[color=indigo]Dun mention...LOL to me is Laugh Out Loud..just an exaggerating expression..dun bother..Originally posted by flyaway747:[quote]Originally posted by browniebaobao:
[b]
LOL flyaway..you are so cute...hahaha..No wonder you know so many things..
know so many things? abt what?i dun know alot of acronyms used here, thks very much for enlightening abt a.k.a, and the guide to read the text in chinese. i'll give it a try when i've time.
ur LOL acronyms = lots of laugh? i checked with my colleague b4, n that was what she told me.
LOL...Long time never hear that song liao leh..*hint hint*Originally posted by flyaway747:[quote]Originally posted by Shervon99:
[b]so flyaway747 is MZ. haha... yeah... flyaway747 reminds me of Zhang Ai Jia's Fei Xiang Yi Xiang de 747...
thks shervon99 and browniebao2 for the compliment. hope Jieqi knows what to do lor.![]()
Thanks wisefool....Originally posted by wisefool:Ò»˜Ó ²»�¬
=========
ÒòžéÓ��ËÄã
ÎÒµÄÈÕ×ÓÓ��˲»�¬
ËùÒԛ]Ó��ËÄã
ÎÒµÄÈÕ×ÓÒ²Ò»˜Ó Ó��˲»�¬
µ« ÎÒ²»ÄÜ׌ÒòžéÓ��ËÎÒ ¶øÈÕ×Ó²»�¬µÄËû‚ƒ
ÒòžéÎқ]Ó��ËÄãµÄ²»�¬
¶øÔâÓöß@Ò»˜ÓµÄ²»�¬
»òÔS ÎÒż¶ø•þÓXµÃ�ï�§
ÉõÖ� ߀•þÔ¹Ãüß\µÄšˆ¿á
µ« Ö»Òª»Ø‘›•r
�ÄÖ�߀•þ¸¡¬FÄÇÒ»½z½zµÄ¸�¶÷
ÎÒ�ë
ÎÒÒ²²»‘ªÔ“Ó�ʲüNÒªÇó�Ë
¡Â¡Â¡Â¡Â¡Â¡Â¡Â¡Â¡Â¡Â¡Â
²»ÖªµÀÔø½›ÄãµÄÈÕ×ÓÑe
ÊÇ·ñÒ²ÒòžéÓ��ËÎÒ ¶øÓ��ËÒ»˜ÓµÄ²»�¬
«I½o browniebaobao µÄ baobao
¸�ÓÚ <<®”�ÛÒѳÉ�ùÊÂ>>
Haha I grew up listening to Liu Wen Zheng (my idol!!!)Originally posted by browniebaobao:those good songs.......At my age, very surprising I know so many songs from the 80s..haha..
I like Wang Jie's songs.., , etc etc..
I like Pan YueYun a lot! etc etc..Not to forget other singers like Huang DaWei, Huang YingYing, Pan Ying, Chen ShuHua etc etc..
If I'm not wrong, is going to air in September or October..I was browsing some cinema websites and saw it..
I see...Liu WenZheng is my cousin's idol too...hahaha..I was shocked when i knew that..well, he is about 30 years old now..I can roughly guess your age..hahaha..joking only..Originally posted by Hajime:Haha I grew up listening to Liu Wen Zheng (my idol!!!), Fei Yu Qing, Feng Fei Fei, Su Rui, etc etc...hahahaha very old liao...I really like Liu Wen Zheng leh, but he refused offers to return. I think it's good, so that he can maintain his best image in the fans' minds
I also like Sam Hui, but I first knew him from his movies like Ban Jin Ba Liang (with his brothers), Zui Jia Pai Dang (with the botak Mai Jia), Xiao Ao Jiang Hu (he as Ling Hu Chong), etc. Then I grew to like his songs like Lang Zi Xin Sheng, Chen Mo Shi Jin, Cang Hai Yi Sheng Xiao, Li Wo Qian Xiao, etc...haha all Cantonese songs, don't know you heard before or not...
I think Takeshi Kaneshiro and Gigi are very good choices for the movie. Can't imagine Kelly being the girl in itToo sophi lah...Hope it will be true to the original
I buy every week...It's the only magazine i read...what attracts me most is the horoscope lah..hee hee..so far, I think the best cover is the one with Zoe and XiangYun...very pretty!Originally posted by wisefool:Thx browniebaobao....well, by some luck, I managed to get it to work.
JieQi will be very thrilled : I went to 3 places to look for iweekly and its all sold out! On the 1st day of release! Well, Jackie....all those sacrifices that you have made "appearing" on the silver screens has finally paid off. hmmm....big bonus coming?
I guess everybody is eager to keep a copy of the mag with the 2 queens posing together. I'm interested too....will continue my search tomorrow.
hmmm....I suggest iweekly doing an edition on the slim10 saga....I wonder if they'll pose together.....
wisefool : —B‹°“V‰º•s˜ª![]()
Cheer up, flyaway..Originally posted by flyaway747:feeling very upset n moody at work now. pple dun understand my pt of view, n i dun c their logic
why must i always change myself to suit to their need?
Hi wisefool, no going out with your frens today?Originally posted by wisefool:Hi browniebaobao,
would really like to find the right words to console u but I know no amount of consolation would be able to replace the lost that u had.
I admire people who can move on very fast. Should there be a time limit to how long one should mourn for a lost? Is it wrong to mourn forever? Like every other unanswered question, nobody can give u an answer. U will hv to work out the answer yourself.
From a person who is working now, I cannot stress enough to you how important your education is. True, you may not be after the dollars and cents but basically, u need to make enough for you to live life the way you want to live. Work towards your goal or even overdo it. When you are there, there will be alot of opportunities for you. You can choose what you want to do in life without ever worrying that the education you have received does not permit you to do it.
Things you have lost, u thought they'll walk through side by side with you till the end.
But instead, u have walked with them through to their last days.
One day, there'll be someone who will come again into your life to walk with you again. I know, because your heart is still alive.
wisefool
I'll be scared if I have a teacher like you. The words you used are just too powerful..Originally posted by wisefool:Hi Browniebaobao,
Nope. Am not a teacher...although I have been toying the idea for quite awhile...
Lost sleep again on Thursday night (not JieQi's fault this time!). Been thinking about what I am doing now. I have lost the passion for my job. I don't want to be the hindering stone to the rest of my team. Am really considering a career switch now....better early lest its too late.
Maybe I should really go be a teacher
wisefool
JieQi : Thx for the compliment!
Ar then??? pa pa...better dun 're' wisefool gor gor..Originally posted by wisefool:really?![]()
gosh....i better tone down.....![]()
Wisefool, happy lah? He played the song liao.Originally posted by wisefool:dear browniebaobao,
bu yao hai pa.... i'll use "weaker" words from now on.
JieQi,
where is the 7pm song? I going for dinner liaoz....
wisefool