hiiii~~~~Originally posted by Shervon99:ok, i'm on my way out already... enjoy your weekend...
jieqi, take care...
Bye Shervon! Have a nice weekend~Originally posted by Shervon99:ok, i'm on my way out already... enjoy your weekend...
jieqi, take care...
where got violent..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Hahahaha...really mah...feels so good...The sky looks so Liao2 Kuo4! Feel so gan fong...Suddenly feel like listening to ...
So violent.....you must be a guy right? Hahaha...sorry if you are a girl..haha
Hahaha..for you to know, for me to find out..hahaha...Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:where got violent..
me so wen rou ke ai.....![]()
implying me this newbie very noisy is it..=POriginally posted by browniebaobao:Hahaha..for you to know, for me to find out..hahaha...
A lot of posts today right? Hits 905 liao...
Hahaha..you are too sensitive lah...not nosiy, is active! LOLOriginally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:implying me this newbie very noisy is it..=P
*blehhhhhhhh*
*bleh somemore*Originally posted by browniebaobao:Hahaha..you are too sensitive lah...not nosiy, is active! LOL
See ya Ai Tai Yuan...hope you Ai is not too far away...Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:*bleh somemore*
everybody bu jian le....................
me also going for dinner already..see you around baobao..
and have a nice weekend!![]()
Honeymoon for two weeks! Wah.....tian mi mi ~Originally posted by Hajime:My most fave song today played by Jie Qi is "Ye Ye Ye Ye", but again not Panda's version
Be on honeymoon next 2 weeks!But missing JQ's programs...duh...will be backpacking in UK, so should be quite fun...already looking forward!!!
Today was not as JQ as I felt it normally was, but there are still many gems...the live "Ting Shuo Ai Qing Hui Lai Guo" is really nice...hiakz...
Have a good weekend, everyone![]()
why huh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:typo error earlier...shervon reminds me of Mu4 Yang2 Ren2..
Hmm Shervon..I also dunno why leh...Just like wisefool..the time i saw his nivk..he reminded me of 'fish'..haha..Originally posted by Shervon99:why huh?
Enjoy yourself ya!Originally posted by wisefool:Hi browniebaobao, Hi JQ,
I'm listening in!
But gotta go by 5.30pm. Meeting up friends for dinner.
Otherwise, u guys enjoy!
wisefool