Yo Hajime!! Good things are worth waiting for~ So I'll wait.Originally posted by Hajime:I also saw the SEVEN performance of the song, but I don't quite like their treatment of it leh...
I'm still quite sure it was by Robin Goh, not HSX. I bought "Gui Dao" soundtrack just for that song, but I need to dig it out to be sure. I can't manage to find that mp3, so might as well I go dig out the CD and encode it again, so please nai xin deng dai hoh![]()
hehe think I'll be goingOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Hey people! Can't wait to share this news with you guys!
So qiao leh..been talking about HSX nad now..guess what? His concert is coming!! Wuhoooooooooooooooooo~
25 June, 10pm at EsplanadeRecital Studio. Ticket price: $25.
Details below:
http://www.sistic.com.sg/SOPApp/SOPPortal/portal_proxy?uri=g0,s@[email protected]
How many of you are going? Very very tempted..a few concert I wana go..Faye, Sammi, the charity concert la...etc etc..haiz.dun have so much money leh~
I din read this..haha..glad u are online! I called in 4 times and he picked up on the 4th time. Thanks shervon! Long time no hear from u! Enjoy today....hehe...very happy..Originally posted by Shervon99:browniebaobao:
if u read this, i hope u also heard that Jieqi has received your letter, and is going to open hotline...
Shervon, so u were still online after i posted the message..i said hi to you in shoutbox..haha..Originally posted by Shervon99:oh... i missed the part when you were on air... i was on the line...
jieqi says he won't be on duty in june, and possibly back only in july...
long time haven't listen to his programme... feels so farmiliar...
ok... going out already...
everyone enjoys your weekend.
15 June.Originally posted by Shervon99:when's JQ's birthday?
Hajime, spent so muich on books ar? I not that ricj, go library borrow. I read dan bai zhi nv hai before..as for di yi ci qing mi jie chu..never got a chance to read it, as well as 7-11 zhi lian.Originally posted by Hajime:Went to the bookfair on Fri, and bought $100+ of booksActually, this year's bookfair is not as good as past few years, but since I already had some books in mind, so I still grabbed a lot of books
I bought the Liang Wenfu's book at $20 (with CD, $15 w/o CD) from the publisher's stall. Think it's cheapest there. Another stall selling at $21, Popular (not participating in bookfair) selling $26+. Also bought books by Cai Zhi Hen ("Di Yi Ci Qing Mi Jie Chu") and Wang Wen Hua ("Dan Bai Zhi Nu: Hai")...
Since I am working so near the bookfair, think this load of books won't be the last
Recently saw the ad on Ou De Yang's "Ocean" CD. His voice quite simple and soothing, so are his songs, so thinking of buying his album hehee...wonder got the flash MVs of his songs? They're quite cute leh...
I went to zpop concert last year at Padang..remember it rained very heavily..muddy muddy...but still many people went..anyway it was nice also..girls screamed when they saw Tension, Piao Long He etc..I wanted to see Budak Pantai most but missed it coz my fren was late and by the time we reached there..already missed a few performance..Originally posted by attitude:zpop is the zaobao org tat one? last yr supposed to be held at fort canning, then cancelled due to sars, energy supposed to come, but in the end changed venue changed time/date, artistes oso kena changed
now got spore street festival, quite happening at cine, heeren, youth park there..got some competitions going on, bands performances.....
tmr i will try go bkfair again, for last time...but if it's sitll crowded..then duh duh, i'll skip it........