Hi Zilchster! It's called ..dunno by who though..Originally posted by Zilchster:I know shou le dian shang is originally a korean song...do u know the title and the singer of the korean version>
Hi all,Originally posted by browniebaobao:Ya tinker, I agree with u. We all know what is "Tian xia wu bu san zhi yan xi"..but how many of us can be brave enough to face departure? I am one who can't stand the sight/thought of people leaving me..
Well, tinker..it's not going to be easy. But if you are keen on it, I will give you my full support ya. My tapes are not so well-recorded..but I guess you will have your way of doing it. Hehe..feel stress le ma? Haha..I dun have a lot of tapes la..got to dig them out then I know how many are they exactly..perhaps have to get from Flyaway747 lor..coz she is a very very long-time supporter liao..
Even if JieQi has no intention of visiting this forum again, we will still be posting and sharing our thoughts, recommending songs and books etc right? I believe we will!
you're welcome, Zilchester. Yes, I know...I finished watching the VCD mah..i like the songs by Kokia and ...very cute leh..they play this song when the two adorable kids meet.Originally posted by Zilchster:Tanks brownie
It's by WAX...the other song li kai wo de li you also quite nice...the songs r found in the hai tuan wan lian ren soundtrack.
hoho got extra tix! now i can't go also..got something impt to attend to.....so i guess next time i see wubai i gotta pay for his concert tixOriginally posted by browniebaobao:It's Tuesday!!! Been waiting for this day..hehe..
933 is playing Wu Bai's new song now ...hear it everyday...
I'll be going to the concert tonight..TRUE HEROES MEGASTAR CONCERT 2003. Too bad lah, 2 frens back out..can't go..so I got two extra tix..If no one is going, then it's really a waste! Haiz~
I want to see the cool coll Wu bai + China blue leh..also Tay PingHui...of course, the very great singer, Harlem Yu Chen Qing.![]()
Aiyoooo too bad lah..I almost wanted to ask Hajime whether u are interested in the concert..coz i remember you asked me how to get the tickets before...Originally posted by attitude:hoho got extra tix! now i can't go also..got something impt to attend to.....so i guess next time i see wubai i gotta pay for his concert tixhaha, but it's worth lah, he's king of hokkien rock!
David tao's gig was a fantastic show put up by his band and himself. i simply luv the female violinist!! wah liew, she really damn stylo and good!!! Ric of Dreamz FM was actually one of the he yin, quite surprised to see him, but happie to see him still involved in the music scene...![]()
Enjoy the concert!
sorry... had always been reading this tread but never contribute anything to it.... but saw the thing abt david tao's concert and must comment.. hehe..Originally posted by attitude:hoho got extra tix! now i can't go also..got something impt to attend to.....so i guess next time i see wubai i gotta pay for his concert tixhaha, but it's worth lah, he's king of hokkien rock!
David tao's gig was a fantastic show put up by his band and himself. i simply luv the female violinist!! wah liew, she really damn stylo and good!!! Ric of Dreamz FM was actually one of the he yin, quite surprised to see him, but happie to see him still involved in the music scene...![]()
Enjoy the concert!
Awwwww HSX and Cai Li Lian were there!!! Aiyo....missed it..Originally posted by coolger03:sorry... had always been reading this tread but never contribute anything to it.... but saw the thing abt david tao's concert and must comment.. hehe..
hai... din know that the ric was the one from Dreamz FM... cos we were a bit far... and i was asking my fren... who i guess dun even know who's in dreamz FM....
Anyway, we saw lilian outside the stadium and she was waiting for someone.. we were speculating that she's waiting for her hubby... but dun think so liao ba... he shld be inside, preparing for the concert at that time....
and, and, hong shao xuan was sitting behind us during the concert... but he's so quiet... think he only stood once... the very first time when david tao asked everyone to stand... after that, he just sat and enjoy the music... think he must be pretty disturbed by the mad ger jumping and screaming in front of him... haha... but din bother much... since no one will know me anyway.![]()
hallo!!Originally posted by coolger03:and, and, hong shao xuan was sitting behind us during the concert... but he's so quiet... think he only stood once... the very first time when david tao asked everyone to stand... after that, he just sat and enjoy the music... think he must be pretty disturbed by the mad ger jumping and screaming in front of him... haha... but din bother much... since no one will know me anyway.![]()
Wee...nah I did not rock the whole stadium..hahaha...It was Harlem's first performance at Indoor Stadium last night..I won't pay to watch his concert too..hahaha..I'm only willing to pay for Andy Lau's concert..and Sandy Lam..David Tao ya..provided I got accompany..Originally posted by attitude:hallo!!hsx is tat gentlemen si boon type, even when he talk, oso is tat very very si boon seh......
