No time to read in my case...borrowed 4 books from library but only managed to finish reading 2 due to my heavy workload...too many tests and things to do..haiz..Originally posted by IniQxº:wow shopping! how i miss it. went kino yest...saw hell alot of books i wanna buy. but i simply cant..too broke. still waiting for pay packet lol...
hi shervon99Originally posted by Shervon99:hi all,
i'm online. finally dragged myself out of bed. just feeling lazy and like to lie in bed, do nothing and just listen to jieqi's program
jieqi, take care hor... health most important... we will still be listening to your program... take a break lah... end of year liao... go for a long vacation...
icic...same here. was tryin 2 read some juz now den decided to pop in & haf a look..Originally posted by browniebaobao:No time to read in my case...borrowed 4 books from library but only managed to finish reading 2 due to my heavy workload...too many tests and things to do..haiz..
I want to buy a few books too..but waiting for sale..hahaha..Can wait..nvm..
hiOriginally posted by IniQxº:hi shervon99![]()
hey juz curious, is shervon ur real name? u dun hafta ans if u feel tat i've intruded ur privacy..Originally posted by Shervon99:hi
a lot of pple know me by this name. it's a nick. it's not my real name, but i respond to it.Originally posted by IniQxº:hey juz curious, is shervon ur real name? u dun hafta ans if u feel tat i've intruded ur privacy..![]()
oic...thx 4 answeringOriginally posted by Shervon99:a lot of pple know me by this name. it's a nick. it's not my real name, but i respond to it.
hehehe..not very yuan lah..hmm..only a few thousand miles away from sg..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Ai Tai Yuan...you are very 'Yuan' har? Far away from us? It's so HOT in sg leh...but blue blue sky..very nice! Hehehe..
Wah Ai Tai Yuan..you are somewhere far..but heart is in Sg le leh..haha..sky is a little shade of pink now..evening mah..nice...Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:hehehe..not very yuan lah..hmm..only a few thousand miles away from sg..
blue blue skies..ahh~~~
its nice to see blue blue skies in the always cloudy sg..![]()
hahahaha...actually it's bcoz my real name is very close to shervon. tatz y i askedOriginally posted by browniebaobao:IniQxº, why are u so curious deh? Hahaha..You never ask me why is my nick browniebaobao leh? Is my name baobao? hahaha...
playing now....thumbs up!
ahhhhh..so nice~~!Originally posted by browniebaobao:Wah Ai Tai Yuan..you are somewhere far..but heart is in Sg le leh..haha..sky is a little shade of pink now..evening mah..nice...
someone in this forum also real name shervon. and i thought the name is quite uniqueOriginally posted by IniQxº:hahahaha...actually it's bcoz my real name is very close to shervon. tatz y i askedhmm...u like eating brownies? hahaha...
i wanted to...but my SLR not with meOriginally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:ahhhhh..so nice~~!
someone quick take picture take picture!!! =P
hahhaa..i tot so too. damnit! hahah...but mine's differen spellingOriginally posted by Shervon99:someone in this forum also real name shervon. and i thought the name is quite unique
i tink he coughed...Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:did JieQi just burped or yawned? heard a funny sound =P
describe until so nice and detailed liao..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Hahaha....wow..orange, blue and pink! Nice nice..hehe..no camera..cannot take pictures..
Good try..I dun like eting brownies..too soft..I prefer cookies..I chose Brownie as nick bcos it's my pet's name. But she left me in July..
'Shervon' reminds me of My4 Yang2 Ren2..
Woo..I'm going to take a peek out of the window....
" San ge ren de wan can......"
Hungry liao..haha..
Hahahaha...really mah...feels so good...The sky looks so Liao2 Kuo4! Feel so gan fong...Suddenly feel like listening to ...Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:describe until so nice and detailed liao..
then say no camera~~~~!!
peek out of window somemore~~~~
ah bish bish bishhhhhhhhh![]()