Hmm, always thought Guo Zi wrote "Yuan Lai Ni Shen Me Dou Bu Yao" for A*Mei only. So there is a Sylvia Chang's version?
bbb: Hope you have recovered by now...haha I also not feeling well, so went to physician (haha I very old fashion, prefer Chinese one) and got some really horrible medicine which smells like "die da" med... imagine having to drink it...argh! But "liang yao ku kou", mei ban fa lor...

The David I mentioned for <> is David Huang Da Wei, not David Tao

Thanks for sms-ing me, but hard as I tried, I didn't manage to reach home in time to catch his program in time

I only reached home around 7pm (sigh, the wedding prep had my head really big). Hopefully I will have my stuff more or less done by this weekend so I can tune in to JQ. Sat, 4-8pm, right?
I not powderful lah, just happen those songs were from my era

Plus the composers/singers are those whom I really like, so know about them lor... my friends always thought I got very weird and old tastes

(But some of them actually sama also

) Like, no one understands why I like Chen Sheng "that old man" (that's what they call him) songs. I always think his songs are very down-to-earth and very easy to touch me. It's like a casual conversation with an old friend sharing the happenings in our lives, such is the simple nature of his songs, captured very nicely in <>. Haha, if he doesn't have some talents, Rene also won't be so "obsessed" with him lor

hehehee...
<> not that old also lah, hmm maybe around Jeff's <> that period? Mao Ning has a very nice voice, but he is not "hip" enough for the Taiwan audience. I like his <> which was played a few times before, but I have to admit it is really a bit the too "cheena"... anyway the China market is big enough for him lah...
Sales of David Tao concert tic starts today, so hurry go grab if you are a David Tao's fan!!!

Cheerz~