Welcome back, coolger03. I woke up with a bad headache leh..not going out le la..haiz..Stay at home and watch TV la. 12pm 2pm (andy lau got the best actor! Muz watch for me la..Originally posted by coolger03:![]()
sorry ah... no time to read thru all the previous msg yet...
but.... BBB, u ok or not??
it's either u r super stressed up or ur house is not clean leh....
so jia lat.. esp during this period when there's a lot of projects and exams... hai... try to rest more lor....
Harlow GYren! Welcome to this thread ^^Originally posted by GYren:Serious case... 50 god damn pages...siao..
No link lah..just read what you all say take me 2 hours...![]()
I find myself under stress these few days haizOriginally posted by Hajime:I suggest your friend to consult the lecturer who will be in the best position to advise you what to do next. If not, just inform the police. This kind of threatening can be reported and filed. Your friend should not be afraid, if not she will "zhong4 ji4" liao - ie. they manage to make you all afraid of them. If they call again next time, just say you report to lecturer and police liao.
Can try go temple/church pray (depending on your religious beliefs lah). If you would believe it, they say people under stress will have very low "qi4 se4" which makes them more vulnerable to this kind of supernatural experiences.
I think he is taiwanese..the way he talk, his action etc, very taiwanese to me. FYI, he is 20, as far as I know, a student of NTU accountacy ba..Originally posted by Hajime:Li Teng sounds abit China hehehe...how old is he? Is he hosting Sat nites regularly?
Yesterday went to buy gifts for Mother's Day. Went into the House of FengShui and bought a hanging pendant for her. The animal is in the shape of her noble help, or known as "gui ren". Had a small chat with the shop asst (or boss?) who told me a lot of things about feng shui. Actually I am a believer of such lah (ning ke xin qi you mah), so it was a very interesting conversation. So if you are looking for Mum's Day gift, maybe this can give you an ideaOr you can buy something to ward off "xiao ren". Don't worry lah, they won't give you a clog and paper man to hit!
[color=indigo]Originally posted by flyaway747:[quote]Originally posted by browniebaobao:
[b]Good afternoon, anybody here? it's Saturday again, how time flies! Looking forward to JieQi's programme...
JQ isn't on air this wk, as XB said he's not free. I dreamt few nites ago that he was not on air this sat, & the dai4 ban1 dj - Baobao, (not XB) said he had gone to Sentosa to host a David Tao's mini concert!?What a wierd dream!
Planning to go away in June. Hope my plan & dream will be fulfilled.
Ahhhh tinker!!! Long time neh. so happy you have the version I want! Kekeke..Originally posted by tinker:Hi BBB!
I've got a copy of Xie Hou by a couple whom I suspect are HSX and CLL. It is a mammoth 3+ MB so please advise on the delivery...
Incidentally, I was hoping to get a copy of the original Xie Hou... the one by Eric Moo and a lady. That one is kinda long lost and you can hear some of the distortion when 933 plays it. I suspect this version is older than some of us who post on this forum.
No Liu Jieqi over the weekend...![]()
Hi attitude! Ya i forgot to mention..the couple SEVEN also sang this song in 933 jin qu jiang before..Originally posted by attitude:i've the original ver of xie hou, by eric moo and huang huizhen ( if dun rem sala), it's somewhere, not in my pc liao...the quality really is no good..but it's a classic worth keeping!