browniebaobao, Liping is not me and I am not Liping.Originally posted by browniebaobao:And.. I believe Liping has registered a nick here too. Are you ashrobo or pepemis? Can PM me if u dun wish to reveal here ya. Hehe. Would like to know u.
hmm.. then are u someone i 'know'?Originally posted by ashrobo:browniebaobao, Liping is not me and I am not Liping.
Had to go to bed shortly after 2300H, and woke up this morning only to find out I have only recorded 15 minutes of JQ due to some RealMedia error.![]()
No and no...Originally posted by browniebaobao:hmm.. then are u someone i 'know'?
JQ ever mentioned ur name on air or not har?
aiyo!Originally posted by ashrobo:No and no...
that's wat i used to do also..Originally posted by ashrobo:Just someone who happens to like the songs that JQ plays...Have been trying to record his programs whenever I can. Everytime I listen to them, it feels like a Saturday. Relaxing...
no la...@ private sch...cos now waiting for univ mah...whaahahaa..but juz hate it sun hav to go to sch only...wahahhaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:at NP now?
FOR WHAT?
Exam's over for me.. you are still having exams ar?
Sunday leh!
I fine...went to bugis for my weekend..wahahahaaa....Originally posted by SpeedStar:wah lao eh, jie qi deicated the song to me...Hope u can c this msg...THKS JIEQI~~!!
And how r u guys doing?? BBB and evonne?? Hope u all have enjoy ur wkends...
having holidays ar..Originally posted by SpeedStar:wah lao eh, jie qi deicated the song to me...Hope u can c this msg...THKS JIEQI~~!!
And how r u guys doing?? BBB and evonne?? Hope u all have enjoy ur wkends...
Oh, hehe... my recordings are in wave format.Originally posted by browniebaobao:that's wat i used to do also..
still keep those tapes in my cupboard.![]()
me hope too.Originally posted by ashrobo:Oh, hehe... my recordings are in wave format.
Hope that JQ will be hosting this week, esp. after I didn't get to hear last week's because of a stupid error!
Hav lar. My coy looking for a cleaner. U interested??hahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:having holidays ar..
very eng ar~~
looking for part time job..
got lobang pls let me know~![]()
Hi tinker!Originally posted by tinker:hi all!
welcome ashboro!
it's great to know there are people who have recordings of Jieqi's item! Try to preserve them leh! I hope to listen to them someday...
btw, how do you record? do you have the premium player?
You know, if it is in WAV format, you can download convertors to convert them to MP3.
But do not put this on your own website and allow people to download. Me no lawyer but you have to be careful of copyright issues.
any idea when is Jieqi hosting next...?
~!@#$%^&*Originally posted by SpeedStar:Hav lar. My coy looking for a cleaner. U interested??haha![]()
haha...!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:~!@#$%^&*
hey tinker,Originally posted by tinker:btw, how do you record? do you have the premium player?
You know, if it is in WAV format, you can download convertors to convert them to MP3.
no prob.Originally posted by ashrobo:browniebaobao, thanks for the tip off!
JieQi, thanks lots!
(-:
yea, how sad. Have a good day nonetheless.Originally posted by browniebaobao:It's sat again.. but jq wun be hosting..
u too~Originally posted by ashrobo:yea, how sad. Have a good day nonetheless.
I always find it such an irony. To me, one of the reasons to having a religion is to better oneself. But there're jostlings right at the temple.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u too~
went pray pray earlier.. regret going out..
everywhere ple mountain ple sea.. esp at si ma lu.. ple push and push like nobody's business..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:cool~ jieqi even call u personally ......... but a big thank u to both u and jieqi ...... so i can plan my schedule more efficiently ...... no need to stay and wait until 4pm (GMT) to see if jieqi is the host. then plan my schedule
Harloooowwwww everybody!
WOW i juz received a call from JieQi. Very surprised! Haha..
Ok, JieQi want me to tell u all that he will [b]NOT be hosting this Sat, coz he got something on... and will not be hosting for the next two week too.. so people, dun wait in vain ar. He will probably be back on air in early April.
Well, I can understand that it's very tiring to host the 11pm - 2am slot.. even me find it hard to stay awake sometimes.. I think we are his motivators..he's still hosting and sacrificing his weekends because of us. So we should be appreciative and give JieQi a break.. may he come back feeling refreshed!
JieQi, xing ku le! Ganbatte ne~ all the best~![/b]