xing fu wor~~Originally posted by evonne:hahaahaa.....hmmm my bf will be back on this sunday ...finally finish le his studies wahahahaa......juz nice can celebrate v day wif me .....haaa.....
so sweet !!!!! enjoy your v-day then ..........Originally posted by evonne:hahaahaa.....hmmm my bf will be back on this sunday ...finally finish le his studies wahahahaa......juz nice can celebrate v day wif me .....haaa.....
hahaha...thanks .....he will be back tml morning ....wahahhaa ....missss him...where the rest?i know bbb wont be online ba??juz sms me tat she listening but she did not online ....Originally posted by MilkTooth:so sweet !!!!! enjoy your v-day then ..........
ai dui le ren, qing ren jie mei tian dou guo........ xin fu de nu ren .......... jia you !!!![]()
ur bf lei?Originally posted by browniebaobao:xing fu wor~~
bbb will be spending v day alone.
i told u before i dun have bf ar..Originally posted by evonne:ur bf lei?
how come i duno that i called in?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:wah, bbb lihai orhh... call in le... i try so long oso cannt call in...![]()
/me kokz purplehaze's purple head!Originally posted by Purplehaze623:ohh?
-_-''' shld be i forgot ur name bah. or mistaken ur name as another person's... lol.
i have the mp3s.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:aiya... sry har... btws todae b4 11;30 gt karen mok's song?
i kinda wanna listen ji mo de lian ren. or ta bu ai wo
ya.. told us to take gd care of ourselves.Originally posted by evonne:lol....i think so...dont remember le ...haaa.....
u luckily call...in!...haaa...i call in many time hor but he did not pick up...was shocked when he mention my name n bbb name....haaa
hi tinker!Originally posted by tinker:hi all...
too bad i missed Jieqi's program on Sat.... Haizzzzz....
so, when did he say he'll be back?
by Michael Buble is one that i like very much too... i had wanted to recommend it but somehow forgot about it...
Corrine May has got a few good songs too...
Happy belated CNY to one and all...