which poly u from? and what course? maybe u will enter NS together with him.. cos he is also graduating next week from poly..Originally posted by w3|:ya..oso true..somethings nit time to recover.. n time to 4get..so the onli way is to keep ourselves bz, to show them we can live better without them..rite? haiz~ i juz finish my third yr in poly..nw waiting for ns..veri sianz .. trying to find something to do to kill time..
like ppl says life is full of ups n downs.. i oso dun understand y guys like to beat gers..for me i will nv beat gers..coz i treat gf as a person hu will accompany thru my life, treasure them n nt one tat is used as a chu qi tong..Originally posted by PrincessR:i really detest this type of guys.. a few of my frens have the probof being beaten up by their bf as well.. sighh~ why why why!! life can be wonderful and yet it can sucks big time too..
i duno what he is thinking abt.. its hard for me to judgeOriginally posted by vroomvroom:From what i see, u seems to have a penchant for BAD BOY.
what I would say is....if u 'cant play, dan dont play'.
go look for better more down to earth options...lots of them available.
u will prolly have less heartache.
the thing abt guy esp bad one is..they treat woman like piece of hole to drill.
after getting sian of drilling, will find all nonsense excuse to break free etc etc..
the truly good one will stick to u even if he gets very sian in drilling u.
cos the bad one will always have lust in their mind
while the good one can easily translate from lust to care and responsibilties.
Yours to decide.
No Joke.
yeah.. i agree with that..Originally posted by boyboy18:tats gd..l0l..w0nder if i sound my matured then my age..hAhAs !! u know sumthing? i compare choosing a lifelong partner with writing a chinese word or calligraphy.Choosing a partner is easy,but choosing 1 that suits u is difficult.If u chose e wrong 1,u will suffer for ur life.Just like writing a chinese word or calligraphy,when u r writing a chinese word or calligraphy,it seens easy,writing a word,who dono? But,1 extra stroke or 1 less stroke n your whole workpiece would be ruined
i graduate from SP DECC, but i dunno when i m going in..all my frenz received letter le n going in either june or july..but i din received it..how i hope i can go in earlier..to 4get abt her.. i juz feeling veri uncomfortable keep thinking abt her..Originally posted by PrincessR:which poly u from? and what course? maybe u will enter NS together with him.. cos he is also graduating next week from poly..
ya agree.. guys also need our understanding.. think they will prefer those who understand them.. anyway PrincessR i understand the agony u going thru.. the most impt thing u haf to ask urself is will u be willing to live wif a guy like him for the rest of ur life, accepting watever he's doing now? It's not going to be easy to accept the fact that he'll be mixing wif lots of girls, get involved wif those who like him...If u really think u can take it, den u shldn't feel all the agony now.. If u cant, tok to him, tell him exactly wat u told us.. how much pain and agony he's causing.. Now perhaps u may think that u can still cope wif all these agony but trust me u w'll be tired out eventually and feel so sick abt the r/s.. SO juz tok to him tell him all the pain u suffering and be decisive, make a decision of to remain as friends or stay "attached".. all the best..Originally posted by boyboy18:sometimes guys are just like gals?i mean some guys do also want gals to understand them 1st,rather then they understand gals
icic.. he's also going into NS in june~ sighhhOriginally posted by w3|:i graduate from SP DECC, but i dunno when i m going in..all my frenz received letter le n going in either june or july..but i din received it..how i hope i can go in earlier..to 4get abt her.. i juz feeling veri uncomfortable keep thinking abt her..
thanks lyn.. actualli i did thought of that.. but somehow after our last conversation on this topic.. i am afraid of his replies..Originally posted by ~Lyn~:ya agree.. guys also need our understanding.. think they will prefer those who understand them.. anyway PrincessR i understand the agony u going thru.. the most impt thing u haf to ask urself is will u be willing to live wif a guy like him for the rest of ur life, accepting watever he's doing now? It's not going to be easy to accept the fact that he'll be mixing wif lots of girls, get involved wif those who like him...If u really think u can take it, den u shldn't feel all the agony now.. If u cant, tok to him, tell him exactly wat u told us.. how much pain and agony he's causing.. Now perhaps u may think that u can still cope wif all these agony but trust me u w'll be tired out eventually and feel so sick abt the r/s.. SO juz tok to him tell him all the pain u suffering and be decisive, make a decision of to remain as friends or stay "attached".. all the best..![]()
i tink its best if PrincessR's "HIM" c e thread lorx.c how much she has suffered for him and e agony that he has brought her but she don't dare to complain to him(I assumed) =POriginally posted by ~Lyn~:ya agree.. guys also need our understanding.. think they will prefer those who understand them.. anyway PrincessR i understand the agony u going thru.. the most impt thing u haf to ask urself is will u be willing to live wif a guy like him for the rest of ur life, accepting watever he's doing now? It's not going to be easy to accept the fact that he'll be mixing wif lots of girls, get involved wif those who like him...If u really think u can take it, den u shldn't feel all the agony now.. If u cant, tok to him, tell him exactly wat u told us.. how much pain and agony he's causing.. Now perhaps u may think that u can still cope wif all these agony but trust me u w'll be tired out eventually and feel so sick abt the r/s.. SO juz tok to him tell him all the pain u suffering and be decisive, make a decision of to remain as friends or stay "attached".. all the best..![]()
dun worry bah..wat is meant to be urs will be urs eventually..this is wat i tell myself..Originally posted by PrincessR:icic.. he's also going into NS in june~ sighhh
seriously,i can sense that he don't want to be the person to initiate e breakup or wad.So he tryin to make u sad n u initiate itOriginally posted by PrincessR:thanks lyn.. actualli i did thought of that.. but somehow after our last conversation on this topic.. i am afraid of his replies..
