Originally posted by evonne:Woohoo...I fall Sick....sick becos i snoaked in the rain @ westmall Project Superstar Autograph session....den horr....haVing flu n cough .....MC...bill ........Wah Kao Charge me $80....cos got the asthma inhaler...that cost 30-40 plus...![]()
haha......the bill cos me....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
You make me feel better.
Woohoo~ Hahaha
Y u so onz? LOL..
Originally posted by evonne:haha......the bill cos me....
Ok thks!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
let's take gd care of ourselves, drink plenty of water wor.
every day receive a few sms asking me to take care, drink more water, sleep early etc. Haha.. Not a bad thing to fall sick also.. at least ple will be more concernd.
Speedy recovery, evonne~!
Originally posted by Hajime:so sad, ¿µÎõÀ´�Ëgoing to be taken off air soon because of �¡S going on maternity leave...looks like I can only "Ö¸�û"È«Ãñ´óÃÆ¹ø...
Oh, I finally got Machi's "�¡ÅÖ"Àî¾�ÕÜalbum, very nice...I recalled one review even compared his voice to »Æ´óì¿'s...hehe my favourite singer
I have been looking for Saya's album (A*Mei's sis, she only has one album) for the longest of time...can't seem to find it anywhere...if someone sees it in any CD shop, can you pls tell me??? Thanks in advance!!!
Originally posted by attitude:translation to buddy's chinese character (in sequence)
1. kangxi lai le
2. xiao S
3. "zhi3 wang4" quan2 min2 da4 men1 guo1
4. "xiao3 pang4" li jiuze
5. huang da wei
hmm...shucks gonna miss my fave kangxi too! guess i'll switch to peach egg protein show....
but buddy u still got the chao ji 2 dai dian li gongsi mah
hehe.....I just trasnslated to englishOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
Harloe Hajime!
It has been a long time since u last posted. How's life?
Hmm.. those chinese characters u typed all turned out to be luan4 ma3. Can't read ata ll. who's going on maternity leave? Wei Bin and Hui Shi already gave birth wor.
Originally posted by evonne:hehe.....I just trasnslated to english
so sad,kang xi lai le going to be taken off air soon because of xiao s going on maternity leave....
look like i can only zhi wan quan min da men guo...
Oh i finally got machi's xiao pang li jiu zhe album...very nice...i recalled one review even compared
his voice to huang da wei....hehe my favourite singer
I have been looking for Saya's album (A*Mei's sis, she only has one album) for the longest of time...can't seem to find it anywhere...if someone sees it in any CD shop, can you pls tell me??? Thanks in advance!!!
p/s:u need GB to read the chinese words
U mean Yin Zi ma?try calling tonite.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:Everyone rem to tune in to FM93.3 at 11pm. JieQi hosting tonight.
And then, maybe u all will know that Xiao pang of Machi has a solo album. One of the songs is very nice wan. (asking for a fren).
What's that song? Anybody knows? Anybody has?
Thanks~
I duno lor.. will tell my fren. Thanks.Originally posted by evonne:U mean Yin Zi ma?try calling tonite.....
cos only this song is quite often played in 933Originally posted by browniebaobao:I duno lor.. will tell my fren. Thanks.
Trying to call..
ya....he will play the guan bo ju after 2am.Originally posted by browniebaobao:will he be playing the zai shuo yi ci wo ai ni after 2am again?
Haiz.. i already kena from my fren say he play so late.. everyone sleeping le..
called in! talking to him now.. will on air soon.Originally posted by evonne:ya....he will play the guan bo ju after 2am.
heard u online!!!!!!!!!!!dedicate to me...haha just jokingOriginally posted by browniebaobao:will he be playing the zai shuo yi ci wo ai ni after 2am again?
Haiz.. i already kena from my fren say he play so late.. everyone sleeping le..
ok..Originally posted by evonne:heard u online!!!!!!!!!!!dedicate to me...haha just joking
xiexie ni!!!touched!!!heheOriginally posted by browniebaobao:called in! talking to him now.. will on air soon.![]()
Originally posted by evonne:xiexie ni!!!touched!!!hehe![]()
i think after you den he received another call de.....i called in after liping...but he did not pick up.....hahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
haha.. i forgot liping!
Thank u liping!
aiyo he din tell me.. should let 2 of us talk on air with him. Would be fun! haha
oh! try again! and if u call, help me to thank liping! thanks!Originally posted by evonne:i think after you den he received another call de.....i called in after liping...but he did not pick up.....haha