eh coolger u oso beyond fan ah?
brownieebaobao, thks for tinking of offering the tix!! it''s really a pity i can't go, i knew i missed a great performance!!
harlem i oso wanna watch him perform live, but i dun tink i''ll pay for his concert lahhaha
but see u describe wubai, i knew, he muz have rocked the whole stadium!!! any idea he'll be staying in spore to promote his new album?
only know this weekend ,leehom the talented yandao will be in town...
I read the article about David Tao's concert in Straits Times. Know he sang many songs...so much so that I dunno them..english songs ba??Originally posted by Hajime:Where were you sitting for David's concert? Where is Hong Shao Xuan sitting? Are you all anywhere near the few large sunflowers?
David was great that night, a full-house for a concert really made a difference in the atmosphere. The only other times I felt such good concert atmospheres were all English ones, though I believe Wu Bai will be fab as well. He is actually a very cool joker...buay tahan
Quite taken aback to hear Ke Shou Liang's death yesterday.Hopefully his family is taking it well...RIP.
eh, same leh!! i oso like paul! cool guy, got attitude also! but dun like his gfOriginally posted by coolger03:yah.. me love beyond... esp ah paul... he's my prince charming... even went to their concert in KL...
chris from Shin band comes a close second.. haha... went for their concert too... hehe...
hehehe... actually when i first get to know that athena is his gf, i was like -.-" but they've been together for so long liao and paul really loves her so much, then ok lor... just hope that they will be together forever lah... heheheOriginally posted by attitude:eh, same leh!! i oso like paul! cool guy, got attitude also! but dun like his gf![]()
lol
hahaha, i oso like chris leh! but not say super like him or wat, i like the whole band generally, tomi is quite cool also...
where u sitting at shin concert? i was there too!
tat concert was so far the best i attended for this yr..
i'm praying hard beyond wud come here for concert leh, but well, seems like not really possible
next yr i think xiao gang & 5566 will be holding their concerts..
probably jay too, and i hope leehom will also!
no more concerts this yr, got lah, go padang for the countdown party lor..got DREAMZ FM! heehee
beyond came in 1996 mah, live & basic.Originally posted by coolger03:i guess it's difficult for beyond to come to singapore after all ba... think not many ppl knows them... hai.... but did u buy their concert CD and VCD?? it's so nice... been listening to beyond and shin in the office... hahaha...
definitely not going to 5566 type of idol concert... i've got nothing against them but will prefer other types of singer... like chen qizhen... she's actually a good singer cum song writer but think she's not popular here ba.... lee hom's not bad too.. was in aus when he came this year, so missed taht one... hai...
been to jay's concert last year... hmm... maybe can go to his concert if there's one next year... at least there's additional 2 albums and 1 ep to his name since then...
padang ah? but only got dreamz fm that i more prefered... the rest like a bit not my type leh...but yah... that's an alternative... think getting old... also dunno where to go to celebrate xmas and NY liao...
yah.. but i din like beyond as much then...Originally posted by attitude:beyond came in 1996 mah, live & basic.
i tot no more concerts from them after they declare going separate ways few years back...but this yr their 20th anni they went on concert tour, but missed out spore...pity pity
ya i bought the beyond dvd, but i listened to the tracks b4 watching the concert, really brought back alot of memories....and i havent been listening to their songs for maybe the past few years, but i can still rem the lyrics of the kakui era songs, and the 1st few albums after he passed away.
i went for jay's concert this yr, it was quite fun, was sitting, or rather standing quite near stage, so most of us in tat area were standing most of the times, and jumping ard.....
haha, went for 5566 & energy concert also, not bad lah actually, 5566 was more like a big party.
but energy, it was to watch them dance live, i really enjoyed it, only got one small yi2 han4 lah, coz toro couldnt come...
paiseh, i dun even know who else coming for the padang countdown, only know dfm, but then probably i won't go also, bcoz sure damn crowded....
tink dfm alwiz get invited to countdown party, last yr was at downtown east? was there one at suntec some time?