Originally posted by Hajime:Sun Yanzi will be releasing her album officially tomorrow. Guess it will topple her compatriot Joi Chua off the No.1 spot. My congratulations to Jim Lim, been a long time since we last heard his work, so it was rather heartening to hear "Wo De Ai", though of course I would prefer a new Dreamz FM album instead...well, you can never have the best of everything, I guess...
haha....really huh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
congrats to u leh! so heng..i guessed the few correct..like 1336 and the others..but din get a chance to call in. sms also sms wrong code at first i think..wasted..haiz..
Hey i think i saw u in lee teng's friendster right? your ~~~~ never escapes haha...I also wrote a testi for him ya..
JQ ar? if he dun come back, I'm afraid I won't have time to listen to his programme le...coz I might be working part time liao..
Originally posted by evonne:haha....really huh?
if sms de hua lor is type Wave933 ur guess ur name n ic......
which one is u?izzit PeArLy BaO BaO?
Originally posted by Zilchster:Actually I dun tink Dreamz FM are under Hype Record anymore.
I have A Mei and Jingru newest albums...and Jim Lin Yi Xin contributed 1 song each to their respective albums...however the publisher of the composition is Funky Monkeys (by Huang Yunren)...so i guess...he has probably left Hype Records liaoz.
hi attitude! let's be hopeful ba...Originally posted by attitude:dun tink the chances of dfm having a new album very high.
Duno about that hehe~Originally posted by Hajime:Saw this newsletter which featured an upcoming photography exhibition. Doesn't the person in the picture look like Li Xie/baobao? In fact, from the exhibition theme, the description fits her so it is quite possible the person in the pic is her...
http://www.8rewards.com/srt/nov04/edm.htm
ya i think it's her.Originally posted by Hajime:Saw this newsletter which featured an upcoming photography exhibition. Doesn't the person in the picture look like Li Xie/baobao? In fact, from the exhibition theme, the description fits her so it is quite possible the person in the pic is her...
http://www.8rewards.com/srt/nov04/edm.htm
Originally posted by SGpork:this is another long thread
Originally posted by flyaway747:hi bbb n tinker, i won't be attending the forumers gathering. Sori to disappoint u all. Neither is JQ gg, as he said he's too old to attend. Anyway, he sends his regards to the Sgforumers here, and hope u all are making new frens.
Ya, amazing...... i m reading at thread 25, year 2003 August.Originally posted by SGpork:4 years already this thread![]()