i miss tw food~!!!Originally posted by Hajime:Anyone knows of where to go for nice Taiwanese food in Singapore? I only know of one in Far East Plaza basement and the Yong He in Geylang...
attitude, I guessed so much..baha..basically we hear craps everyday right? If you have crappy people around you haha..Originally posted by attitude:i miss tw food~!!!
there's a shop at seah st...not really sure if still there anot, last visited in march....opened by taiwanese.....i rem eating the chou doufu there... =P~ ~~~~~~
bbb, crap - not a type of music in particular....juz means i listen to all sorts of crap
currently very very siao over huang yida
Originally posted by kwoong:Hi all,
It's me again.
Yesterday afternoon heard Xin Xiaoqi's new song on 933!!!
Very nice ... it's called [Wo Ye Hui Ai Shang Bie Ren De].
Those keen to find out more can go the following link to trial listen.
http://shopping.gogorock.com/product/productinfo.asp?ISBN=RD1679.4
I especially like one called [Shui A?(who?)]. Light jazz, a bit like Norah Jones styles. Very beautiful. Go, I am quite sure u guys would love it too.
The new album was released in Taiwan yesterday and I heard it will be available in Singapore in mid June. A very different Xin Xiaoqi,
not the old sorrowful one everybody knows. Hao shu fu de ganjue.
psst ... last week i was listening to a taiwan radio interview and Winnie said that this is not her top choice for di yi zhu da. She personally chose another track written by "Pan Xie Qing" called "Da Yu Guo Hou". Hope we can hear it on 933 soon. Friends in Taiwan who have bought and heard the album all said, the other 5 new songs in the new album are very different from the old "Xin Xiao Qi".Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I heard that song on 933 earlier on...not bad la..still the very xing xiao qi 'wei dao'..
Good stuff is worth waitingOriginally posted by kwoong:psst ... last week i was listening to a taiwan radio interview and Winnie said that this is not her top choice for di yi zhu da. She personally chose another track written by "Pan Xie Qing" called "Da Yu Guo Hou". Hope we can hear it on 933 soon. Friends in Taiwan who have bought and heard the album all said, the other 5 new songs in the new album are very different from the old "Xin Xiao Qi".
Too bad, the album is not in Singapore yet. Looking forward to it.
Originally posted by Hajime:So today is JieQi's birthday ah? Happy Birthday lor!~ Wish him many happy returns of the day!!!
Yawn...very tired sia...been hooked onto Euro2004 in the past few days, and very draining indeed, with all the games in the wee hours![]()
It's better to be late than neverOriginally posted by Shervon99:happy birthday JieQi... 1 day late...