Originally posted by Ding Shanben:currently i'm married with a daughter less than 1 yr old and i had another gf outside whose name is Mona. my wife and i had been together for abt 18 yrs liao and kinda tired of her due to many factors. should i divorce my wife and be with Mona, or should i maintain my family and have a mistress outside? I know my wife kinda know i have another women outside cuz few night i did not come home liao, i was sleeping at Mona's house. she is keeping quiet i think i will tell her face to face later that i've another women outside.
I will not watch Liu Jing Shui Yue anymore.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:currently i'm married with a daughter less than 1 yr old and i had another gf outside whose name is Mona. my wife and i had been together for abt 18 yrs liao and kinda tired of her due to many factors. should i divorce my wife and be with Mona, or should i maintain my family and have a mistress outside? I know my wife kinda know i have another women outside cuz few night i did not come home liao, i was sleeping at Mona's house. she is keeping quiet i think i will tell her face to face later that i've another women outside.
Originally posted by ilovemyrolex:it's a very tough question but i would not want my daughter to get involve with a married if possible.
Dear Mr Ding,
You have repeatedly posted about the dilema caused by your infidelity. I really question the reason(s) behind your actions (both f***-ing around and posting your deeds here).
To boast? To get support? To get attention? To decide what to do based on posting by total strangers? Maybe to entertain us?
If there is any grey matter left between your brain (I'm assuming most of it has migrated to your other head), please think about the question below, maybe they can help you decide what you should do (assuming, again, your situation is real)
[b] Q1) When your daughter grows up, would you rather she be your wife's shoes, or Mona's? Would you want your daughter to have an unfaithful husband or be someone who gets involved with married men?
Q2) What would you do to your future-son-in-law (assuming your daughter still considers you her dad and gets married to someone like yourself when she grows up ) if he cheats on your daughter?
happy thinking
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:it's a very tough question but i would not want my daughter to get involve with a married if possible.
as for the other one, i will castrate him if he play around with my daughter but my wife's father is 6 feet under so he can't castrate meOriginally posted by ilovemyrolex:face up to the other questions!
u juz fook off n kill urself la...bugger...post say french wid gal kena slap feel guilty...another sae laid ur colleague feel guilty....now sae gt mistress outside nt guilty...wtf u wan here? get more attention issit....get a life n stop tokin cok here la...lame sia....full of shyts...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:currently i'm married with a daughter less than 1 yr old and i had another gf outside whose name is Mona. my wife and i had been together for abt 18 yrs liao and kinda tired of her due to many factors. should i divorce my wife and be with Mona, or should i maintain my family and have a mistress outside? I know my wife kinda know i have another women outside cuz few night i did not come home liao, i was sleeping at Mona's house. she is keeping quiet i think i will tell her face to face later that i've another women outside.
u got to consider carefully who u CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT WITH...if u tink it's oni responsibility tat made u continue wif ur wife..i feel tat u wun be happy n eventually "blame" her..if u feel tat u lov mona more than ur wife..jus go..dun drag too long..it would be v.painful for all the ppl ard uOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:currently i'm married with a daughter less than 1 yr old and i had another gf outside whose name is Mona. my wife and i had been together for abt 18 yrs liao and kinda tired of her due to many factors. should i divorce my wife and be with Mona, or should i maintain my family and have a mistress outside? I know my wife kinda know i have another women outside cuz few night i did not come home liao, i was sleeping at Mona's house. she is keeping quiet i think i will tell her face to face later that i've another women outside.
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:currently i'm married with a daughter less than 1 yr old and i had another gf outside whose name is Mona. my wife and i had been together for abt 18 yrs liao and kinda tired of her due to many factors. should i divorce my wife and be with Mona, or should i maintain my family and have a mistress outside? I know my wife kinda know i have another women outside cuz few night i did not come home liao, i was sleeping at Mona's house. she is keeping quiet i think i will tell her face to face later that i've another women outside.
Mr Ding, I really don't know the reason or purpose behind two posts in different forums bec I'm guessing everyone on this forum reads the latest posts, esp those posted by the same person.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:as for the other one, i will castrate him if he play around with my daughter but my wife's father is 6 feet under so he can't castrate me
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:how abt Mona? i am afraid she will get pregnant that's what she told me yesterday so both of are are using protection now. How can i leave Mona like this? I love her and she loves me.
Originally posted by gerrykoh:You are very lucky your wife is so stupid as to put up with your affair.
If it was me, I would have divorce u already, no 2nd chance.
U should treasure your wife, she put up with u all these years & be responsible to your kid.
Even if u go with your mistress, she might not stay with u.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Why esp me leh? *puzzled*People... please don't get too woke up over this post; seriously, it's not even worth any bit of anger. Clashes of morals resulted in different mindset - thank gawd that you ain't governing your life this way. (There are people I know worse) Start appreciating every little things now.
***You had a fling in the past and said somewhere along the line that you are remorse over that matter previously - you probably realise that this statement is nothing but passing clouds in mind. Weak and not substantial.
[b]Truth is, there are already subconscious plans for greener pastures. You didn't exercise that freewill probably because opportunity back then was faint and you could also be pressured to step into marriage with your now legal wife. Afterall, you have been dating her for very long and it is only 'socially and morally responsible' for you to marry her eventually.
Is it TRUELY born out of love? How much TRUELY left?... Bits and pieces...
I can see you see no point in this marriage, but still staying because of 'duty' and other external factors.
For what then?
If I was God and eliminate all the 'other factors' - you would have divorce her without hestitation.
You were insatisfied with your marriage and the way it was running, but you opt to seek fulfillment outside this love and you dare to claim all that doing was but her fault??
The fall of this love comes from your unwillingness to work things out from WITHIN.
P.S: To all affected souls of AA.... /me pat pat. (Esp. MCsquare)
Cheers [/b]
lowest please lar read this and you understand. my wife know liao lar and i promise her i will try to leave her.Originally posted by Vidvin:DSB, you are lowest of lowest of all lifeforms on this earth... lower than an one cell organism... i only wish you do your wife a favour by telling her to come up to this forum and let the community here advise her... its her who should and needs to be saved... not you...
I say try is because i am afraid Mona will get pregnant. i told my wife that too because she ask me did you sleep with her and i say yes i did and i am realy afraid she will get pregnant. my wife and i both are at a lost also. after this incident is over i will be a faithful husband and NEVER touch any other women again except my wife. i swear to god i will leave Mona if Mona is not pregnant.Originally posted by Vidvin:i have read and i do know that she's aware of your affair... i respect her decision to be 'understanding' even though i felt that she could have made a better decision not to be...
judging from what you typed to me...
"lowest please lar read this and you understand. my wife know liao lar and i promise her i will try to leave her."
its plain obvious how much determination and sincerity you are showing to her (and showing anything to us is no use, remember) to save your family and marriage...
its not 100%
why?
"i promise her i will TRY to leave her"
so its just a try???... you may not do so(?) you would not do so(?) you could not do so(?)
its no use getting us to answer you, we cant, its you who needs to answer to your wife, your daughter, Mona and yourself...
and if you make grey-area promises... you'll never find a way out of this mess...
Hi SBSK.. how's the fun? you no good lah, fool so many fellow forumers..Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I say try is because i am afraid Mona will get pregnant. i told my wife that too because she ask me did you sleep with her and i say yes i did and i am realy afraid she will get pregnant. my wife and i both are at a lost also. after this incident is over i will be a faithful husband and NEVER touch any other women again except my wife. i swear to god i will leave Mona if Mona is not pregnant.