i think u n yr gf will be given a place in tt special sch... but realli lor.. putting u guys in tt special sch realli is an insult... cos u r worse than pple there... *lol*Originally posted by vti_79:hei everyone...look at the way she talk......my gf she also says.....MY GF GOT OFFEND U AH?
U ALL KNOW WHY??
CANNOT BLAME LA...SHE SAYS ME LOSE ALREADY NOW WANNA SAY MY GF....
BUT I TELL U.....WITH ME AROUND..THERE IS NO WAY U CAN HARM HER!!!
ON MY GF BEHALF....THIS IS FOR U RUTHBABY
"U ARE A BITCH,SLUT,AND A BRAINLESS AND WORTHLESS PIECE OF SHIT"
PPL LIKE U SPECIAL SCHOOL ALSO DONT WANT TO ACCEPT AH,I TELL U!!!
Oh Yeah? U r indeed truely a BASTARDOriginally posted by vti_79:I THINK U ARE A BASTARD too....if u just join in...pls read all the pages bf u open your mouth and talk....
dont just join in without knowing what is going on.....
and dont anyhow scold..on what ground are u scolding me..??
ALL I WANT TO SAY IS JUST DONT SCOLD PPL WITHOUT ANY REASON.....
i think u are worse than me!!!"bastard shit" maybe!!!!!
SHUT UP LA.....LOSER!!!!!!!!Originally posted by RuthBaby:sorie loh.. dun think i have fetish 4 tt... keep yr bitch groaning in yr 2 inch "long" farking chow lan jiao!!!
lalalalala
if u insist,then u are my "shit" loh!!!go back to your toilet bowl!!Originally posted by CurlyHair:Oh Yeah? U r indeed truely a BASTARD
lol??Originally posted by RuthBaby:i think u n yr gf will be given a place in tt special sch... but realli lor.. putting u guys in tt special sch realli is an insult... cos u r worse than pple there... *lol*
Sumone speaking for himself wor...Originally posted by vti_79:lol??
very funny mei?
no funny thing also lol....
ai ya.....let u have a human body really wasted....
i think a HOUSEFLY body fit u......no use to humans and hated by everyone!!
extras!!!

Ai ya....nothing to say dont act like a child la....Originally posted by RuthBaby:Sumone speaking for himself wor...
yes,i love her...Originally posted by cherie:simple answer
do you love her?
if you don't, you've wasted her time
if you do...is what you dream what you must have?
is it a must to furfil your dream?
how many of us out there have unfufilled dreams we don't wish to furfil?
question is, your dream for the future is an ideal life. decide what you love more, her, or your dream
if you love your dream, man...poor gal, wasted her time on you
in short
do you love her?
if you do, love on
if not, *shrugz
u should knoe what to do?
u think u are perfect??....it is only u dare not post out the bad things u got done only!!!Originally posted by LoVa:oh my.....after reading all the pages....vti u are a asshole ,haven u got a backbone??hard to imagine a childish mentality or urs actually finish ns.....
talking cock......who dont know that!!Originally posted by Solitude-:VTI:
This is a publick forum. Anyone who wish to express their views are welcomed to do so.
You post a thread, we comment.
Don't like, don't post.
Not happy?
Sue me.
Nuff' said.
Yeah... Unlike some bastards who love posting their dirty linens online.... and yet he cant accept criticisms fr others...Originally posted by vti_79:u think u are perfect??....it is only u dare not post out the bad things u got done only!!!
hiOriginally posted by vti_79:i recently celebrate my 2nd annivesary with my gf.we had been together since my first year of ns and now i had ord...she was still by my side..all of u must have know that this girl really love me!
i know this girl from irc from the first time we meet,i was only prepare to go steady with her on a "walk first seee how" attitude.after a few month,i found that this girl is hopelessly in love with me..she give me all her love and everything..
when i cough,she will get some med to me after work and see me at my house.when i was broke during ns,she pay for some of our date and when i say i want to learn bike,she save up $1 out of her $3 pocket money for me!i told her that if i really got a bike and if we not steady anymore,she will still be the first one to sit my bike..really glad to know such a girl.she is the girl who give me her everything.whatever i want,she will give..include sex!!
but the problem is this girl is not my dream girl.what i want is a girl with brain and a bit of looks..i often dream of me and my future wife earning a$2000 each a month so that we can led a comfortable life...but she earning $1300 at the moment and i ask her to upgrade herself which she did.the way she do things and the way she talk also piss me off sometimes..always say things wrongly and doing things the long way.
for her looks...she wasnt good looking loh!i just want someone who is PRESENTABLE,NOT CHIO..but i felt i couldnt bring her out to see my friends cos of her looks...
all the guys here...i wonder if u agree with me?
for girls right,either we get a one with no looks but got brain...or via visa..but for her,she got none loh...
i am thinking really far loh..cos i want her to be my future wife.
recently she was getting tired of all my nagging..asking her to change this and that and she say she is willing to break up with me and she dont love me as much...
we broke up once and later i patch with her cos i feel that i cant find someone who love me so deeply like her...i may be able to find a chio and smart girl,but will the girl love me so deeply???
shall i follow my dream..find a smart beautiful wife get married,each of us earn a decent sum of $2000 no problem having a nice car and house..but love is so so only..OR
marry my present gf with no looks and brain,live a simple life..evny others with cars and nice houses(i will be very sad,cos im a great car lover)...ENJOY HER DEEPEST LOVE TO ME...while i continue to nag all her wrongdoing till she correct herself FOR THE REST OF MY 30,40,50,60,70,80 YRS OF OUR LIFE?
IF U WERE ME......what is your decision?

ya rite....want to post then cannot accept wat pple say...negative comments onli u u shoot back the person..cannot lose cannot lose face attitude,wat for?go write into letter then mail to ur own house read urself lohOriginally posted by RuthBaby:Yeah... Unlike some bastards who love posting their dirty linens online.... and yet he cant accept criticisms fr others...
Hurhurhur...
and hor... did ya pass yr PSLE?