yes lor! i was so mad u noe? ple push and push.. wahlew.. parents bring kids somemore.. the place was already so luan.. and they like to push around, step on people's feet, take joss sticks also duno how to hold properly. My black shirt also became dirty and smell of sweat.Originally posted by ashrobo:I always find it such an irony. To me, one of the reasons to having a religion is to better oneself. But there're jostlings right at the temple.The worst will be during da nian chu yi ba...
dun mention.Originally posted by MilkTooth:cool~ jieqi even call u personally ......... but a big thank u to both u and jieqi ...... so i can plan my schedule more efficiently ...... no need to stay and wait until 4pm (GMT) to see if jieqi is the host. then plan my schedule
thanks to both of u
thanks evonne for the info.Originally posted by evonne:933 got a small change in weekend programme
but note...Jieqi are still hosting nite programme...haha
7am-10am Kitty/Ruiming Host
12pm-4pm Lee Teng/Junli Host
4-730pm Weixiong/Kunhua host
11pm-2am Cavin/Jieqi Host
hmm.. how to neh?Originally posted by ashrobo:yea yea, me listening... and recording.. hopefully it doesn't screw up again!
browniebaobao, you have to open the 933.ram and remove the first rtsp link. Think the server is not working. The 2nd link works!
you save the .ram to your computer and use notepad to open. it's just plain text. then delete away the first rtsp url and save back the .ram file. use your player to play can le.Originally posted by browniebaobao:hmm.. how to neh?
it's working fine now.. but i hope there wun be much streaming prob.
so how have u been for the past few weeks? (^_^)
oh.. i usually dun use my player to play.. i juz play from the website.Originally posted by ashrobo:you save the .ram to your computer and use notepad to open. it's just plain text. then delete away the first rtsp url and save back the .ram file. use your player to play can le.
if not, just use this url in your player. rtsp://202.172.226.203/fm933.rm?rpcontexturl=http://www.yes933.sg/newradiolive933-temp.htm&rpcontextwidth=600&rpcontextheight=500&rpurl=http://www.yes933.sg/ <-- it's the 2nd url in the file[/url]
again ar? aiyo.. i dun mean the song not nice.. i mean y u always feel ji mo nan nai ar?Originally posted by MilkTooth:hey, y not broadcast ji mo nan nai ???
can jieqi ??? ha ha ha ...........
wao liao ...... try staying in ur bedroom for like a week without gg out. becoz no fren to go out with and keep working........ no tv no nothing....... just a laptop and internet connection........Originally posted by browniebaobao:again ar? aiyo.. i dun mean the song not nice.. i mean y u always feel ji mo nan nai ar?
go out alone lor....Originally posted by MilkTooth:wao liao ...... try staying in ur bedroom for like a week without gg out. becoz no fren to go out with and keep working........ no tv no nothing....... just a laptop and internet connection........
can go insane one ........
yo tigger! wah u like that dedicate song wan ar? haha..Originally posted by tiggersgd:Kiss Goodbye...Wang Li Hong
hahaha.. aloha tinker!!!Originally posted by tinker:hi all!
long time no hear... who just called in? i know it's not BBB because she was mentioned... time now is 12.25 am.
would be nice to hear some Sandy Lam songs... e.g. hai shi bu yao shuo bao qian, qian chen, chun yu or chong yu.
faye wong's zhi yuan wei ni shou zhe yue is nice too....
lin xiao pei's xin dong (LJQ special edition best)
*hint hint*
actually, can hear songs good enough already lah... the above is just "wishful thinking".
all is well on my end... hope it's the same on yours too....
woah... BBB 22 liao....
how do u know wat song is gg to play next ar?Originally posted by tinker:wah!!!
li ren coming up next after zhang don liang!
btw, i recently heard Ah Sang's yi zhi heng an jing and thought it's a great song for jieqi's program... the mood and ambient of the song very suitable leh...