Originally posted by Shervon99:hi all,
thanks Tinker... just now sms you. think you got it. i'm listening in. sick with serious flu and took panadol cold already. having watering nose.
browniebaobao, i just realised i got 2 numbers on my phone book and i'm not sure which is the latest. can't remember if you got my number, can sms me?
missed last week's programme and heng remembered this week. so good to hear jieqi and all my favourite songs again. xin dong is coming up in this current round of 9 lian huan.
enjoy.
Originally posted by borez:Hi all... Should share this little tip with everyone:
This URL allows you to see what's the playlist of 93.3 songs currently scheduled. Sometimes the DJ does not use this, so at times (ie, now) the song list isn't updated.
I always use this to check what's the title of the song...
http://www.mediacorpradio.com/ts/playlists/933/refreshlist.asp?fm=933
Another Saturday passed by.. that's fast!
Check your yahoo email.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I will miss Jieqi's show again..who's recording? I'm awking my frens to help me record but seems that everyone has appointments...
Originally posted by flyaway747:Check your yahoo email.
hv re-sent. also realised last evening that the sch I'm attending sells TDK 120min recording cassette tape at 30Cts cheaper than MJ.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Hi flyaway!
I checked..nothing from you leh....
Originally posted by flyaway747:hv re-sent. also realised last evening that the sch I'm attending sells TDK 120min recording cassette tape at 30Cts cheaper than MJ.![]()
BBB, i dun know what's wrong with that email a/c, so hv re-sent u the msg using Yahoo a/c. hope u get it this time.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Hahaha..long long time nv record le..
nowdays if possible, will get my frens to help me record using their mp3 player..
I still dun receive your mail..
Originally posted by Hajime:Been more than a week since the last post on this board...everyone in anticipation of National Day???
Used to feel more about National Day when I was younger...could feel something what I call pride. But all this dissipated gradually after I started working. Hmm, starting to see a lot of things which affect my views about our society - growing up is indeed a sobering experience. Now I see National Day as just another public holiday.
Nevertheless, wish you all a Happy National Day in advance!![]()
Originally posted by attitude:hmm, i'm looking fwd to the fireworks too! the ndp ah, i every yr watch until koon....tink gave up on it since sec sch......
lucky this yr got long wkend for the nday wk.. yeah!!
juz changed my job, and can't access net from work place, so can't come in here as often as i want to..then sometimes go home oso super lazy to log in....i guess i'll start to disappear from the net very soon...lol
Originally posted by Shervon99:what happened huh? is it a permanent time slot switch? i was so disappointed not hearing Jieqi's voice...
Originally posted by Hajime:Seems like been a long time since I heard JieQi on air...not even tuning into radio these days. Only upon reading the news then did I know that jin qu jiang coming again. Yet another round of pork-distributing...well, these days, these awards are so "fake" that even the non-cynical are getting weary of it. Have you heard about Jaycee Chan (Jackie Chan's son) winning the Best Newcomer in a HK music award despite not even having released any album? Such is the absurdity...
National Day coming le...the last time NDP going to be held in National Stadium, because it will be demolished next year. It's about time actually...it's sad seeing our largest stadium falling into crumbles from lack of maintenance, so a overhaul may bring life back to it...let's welcome it again after 5 years!
Have a good National Day holiday, everyone![]()
Hi, Shervon99, browniebao2 & all,Originally posted by Shervon99:what happened huh? is it a permanent time slot switch? i was so disappointed not hearing Jieqi's voice...
Originally posted by flyaway747:Hi, Shervon99, browniebao2 & all,
JQ said he won't appear on 933 during wkend in whole Aug, & no plan yet for Sep. So we won't hear his voice for a LONG time.
He's real busy & stressed up recently, & dun wanna add pressure on himself by doing sat radio duty.
He's desiring a REAL GD rest.