too bad u cant listen even tho he play..Originally posted by SpeedStar:Dun know why i suddenly got the urge to listen liu wen zhen's tong nian..![]()
harlow Jinquan!Originally posted by jinquan:hello all... my name is jinquan.. just heard and din know there is such a forum ... oh dear..
i just love talking to jieqi when he is on air... adult talk....keke..
Had just called in just now and spoke to him..
anyway say hi to all and jieqi.![]()
Thank u timble.Originally posted by timble:BBB!! U logged off so early? Did u go to Mayday concert? Congratulations on your graduation...
Hello Jinquan.. welcome aboard...
harlow xiao di~Originally posted by Purplehaze623:aww. missed this session again.
was often clashed with gatherings with my sec' sch' frens, so long didnt have a good relax saturday at home listen jieqi's prog'. miss those days when its on afternoon.
how's everyone doing?
yea. saturday mostly out bah. rarely got chance to listen jieqi prog.Originally posted by browniebaobao:harlow xiao di~
u are always out with frens on Sat night leh.
Me old liao, cannot stay out too late..![]()
haha.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:yea. saturday mostly out bah. rarely got chance to listen jieqi prog.
u're nt old, its just that im still young.![]()
yeah... din know there is such a forum here for jieqi and friends.Originally posted by browniebaobao:harlow Jinquan!
Welcome to our family.
I heard Jieqi mentioned that u finally found ur way here after I logged out.
Adult talk neh? kekeke..
Originally posted by jinquan:yeah... din know there is such a forum here for jieqi and friends.
anyway? how old are u guys/gals huh? I am an old chap here... lol.
any common emails that you guys/gals share? probably keep me in the loop if any gathering... and will join if time spares![]()
wow!Originally posted by sihui:hello jieqi! if u have the time, could u try finding ah sang's kai1 che1?i called in last week if u remember.. it's a nice song..hope everyone can take a listen to it too..![]()
thanks timble!Originally posted by timble:Hello Jieqi, BBB and all..!
BBB, take good care of yourself...the weather is erratic laterly...dun sleep too late... have fun on your graduation ceremony ya?
Jieqi...glad u are on air again..!
Look forward to the songs tonight...if possible, could you play Faye Wong's songs tonight? Tk u!![]()