Originally posted by shade343:Ah well...guess Im fated to either die early or be a rubbish cleaner...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:before jump pls sign up Premier Membership~!
you should thank whichever god you pray to. no more box type education systerm for you.Originally posted by shade343:My teacher has just affirmed that Im ineliigible for JC and I also failed my A maths ...........![]()
Looks like my future is in shambles...........![]()
I dont even know if I can qualify for the course I want to in PolyOriginally posted by Joshua1975:you should thank whichever god you pray to. no more box type education systerm for you.
But I still want go poly what......Originally posted by M©+square:I tot you still got your property agency career to hang on with?
You sure about this?Originally posted by cornyfish2000:No way your teacher would have known your results man!
The respective school principals will only go to MOE to collect the results tomorrow, so how on earth would she have known one day b4??
Relax dude, she's just pulling your leg!![]()
Yes, of course i'm sure about that.. i've been thru the entire education system.Originally posted by shade343:You sure about this?![]()
But I thought everything is ready by today laio. Tomorrow is just go and collect those papers. So therfore results shld be in school now right?
Huh??erm..sorry to burst your bubble but he did indeed dropped out of school but not high school..it's Havard University to devote full-time to Microsoft.Before that,he had already spent his time researching on computers and stuff.Originally posted by ubermagicseller:I think I remember 1 guy well,yes,he is Bills Gates.He dropped out of school during sec4 i think,now look,what is he doing?
You cant tell the future,what if i am the next Bills Gates?Hehe,you never know.
Originally posted by shade343:Ah well...guess Im fated to either die early or be a rubbish cleaner...![]()
Can go Poly... There is never a closed optionOriginally posted by shade343:My teacher has just affirmed that Im ineliigible for JC and I also failed my A maths ...........![]()
Looks like my future is in shambles...........
EDIT: Ok...I worried for nothing![]()
Me score 19 points for R4 and 27 point for R 5...The end is very near for me.....Originally posted by tripudio_mutatio:anyone knows what he got in the end?
I can go die liao.......Originally posted by nikeX:dont listen to ur teacher bullshit la. now u get results le right?
My A maths since sec3 always f9, never get better b4, but i get c5 for my a maths today . got moderation 1 la.
nevermind lah....ur too young to jump...dun lah.Originally posted by shade343:I did so badly for O level......
L1R4 19 points.....cannot go JC liao...Cant go into the poly course I want le.....
Future REALLY is in shambles.....
max is 4pts bonusOriginally posted by nightzip:19 points can go jc lah....
try nyjc, pjc, tpjc, yjc etc....
think can....if you opting for arts...if science, then have to appeal....
remember, if you stay there for 3 months, can do a further cut of 3points, and if you good at any CCA etc or represented singapore...can further cut 2-3points... and if you take higher chinese, can cut further 2 points.![]()
R4 19pts y cant go poly?Originally posted by shade343:Me score 19 points for R4 and 27 point for R 5...The end is very near for me.....![]()
19 points can go.. but maybe cant go into the course that you wan.. he is sad about thisOriginally posted by tripudio_mutatio:R4 19pts y cant go poly?
sorry if it sounds stupid ah...but i forgot the criteria liao...
den i should have died long time ago liao lor... cos tat was wat i got EXACTLY..Originally posted by shade343:Me score 19 points for R4 and 27 point for R 5...The end is very near for me.....![]()