yup... remembered that show, tou tou ai ni... but never paid much attention to the song and din even realise that there's a song with the same title till i hear someone dedicate in aqh... but still can't remember how the song goes...Originally posted by attitude:and another movie which left me a very deep impression was tou tou ai ni, which starred qiu shu zhen as well....he sang tat song tooo
it is confirmed that my cassette tape was faulty after playing several times, the track was not running, and all the songs in the "zhui xin ge qu jiu lian huan" were gone!! thankfully, there was still JQ's talking and a small part of the korean song he played.Originally posted by flyaway747:was trying to re-play the tapes of JQ's progm which i recorded yesterday 13/12, but dun know what happened, both tapes totally no sound!!! now i'm not sure whether the cassettes/my radio recorder are(is) faulty..
anyway, JQ said he'd be back on air on 28/12 (sunday) 4-8pm.
Oops..revealed your age liao..haha..i dunno those songs..Originally posted by flyaway747:it is confirmed that my cassette tape was faulty after playing several times, the track was not running, and all the songs in the "zhui xin ge qu jiu lian huan" were gone!! thankfully, there was still JQ's talking and a small part of the korean song he played.
lost my ez link card on eve of christmas day, then fell sick on christmas nite!!
watched a variety show hosted by Zhang1 Qing1 Fang1 this morning (by chance), so happy to see Dong1 Fang1 Kuai4 Che1 being the guest, and they sang 4 songs, 3 of which were my favourite songs - "jiu4 rang4 shi4 jie4 duo1 yi4 ke1 xin1", "rang4 wo3 de ai4 qing2 mei2 you3 hei1 ye4", "hong2 hong2 qing1 cun1 qiao1 ya qiao1"....memories flashed back to the time when i was still in secondary school days....
What time is he hosting tml hah?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Harlow! JieQi will not be hosting today right? It's tmr right?
Then I'll be going out..![]()
Harlow! 4pm ba..Originally posted by wisefool:What time is he hosting tml hah?
Btw, there is an photo exhibition at Aldephi till Tuesday on the recent trip that I went. Its at B1. If free drop by and take a look lah. I'll be there from noon. Drop by say hi.
regards,
wisefool
the song is "zui4 ai4" - zi gui duo yu hen de shi wo, qian jin huan yi xiao de shi wo, shi shi fei fei, en en yuan yuan dou shi wo....Originally posted by browniebaobao:Was so cozy...the songs he played were so nice that I fell asleep for 20 mins..hehe..woke up and heard his dedication to me..
Thanks JieQi!
Suddenly feel like listening to a song by Zhang Ai Jia...Can't recall the title though..not , not , not ....not those songs..juz can't recall the lyrics somemore..gees..
"...shi wo......shi ni......en en yuan yuan.............."
Dunno leh..aiyo..Can anyone figure out which song is that?
Bingo! You got it!Originally posted by flyaway747:the song is "zui4 ai4" - zi gui duo yu hen de shi wo, qian jin huan yi xiao de shi wo, shi shi fei fei, en en yuan yuan dou shi wo....
Yup..my fren sms me this morning when i was lazing on my bed..got a shock man...so sudden..Wonder how my idol can take it..3 good frens left him in a year..dunno whether he got mood for this coming concert on 1 Jan at genting...Originally posted by Zilchster:I guess u all heard the news that Anita Mui has slipped into a coma and subsequently passed away tuesday early morning at 2.50am.