heard.Originally posted by evonne:New dJ ...wif the rest of 3 new DJs hosting!![]()
Originally posted by evonne:HeyO all
Happy CNY!!!!!haaa
Now @ my DEAR HSE!!!!cannot use PC for So Long Cos His sis wan to used liao.....
Hav to Anser Some oF questions!!!!yUp HuiMin is My jie ...but not ReAL is Gan Jie!!!buT too Bad She LosT!!!i Guess Some OF dem got saw me crying in camerA cos the camera man got flim me crYING!!!!!!!haa ANiWAy HuIMin Jie she Had done well liao........She even msg me not to cry tt nite!!!haaa.....
and one thing JIEQI saw ME !!!he Was sitting in the judges seat there when i called him !!!!!haaaa.a......He WAS SHOCKED!!!haaaaaaaaaa
I going OFf line le ....!!wishing you all the best and get many ANGBAO!!!too bad tonite jie Qi or CAVIN not HOsTING !!!!!MAYBE NEXT WEEK!!!!haaaa!!!!but WONT SEE ME AGain @TV again liao!!!cos wont Be going cos not FREE N kana FLIM MANY TIMES!!!!!!!!WAHAHA
!!!haaaa
TOday HAd go 2 reunion dinner!!!Very FULL!!!Cannot SLEep!!later ask DEAR FETCH ME HME
xin nian jing bu, bu bu gao sheng~!Originally posted by Purplehaze623:gong hei fatt choi every1~!![]()
i always in sG mah...haaaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i heard.
are u in sg ar?
yup...but tired!!haaaa....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u sound so high sia.
can see that u really enjoy urself. That's good.
will try to write to jieqi ba..
happy new yr everybody~
i more sianz...Originally posted by Purplehaze623:ahh.. juz reformat laptop... sian dao wan still cannt use npmail send email...![]()
Me busy wif Work...Muz Take Care OK...all the besT!Originally posted by browniebaobao:i more sianz...
spent so much time and effort doing ecommerce proj using dreamweaver.
suddenly all my hard work gone.
really duno wat to present on monday.
maybe tmr go back sch to redo everything.
today leg bandaged, coz i fell down on thur..went tui na yesterday..
so cham.. haiz.
next week schedule packed with presentations and project submission (flash).
HAIZ~~~~
u too..Originally posted by evonne:Me busy wif Work...Muz Take Care OK...all the besT!![]()
Originally posted by MilkTooth:wow...... u all so realistics, once the dj is not jieqi, u all not in the forum...... ha ha ha..... me 2 ......... going off soon .....
u go write urself lor..Originally posted by Purplehaze623:aiya. gt setbacks for going high tech now... if all report and project is written de actually nt bad leh...![]()
U ARE WRONG! My dear and i are into rock songs also.. hahaha..Originally posted by SpeedStar:Hi guys, long time not here. So how's everything??? Have went to watch dream theatre concert before chinese new yr eve. Wonderful concert with superb performance considering the fact that I am watching one of the top guitartist performing. Too bad u guys dun enjoy listen to rock songs so u won't understand... hehe
Life is not smooth for me this year. Had encounter more problems at work, with friends and myself. Therefore I will not have enuff time for forums lately. But I will still visit here once in a while when i am free.
Hope u have a wealthly chinese new year and a unforgetable valentine's day( hey bbb, r u free on tat day????...whahahaha)...![]()
hahaahaa.....hmmm my bf will be back on this sunday ...finally finish le his studies wahahahaa......juz nice can celebrate v day wif me .....haaa.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:U ARE WRONG! My dear and i are into rock songs also.. hahaha..
juz that she likes beyond, Shin, I like Wu bai.
life is nv smooth la.. so many bad things happened to me also. haiz.
ehhh speedstar wana date me on v day ar?
ok lor, i make that day available for u.![]()