Haiz Hajime....Originally posted by Hajime:Poor bbb
Hope you made a police report, so people can't anyhow use your mobile for wicked purposes. Don't be overly upset, mobile is "shen1 wai4 wu4", if can't find, at most get a new one...but still hope you are able to find it eventually. Good Luck!!!
Originally posted by attitude:singtel now got one offer with the hi card one.....not sure simi phone or the price tho....
Originally posted by Shervon99:BrownieBaoBao,
Following is the address of the shop where I bought my handphone at a good price. Comes highly recommended by me and my friend. Have bought 1 Nokia 8250, 2 Sony P900 and 1 Sony T610. I bought my Sony T610 a few weeks ago for $372 [without line] whereas my fren bought his at about the same time for $418.
P2O Mobile Accessories
175 Bencoolen Street, $01-03 Burlington Square Singapore 189649
When you are asking about the price, check with them to see if there's any string attached, eg, need to buy 2nd battery... in general price is very good, even with strings attached.
Harlow Hajime! HeheheOriginally posted by Hajime:Luckily was at home and not stuck anywhere outside last night during the blackout. Actually quite fun to light candles, sit by the windows and see people panicking...hehee....
When the electricity came back, was a bit disappointed because it's life back to normal. The loss of electricity for that period was quite a welcoming interruption since I can just do nothing and just let my mind go blank. Maybe it's good to totally switch off once in a while, and just enjoy the peace that comes along with it.
Originally posted by musicpro:yo,
anyone knows where some of 933 djs perform? i know only 2... i think weixiong performs at Mu Chuan Ark cafe and wei bin at something hai one. Pls share!! =>
Yeap, didn't forget about JQ either. It was really great to hear him on air after his 1 month absence..Originally posted by browniebaobao:JieQi is back!!!
I wonder how many of you remember to catch his air show yday?
I forgot..I forgot that it's July liao, forgot the habit of tuning in on Sat..ever since he said he's going on a holiday and might be back in July..and ya, he's back..I tuned in at 6.27pm and heard that super nice and familiar song....then i panic..'jieqi ar? Sat? He's back?' Alamak...i missed his programme!'
Anyone has the recording of yday's programme ma? Would appreciate if you could send me
Jq said that he might be back next sat again, 3.30pm. Remember to tune in hor!
Wow! Sgforums has a new look! Cool, i like it! Hehehe..Originally posted by borez:Yeap, didn't forget about JQ either. It was really great to hear him on air after his 1 month absence..
Sorry to hear about your phone though. Actually, I think there's a scheme where you can purchase phones through your telco at a discounted rate.
This depends on which telco you are on. For M1, I think it's 15% off the "non-contract line" price. Call your telco for more info. You'll need to submit a police report, that is if I'm not wrong.
Have a great Sunday everyone!
Well, life isn't a bed of roses isn't it?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Wow! Sgforums has a new look! Cool, i like it! Hehehe..
Thanks borez, i din make a police report...haiz..so troubled recently..yi bo wei ping yi bo you qi..rather stressed..
Hmm...I won 2 tix to starlight cinema for ..for those of you who bought i weekly, think you will know wat im referring to. Well, i have to go to techpoint to collect the tix..will i get to see him again this time? Hehehe..
hi borez! Thanks for your encouragement. Life has never been smooth for me lor..but anyway these ups and downs wont defeat me..there's always problems ba..juz have to deal with them..im sure everyone faces problems now and then...perhaps im really having a hard time now but i believe very soon, things will find its way lor..will turn out fine..Originally posted by borez:Well, life isn't a bed of roses isn't it?
As I quote:
"Without these small tests, life would be like a smoothly paved, straight, flat road to nowhere. Safe and comfortable but dull and utterly pointless."
Face your challanges each day with a brand new you...
Originally posted by tinker:Hi all!
Know what? I didn't forget Jieqi's programme last week. Was in eager anticipation at 2.45 pm... then, when I heard his voice... I knew that's it liao...
The best part came when I was actually at a chalet... hahaha... you know those big big bungalow house civil servants get to rent? It was by the sea side... got sunset, got Jieqi, got nice songs, got sail boats bobbing up and down in the sea. shiok man... the tension of the week just melted away...
then during BBQ time, it was xian chang yi xiao shi time...
Music, sunset, scenery aside, the best part was to be in the company of good friends! These were the guys who went through sec sch, jc and uni with me.
Some times, we just need so little to be happy.... dont' you think so?
Another 2 hours to Jieqi...