wooooo.....~ congrats PH !!! but the sad thing is....... u have another 2 years to slog man........ ha ha ha .......Originally posted by Purplehaze623:nt tat bad la... exams juz over.. this is the 1st day i'm off frm a year1 student, no longer a freshman le~! woooo ^.^
jieqi never fail to take his listeners.......... that is y there are newbies......Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwahh!! got newbies leh..
welcome welcome!!
yup, jieqi is hosting now!!!!!!!!
alright man PH...... have fun........ a blink of eyes, all these will be gone and u will thrown to the real and curel worldOriginally posted by Purplehaze623:2yrs to go, after tat muz NS.
conveying a msg frm bbb:
"i always protest when he play duan dian. makes me cry wan.
and my fren juz sang it in kbox today, and thx liping for the dedication."
mayb todae's nt their day bah, dun haf time to listen..Originally posted by MilkTooth:where r the rest ???
omg.. dun let me tink tat outside world is like hell lidat leh..Originally posted by MilkTooth:alright man PH...... have fun........ a blink of eyes, all these will be gone and u will thrown to the real and curel world
ha ha ha........ okie..... i zip ......Originally posted by Purplehaze623:omg.. dun let me tink tat outside world is like hell lidat leh..
dun need la... dun scare me wif tat kinda words leh... sounds likeOriginally posted by MilkTooth:ha ha ha........ okie..... i zip ......
fwahh!!! good for u lor.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:at least nw u can post mah....
btws my sis juz back frm taiwan, and brought me back a easons 45song jing xuan... kool![]()
at NP now?Originally posted by evonne:did not call in cos was too tired and not feeling well last nite....(got a cough + high fever but nvr go see doctor)...!!!!whahaha
Jieqi say he might hosting next week....so let see ba....maybe i will call in whahahahahahah!!!!
now @ sch now .....hehehehheheheheee...sian!!!!