he would say
1) i told u b4 i am a bad and selfish guy
2) if u r so unhappy then forget abt tis
blah blah blah.. sighhh~
ya agree oso..let him noe tat he dun wan u is his loss..nt ur loss.. u r a nice ger..n u deserved a better guy den him deOriginally posted by boyboy18:i tink its best if PrincessR's "HIM" c e thread lorx.c how much she has suffered for him and e agony that he has brought her but she don't dare to complain to him(I assumed) =P
hmmm ya~ i always smile and smile.. i can even smile when he tells me someone msged him love u~Originally posted by boyboy18:i tink its best if PrincessR's "HIM" c e thread lorx.c how much she has suffered for him and e agony that he has brought her but she don't dare to complain to him(I assumed) =P
thanks alot!! will think it over..Originally posted by icyprincess:hmm..he doesn't sound that committed to you. I used to have this kinda problem. I thought in order to be in a r/s, I have to tolerate all this crap from guys. But let me tell you, you dun have to. You are the one with the final say. If you feel like he has not been treating you right, you have the choice to stay or walk away. For me I chose to walk away, because staying with someone like this will only cause you to hurt more and you won't be able to meet someone better. Trust me, you deserve better than this! The final decision still lies with you. All the best!
i.c.y
u sound like the "me" last time..you know, my ex-crush told me he loves another girl and at that time, even though I was very much in love with him, I could still smile and told him that I would help him to go after that girl. It is this kinda attitude that some guys take advantage of. Since you are not complaining and remains in silence, they will just think it is alright to do as they want to you, treat you badly, etc. It is time to stand up for your right. You are a human being as well, and everyone deserves to be treated better.Originally posted by PrincessR:hmmm ya~ i always smile and smile.. i can even smile when he tells me someone msged him love u~
why say so? if he wans a break up.. he can initiate it too..Originally posted by boyboy18:seriously,i can sense that he don't want to be the person to initiate e breakup or wad.So he tryin to make u sad n u initiate it
love if blind i suppose.. sighh.. he's taking me for granted for sure..Originally posted by icyprincess:u sound like the "me" last time..you know, my ex-crush told me he loves another girl and at that time, even though I was very much in love with him, I could still smile and told him that I would help him to go after that girl. It is this kinda attitude that some guys take advantage of. Since you are not complaining and remains in silence, they will just think it is alright to do as they want to you, treat you badly, etc. It is time to stand up for your right. You are a human being as well, and everyone deserves to be treated better.
i.c.y
well if you initiate it...he wun have to bear the blame lor, if not next time you said he is the one who wants to break up, if you break up first, then next time he will say you are the one who wants it first, so not his fault you both are not together anymore...Originally posted by PrincessR:why say so? if he wans a break up.. he can initiate it too..
c0s he would feel bad mahx..came across tis many times already when my fwens told me their prob..den mayb la,s0ri if i offend u..mayb lahx..he can tell his fwens,"not i don1 her l0rx..is she don1 me de" den many will assume tat u have find some1 new etc etc..trust me..its like tatOriginally posted by PrincessR:why say so? if he wans a break up.. he can initiate it too..
well, since now you know that he is taking you for granted, then dun let this continue! Haha, if you were here long enuff, you would know my older threads all have something that goes around this line. About how my ex-crush and my ex used to take me for granted even tho I have done a lot for them...luckily I decided to take charge in the end and broke up with them...so they no longer have a chance to mess up my lifeOriginally posted by PrincessR:love if blind i suppose.. sighh.. he's taking me for granted for sure..
lol we both said the same thing!Originally posted by boyboy18:c0s he would feel bad mahx..came across tis many times already when my fwens told me their prob..den mayb la,s0ri if i offend u..mayb lahx..he can tell his fwens,"not i don1 her l0rx..is she don1 me de" den many will assume tat u have find some1 new etc etc..trust me..its like tat
i am new here.. so will try to see ur threads.. hmmm~ u have the courage and i admire it.. i dun~ sad..Originally posted by icyprincess:well, since now you know that he is taking you for granted, then dun let this continue! Haha, if you were here long enuff, you would know my older threads all have something that goes around this line. About how my ex-crush and my ex used to take me for granted even tho I have done a lot for them...luckily I decided to take charge in the end and broke up with them...so they no longer have a chance to mess up my life
i.c.y
welcome!Originally posted by PrincessR:thanks lyn.. actualli i did thought of that.. but somehow after our last conversation on this topic.. i am afraid of his replies..
he would say
1) i told u b4 i am a bad and selfish guy
2) if u r so unhappy then forget abt tis
blah blah blah.. sighhh~