Originally posted by Hajime:Sorry bbb, not free to go tonight leh...thanks for asking anyway
You enjoy yourself!![]()
Originally posted by Shervon99:hi browniebaobao,
finally met you, first person on this list...
the concert was wonderful... i rushed from work and chen sheng started to sing on after i reached... so i didn't miss the interesting part... chen sheng was so funny, and although he sang more Hokkien songs (which I didn't understand), it was still clear that they were beautiful songs...
when he sang "ba bei shang liu ge zi ji", so many people applused... my heart melted when he was singing the song... and "One Night In Beijing" was wonderful...
i think if I have the chance, I want to catch Chen Sheng sing in a pub... then sing all the sentimental songs...
Got gathering i sure attend...
Originally posted by Hajime:Hehee now you all know why I like Chen Sheng so muchSo ke xi I not free to go to the concert
I only witnessed his live performance once when he came to Singapore for a Formosa Taiwan promotion. He did not sing his own Chinese songs, all Taiwan aboriginal songs with another long-hair aboriginal. Very fun to see them banter and play like siao geenas hahahaaa... Chen Sheng is quite lao wan tong...
One of my dreams is to be able to attend his count-down concerts he holds in Taiwan on 31 Dec every year, but how to coordinate such a trip, I also don't know hahaa...but I think it will be very fun...
"rang wo ba bei sheng liu gei zi ji, ni de bei rang ni dai zou...cong ci yi hou wo zai mei you, kuai le qi lai de li you..."![]()
Originally posted by Hajime:Hehee now you all know why I like Chen Sheng so muchSo ke xi I not free to go to the concert
I only witnessed his live performance once when he came to Singapore for a Formosa Taiwan promotion. He did not sing his own Chinese songs, all Taiwan aboriginal songs with another long-hair aboriginal. Very fun to see them banter and play like siao geenas hahahaaa... Chen Sheng is quite lao wan tong...
One of my dreams is to be able to attend his count-down concerts he holds in Taiwan on 31 Dec every year, but how to coordinate such a trip, I also don't know hahaa...but I think it will be very fun...
"rang wo ba bei sheng liu gei zi ji, ni de bei rang ni dai zou...cong ci yi hou wo zai mei you, kuai le qi lai de li you..."![]()
by Huang Shu Jun? Did he sing this song b4? Shd be Huang Lei ba?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Another Saturday without JieQi!
How i miss him~~~~
Duno why...the rhythmn of the song by Huang Shu Jun comes to my mind at this moment..
Deng guo di yi ge qiu
deng guo di er ge qiu....
And really long long time never hear le....
JieQi ar JieQi, come back quick~
Deng zhe ni hui lai, wo deng zhe ni hui lai~
Know he won't see this la.....
Hope he will be back soon....
Originally posted by flyaway747:by Huang Shu Jun? Did he sing this song b4? Shd be Huang Lei ba?
Originally posted by Hajime:Alamak, it's Huang Lei lah...Huang Shu Jun where got as cute as Huang Lei?
Dengx4 is a very sad song about a country girl who fell in love with a city guy, who promised to come back for her but never did. She waited for him 1st autumn, 2nd autumn...until she also forgot what she was waiting forHer grandfather watched all these and was very heartbroken to see his grandchild waiting and suffering. He knew the guy would not come back for her, because during those years, "meng dang hu dui" was the pre-requisite for marriage, so a country girl and a city guy would never be able to come together..
Huang Lei acted as Xu Zhi Mo in "Ren Jian Si Yue Tian"...hehe, so appropriate hoh? *drool*![]()
Originally posted by borez:Just to ask, anyone knows when JQ will be back on air in Sept?
I'm seriously getting withdrawal symptoms....![]()
Originally posted by evonne:oh~~~
by the way~~her surname is Xu???
cos my fren say she pregrant~~so restin now ~~~![]()
den confirm 100%% is she pregrant~~~her husband is called Xie duno know what~~haha~~~cos she pregrant with A twins daughter~~Weibin is pregnant????????really~???????????Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I'm also guessing that she's pregnant..but duno how many months la..And i heard wei bin is pregnant too..people saw her..
Are you the evonne who always sms her?
Dun think you are..haha..coz that 'evonne' and hubby seems to know a lot about her.
Her surname is Xu..name is Bing..but not the XU bing (DJ from FM95.8 cum xing wen bo bao yuan).
Originally posted by evonne:den confirm 100%% is she pregrant~~~her husband is called Xie duno know what~~haha~~~cos she pregrant with A twins daughter~~Weibin is pregnant????????really~???????????
yup i m Evonne who always sms her~~miss her voice~~![]()
yup duno knw why my hubby so famous in 933~~somemore zhiyong ask me why my hubby also call zhiyong~~haha~~Originally posted by browniebaobao:
hi evonne!
Haha..so u are the one..hubby's name is James right?
Wow twins! It's a happy news~
Weibin ar..a fren saw her at performance la..saw her stomach bigger..maybe lor..not sure..
You miss xiao bing, i miss jieqi..
When i was younger.. 4, 5 years back..I used to call up xiao bing Sat morning for a chat haha..so she still remember me whenever i call up nowadays..
She used to call me zhen zhu bao bao hehe![]()
She went to watch the performance.Originally posted by evonne:yup duno knw why my hubby so famous in 933~~somemore zhiyong ask me why my hubby also call zhiyong~~haha~~
oh~~thought weibin not perform already?