i dont think he will too.. he has got much more things which are more important i suppose.. like, his drama? he loves watching drama.. he can watch it for the whole day without calling or smsing me..Originally posted by starblue:nu3 ren2 bu4 huai4, nan2 ren2 bu4 ai4.dun be too nice to him. give him the gift of missing you.
i am trying too.. i always keep myself occupy.. but no matter what i am doing.. i am always thinking abt him..Originally posted by activator:[
Exactly lor...how selfish! and r u going to so stupid as to be at his beck and call? Wait??!!!
To go into his arms only when he feels lika it?
One way of ridding this matter is to make urself really busy and hangout with friends...unattached friends best...cos if u c them with their bfs/gfs...might set u thinking again...
Friends are really impt in life...Normally we learn to treasure friends in time of trouble...I'm sure most of ur frens r sensible in telling u the right thing to do...so...just do it!
Relax Princess....The road is long and winding and you don't need these thorns on them!
Cheers!
yes.. thats the main prob.. i cant let go.. haisss!! i am realli wondering.. will the day we can realli be together comes..Originally posted by w3|:u r nt stupid..mayb u juz cant let go.. sumhow u r in a case like me too ...
of course he will say that. he is 'holding the trump card' in this relationship. when things turn sour he has nothing to lose and you have everything to lose.Originally posted by PrincessR:i did asked him before.. he said "what matters most is both of us is happy.. isnt it?"
ahh~
looks like i am reading your mind rather then giving advise =POriginally posted by PrincessR:thats what i am going through.. hot and cold.. cold and hot..
like i said, you need to get out more. If you are an introvert, its high time that you get into more social activities. Coffee with a friend, meet up with old friends, work in a new environment, things along those lines.Originally posted by PrincessR:yes.. thats the main prob.. i cant let go.. haisss!! i am realli wondering.. will the day we can realli be together comes..
to my mindset, he isnt such a bad person.. i tried thinking abt all the agony he brought to me.. at the end of the day, i still forgive him.. i tried to hate him.. same thing, i love him more than i hate him..Originally posted by dragg:of course he will say that. he is 'holding the trump card' in this relationship. when things turn sour he has nothing to lose and you have everything to lose.
ya.. it does take 2 hands to clap.. thats why i am giving myself a chance to try.. however, i get tired.. so no matter how hard i try, i get nothing instead of pain.. u know, its like an ice.. being heated and being froze.. repeatedly.. haiss~Originally posted by boyboy18:looks like i am reading your mind rather then giving advise =P
my advice is just take 1 step at a time lorx,although dragging on this kind of relationship is torturing and worthless.Cause u treasure him,but he don't treasure u also no use.Like ppl say,it takes 2 hands to clap,if u 1 to save this relationship,but he don't,also no use
you know.. i would also widen my circle of friends like he does.. but like u observed.. i am an introvert.. and somehow, because of some personal problems, i dun get to interact much with the outside world..Originally posted by Deportivo:like i said, you need to get out more. If you are an introvert, its high time that you get into more social activities. Coffee with a friend, meet up with old friends, work in a new environment, things along those lines.
I see.Originally posted by PrincessR:you know.. i would also widen my circle of friends like he does.. but like u observed.. i am an introvert.. and somehow, because of some personal problems, i dun get to interact much with the outside world..
there's a limit to everything lorx.Just try your best to a limit.So at the end of the day u wont regret.To me,an ice can quench your thirst,but holding an ice in your hand too long will hurt your hand.I believe u know what it means =)Originally posted by PrincessR:ya.. it does take 2 hands to clap.. thats why i am giving myself a chance to try.. however, i get tired.. so no matter how hard i try, i get nothing instead of pain.. u know, its like an ice.. being heated and being froze.. repeatedly.. haiss~
that is what makes love so sweet, bitter, painful, exciting and whatnot. just know when to get out. i sympathise with your dilemma. always remember, you are the results of your own making!!Originally posted by PrincessR:ya.. it does take 2 hands to clap.. thats why i am giving myself a chance to try.. however, i get tired.. so no matter how hard i try, i get nothing instead of pain.. u know, its like an ice.. being heated and being froze.. repeatedly.. haiss~
thanks for hearing me out.. and gave so much precious advices..Originally posted by Deportivo:I see.
yeaps.. guess i am reacting this way cos it has already reached my limits.. but i am still lost in what i realli should do in order not to feel regret..Originally posted by boyboy18:there's a limit to everything lorx.Just try your best to a limit.So at the end of the day u wont regret.To me,an ice can quench your thirst,but holding an ice in your hand too long will hurt your hand.I believe u know what it means =)
ya.. i know i have got to bear the consequences.. its too much for me to take.. i duno what is the next step i should take..Originally posted by dragg:that is what makes love so sweet, bitter, painful, exciting and whatnot. just know when to get out. i sympathise with your dilemma. always remember, you are the results of your own making!!
maybe try to keep yourself occupied.Believe in yourself there'e better guys out there n think if the relationship was that strong,a breakup n patchup thingy would nv have been needed in the 1st place =)Originally posted by PrincessR:yeaps.. guess i am reacting this way cos it has already reached my limits.. but i am still lost in what i realli should do in order not to feel regret..
to me.. i think breaking up and patching up at this stage is still reasonable.. cos 5 years back, we were still kiddos.. we duno what we wan in life.. 5 years now, we both are clear of our future but somehow, its on a different path?Originally posted by boyboy18:maybe try to keep yourself occupied.Believe in yourself there'e better guys out there n think if the relationship was that strong,a breakup n patchup thingy would nv have been needed in the 1st place =)
sighhhOriginally posted by ILPSY:He is just not into you!
i oso an introvert..is nt me hu dun wan to interact wif others..when i ask them to go out..they all not free..they all haf their own things to do..ask ard in the end i oso stay at home rotting..thinking will that day arrive the day i m wif her..Originally posted by PrincessR:you know.. i would also widen my circle of friends like he does.. but like u observed.. i am an introvert.. and somehow, because of some personal problems, i dun get to interact much with the outside world..
e world changes,if we don change,things will not be e same.But since he treats u like that,u should hav no regrets.Cause u tried your best.Its just like asking a leopard to change its spotOriginally posted by PrincessR:to me.. i think breaking up and patching up at this stage is still reasonable.. cos 5 years back, we were still kiddos.. we duno what we wan in life.. 5 years now, we both are clear of our future but somehow, its on a different path?
yeah.. thats what he said.. he saidOriginally posted by Whaleson:hey.. u know wad step u should tk. jus a matter of guts n decisiveness... well.. he's not tking tt serious.. not showing the respect n committment... tking u for granted...
wad matters is u 2 happy.. tt's wad he said huh??? but seems to me u aint happy at all! come on.. be a gurl... do the right thing... JUST DO IT..
for all u know.. he might even be 2 timing..
if u think he's a jerk.. DItch him la..
if u think he's gd... WA BO WAY GONG liao
u got better choices one k... jus post ur pic here.. 50< ppl will ask u for ur no.
no one is indispensible in ur life.. but it tks pains to forget em..