Hiya Hajime! I know, I know...Weekend is coming! Yipee! TGIF really leh!!! I have been counting my days..haha..finally..3 papers were over...really stressed up..but currently rushing for project deadlines...Originally posted by Hajime:bbb it's end of the week before you know it!Phew, been a crazy week and next week will be the maddest ever! Hope I get through the tortures so I can enjoy my break after that. Really looking forward to the break now...Yippee!
Has JieQi recovered yet? Hope he's now feeling better and taking good care of himself. The weather is really erratic so I'm feeling not well too. What time is JQ's slot this weekend? Don't wanna miss it since it's going to the last JQ slot I'm tuning it before I go on my break and I'll have to miss his programs for the 2 weeks after
Anyway, TGIF tomorrow!
Woo..Ai Tai Yuan! You reminds me of wisefool! Hahaha..welcome you joining us in this thread..yeah...thanks! I noe the song liao..^^Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:Qian Ying!!! nice song~~~!!
ru guo wo men liang..cong lai bu ceng xiang lian..lei shui bu hui zhan ju wo de lian...![]()
Hahaha....ask him (grass cutter) to go and drink coffee lor..Originally posted by IniQxº:wat a great soothing evening...de only spoiler is de grass-cutter outside my hse.total noise pollution...
this is qian1 ying3 by deng4 miao4 hua2, but i like it too.Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:Qian Ying!!! nice song~~~!!
ru guo wo men liang..cong lai bu ceng xiang lian..lei shui bu hui zhan ju wo de lian...![]()
I quite the songs like and ..dunno y u dun like them leh..JieQi not to blame ba...we got our own preferences..Originally posted by flyaway747:this is qian1 ying3 by deng4 miao4 hua2, but i like it too.
the one by lin huiping is wang bu liao ni de qian yin, ci shi ci ke fu xian nao hai.....
recording jq's prog. today, alot of noise pollution too - family talking very loudly, door opening, and my radio recorder seems to be producing some technical fault sound too.
jq, why must u always play those songs like "shi nian" to spoil my mood of recording ur prog one?(but can't blame u since it's ur show, and u dun know i'm recordg it)
now that u know, hope u dun play "ai bu chi jiu" today. think i'm really ba4 dao4!!!
Originally posted by flyaway747:jieqi ok or not huh? why playing this kind of noisy songs???
i skipped recording them, now it's not a wan2 mei3 prog recording anymore!!! haiz![]()
hahahaha...de cutting stopped. was sipping coffee & looking @ de sky juz now...very nice weather 2daeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Hahaha....ask him (grass cutter) to go and drink coffee lor..
Welcome Ai Tai Yuan!
To JieQi from Shervon99:
It seems that you are getting something worse than a cough or fever, get well soon!
Yeah..was very moody yesterday..Today went to meet up with my buddy and then went to have breakfast and do shopping alone..Came back with 2 bags and was perspiring..haha..but I'm feeling much better..coffee! Ya..I need it now..thanks for reminding..keke..still doing project till I blur blur and gong gong..so many sms came in and I replied the wrong person..haha..Originally posted by IniQxº:hahahaha...de cutting stopped. was sipping coffee & looking @ de sky juz now...very nice weather 2daehope every1's day is as beautiful...
wow shopping! how i miss it. went kino yest...saw hell alot of books i wanna buy. but i simply cant..too broke. still waiting for pay packet lol...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Yeah..was very moody yesterday..Today went to meet up with my buddy and then went to have breakfast and do shopping alone..Came back with 2 bags and was perspiring..haha..but I'm feeling much better..coffee! Ya..I need it now..thanks for reminding..keke..still doing project till I blur blur and gong gong..so many sms came in and I replied the wrong person..haha..